sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _-sHoNaa-_

chandniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii o meriiiiiiiiiiii chandniiiiiiiiiii u got a reply from HC?😍 i m so jealous, main tujhse katti katti katti😭

@sita...hawww y u scared of the bashers?😲 just write watever u feel & if they say sumthing, just call me, i luv to mess wid these ppl🤣 if they can write watever they "feel", we do too😉

kya yaar i discover HC's twitter mainly & mujhe hi reply nahin mila...lets all pray for a moment sadia gets HC's reply😍

& did u guys notice how HC's more active now...i think the increasing number of followers is encouraging him more to tweet more occasionally 😃

about 25 ppl got replies & chandni is the only IF member who got his reply?😕😆

thanks shona 😃
chuckblairfan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Guys,

Thats me Sidrah here..had to make a new id..gosh i forgot my id and password of the last one..even forgot the email address on which it was made😕😭😭😭

so made this one😛😳 Yes he is there..andd pretty active too these days..and yes giving some awesome replies too😃

chuckblairfan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic eyes

Hey Guys am Yojana aka Yoj.. Its great to know that he has replied to so many members :)

hi hi

badey loag..i think i have heard this name beforeee.
Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chuckblairfan

Hi Guys,

Thats me Sidrah here..had to make a new id..gosh i forgot my id and password of the last one..even forgot the email address on which it was made😕😭😭😭

so made this one😛😳 Yes he is there..andd pretty active too these days..and yes giving some awesome replies too😃

you need to confirm this to me on FB or else won't believe that you are sidrah 😆
snowwhite30 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey guys he just replied to me also........😊

@babushaw its very very nice. Thank u very much.

OMG im damn happy.....he replied.... 29 alphabets, 7 blank spaces & 2 full stops......😍hehehehe..... m going crazy............
Edited by snowwhite30 - 14 years ago
Rimi.Rimz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow thankuuuuuuuuuuuuu so much he replied me
chuckblairfan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

you need to confirm this to me on FB or else won't believe that you are sidrah 😆

😆😆
areee ye mein hi hoon..😆 tumhein kaisey bataaon.😆
u are so un-used to newbies coming out and revealing their identities...tht u r now asking me such ultey questions😆
Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Yea too many fakes around 🥱 Have to be sure 🤣
VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
latest tweets
Harshadchopda Harshad chopda
@
@pinkypartner NO. Fans can't hate ppl. They r enthusiastic devotee, follower, or admirer of a sport, celebrity, etc.
FavoriteRetweetReply
@
@NabonitaDatta thank u.
FavoriteRetweetReply
@
@aishwaryagayen hahahahaha. Chalooo now I m sure I won't die kuwaara.
FavoriteRetweetReply
@
@rimzrimi ok. And don't forget to tell me which scenes u didn't like also. It will only help me grow in life.
FavoriteRetweetReply
@
@babushaw its very very nice. Thank u very much.
FavoriteRetweetReply
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hehehe i too wrote something to him and got a replyyy huh somebody pinch me m i dreaminggg

@Harshadchopda this is small fan of urs , of 14 yrs ,m mad abt u hvng a big crush on u ,if u dnt fnd a prfct mtch do thnk abt me hehe
about 1 hour ago via web

and u know what he replied to me
@aishwaryagayen hahahahaha.chalooooo nowm sure i wont die kunwara

lol i l faint noww