Daffodilee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manasi_31

Annu...😡 Decide it first is he your brother or not?🤔 Dont stay confused and increase the long line of girls standing behind me...😛🤣

Monu...😍

🤣 well harshad is my bro . but monu is mine 🤣 me confused 🤣.
wel let me stay as in brotherhood .harshad is my bro samjhi
but i will push you back to the line 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
manasi_31 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jishan005

I think harshiya and harshiti Jodi fans are way better than these so called fans of harshad. At least they have courage to say that they don't like someone with harshad and want only their one. And it does not mean that they are not real fans of harshad.

If you think anyone here (or rather me) is a so called Harshad fan then to each their own...😊

You look new to the Forum so first a warm welcome to you...😃 I know I am whose fan and even others over here know it more well...😊 I didnt even object on it if anyone likes anyone with Harshad, I never said they arent his fans and I will never... I am absolutely no one to judge or decide who is a "real" fan of Harshad...😳 But its ok I didnt mind it and let aside having courage I dont even want to explain myself here since its enough for me to know whose fan I am and whom I like with Harshad... But thanks for your concern...😊

Edited by manasi_31 - 14 years ago
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: manasi_31

Annu...😡 Decide it first is he your brother or not?🤔 Dont stay confused and increase the long line of girls standing behind me...😛🤣

Monu...😍

Haii Monu😍 Main kaunse number pe hoon in this wali line🤣
-Maha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jishan005

I think harshiya and harshiti Jodi fans are way better than these so called fans of harshad. At least they have courage to say that they don't like someone with harshad and want only their one. And it does not mean that they are not real fans of harshad.

Thanks for compliment 😃
Now i have a request Dont spoil this thread please
Thanks Again 😃
God bless HC proud to be a SO called HCians 😃
Edited by -Maha- - 14 years ago
-Maha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mishti_17

CHUPPP sab hat jao Monu just mera tha hay and rahega 😍😍🤣🤣
Daffodilee thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishti_17

🤣🤣🤣you are last and mansi is before you🤣🤣
mishti_17 thumbnail
Haii, one SBS segment and people come giving lectures here... Do we need to know from some newbies whom we shud like with Harshad and whom we shudnt.. Like Manasi said, we know whom we like Harshad with and whose fan we are.. So please stop this now.. It was almost over and we had got off it but some people just come to instigate fights here.. Peace out and please dont discuss people NOT related to Tere Liye here..
mishti_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Maha-

CHUPPP sab hat jao Monu just mera tha hay and rahega 🤣

Oyye, Monu is ur bro naa?? Humara competition badhane aa rahi hai kyaa??🤣 🥺
Daffodilee thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Maha-

CHUPPP sab hat jao Monu just mera tha hay and rahega 😍😍🤣🤣

😲omg this much big queue how m bro can handle and choose one.let me help him by pushing all girls away from the line🤣🤣🤣
manasi_31 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Annu is still a confused soul ab iska kya karein...🤣 Harshad and Monu both are your brothers...😛 Then why are you standing in the line?🤔🤣

Pinky you can stand after me...😛 Ab tak no one has claimed their reservation so you have a chance...🤣 Jaldi jaldi booking kar le before all come...🤣

"W-E-D-S hota hai na weds"...🤣 🤣 🤣