news now a days from forum are wrong

jasreena thumbnail
we all can see that news from forum are wrong now a days...as before also in a article they mentioned that taposh will land in jail and his bail will be rejected, but this did not happened...infact the end was entirely different .
so it might also happen this time that news of TL ending will be wrong

sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
AMEN !
GOD BLESS TERE LIYE !
LubzA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasreena

we all can see that news from forum are wrong now a days...as before also in a article they mentioned that taposh will land in jail and his bail will be rejected, but this did not happened...infact the end was entirely different .

That's the theory I'm holding onto aswell.😆

Inshallah there'll be some kind of miracle. God Bless TL and the whole cast. <3
RiyaDutta thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasreena

Totally agree.....
As per many articles and news even Taani-Ritesh were supposed to get married but I didnt happen coz all the viewers protested.....😛
So am still hoping that TL will survive this storm....😃👏
God bless TL. 😊
aapatel374 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
hope so. but i don't think
kaash yahi ho!

aur chugul khor aunty b kabhi kabhi wrong info deti hai!!
LubzA thumbnail

Originally posted by: thejazzgal.s

kaash yahi ho!

aur chugul khor aunty b kabhi kabhi wrong info deti hai!!

Exactly Juveria, she just gossips and guesses so anything's still possible😉