He is my Hubby ------

Arziya thumbnail
I so was shocked when she said that he is her husband, when i saw her in sindoor and stuff I was like no, she is gonna turn out married to someone else and its gonna ruin everything, but she said he is her HUBBY...I was like Woah! thats new...and she didnt know abt him all this time????..I am getting real excited to watch what's gonna happen now, the story at the present and the past is exciting too ......how he becomes thin 😆 how they become close more than frnds ...I really am looking forward to this soap 😳
Edited by -sparkle- - 15 years ago

shabs_89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
well....i wasnt shocked...but i am eager to know more about what happens between them...and wot makes 'that' night so important in the lives of anu and taani...

=)
Arziya thumbnail
Oh yeah, I am eager too to find out whts important and hopefully we will come to know tom the secret abt the night
...Nikhita... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hopefully we'll come to know what went wrong soon.....that dialogue was a shocker!
shweta.mayurfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it's hard to beleive that in a ekta soap the love birds are married
looking forward to see what all went wrong n how does he doesnt remember her taani
-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Cant wait to watch today's epi...
I was also socked when she said that she is his wfie...

Take Care
Zoya

Prachi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
waitingggggggg to kknow more abt taanu
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
well its just the beginning....TaAnu story has just begun......lets just continue watching...i am just loving the story...its so touching...
it also have a devdas touch in the show....
pankhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
1st epi was rockingg.And I m sure...jiski marriage ki plan chal rahi hai that was non other than ANU-TANI...ANU's father is trying to hide the marriage..But I acnt understand why he is trying to hide marriage. Aur itni jaldi ANU-TANI ki shaadi....itni chhoti umra mein 😳
pankhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I like the TANU's acting. the girls is very atlented..And even I liked KOLKATA's touch in the show...I m also from KOLKATA and happy to see some palces's jhalak in the show. thanxx EKTA ji..for making this wonderful show.🤗