ABHIR&KIARA 14.12
Akshaye Khanna totally overshadowed Ranveer on Dhurandhar!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd T20I🏏
Perfect 👫🏻: Are makers trolling themselves or do they believe that?
Am Glad Tulsi mentioned this
CID Episode 104 - 14th December
Green Flag ⛳ Armaan!
DHOLI UTHANA 15.12
Abhiara’s Marriage
Dhurandhar Pt 2 teaser and spoilers thread
Dhurandhar 2nd Saturday expected at 50 cr plus,breaks Pushpa 2 record!
In a 2022 interview, Ranveer disagreed with 8 hour shifts
ii knoww right.. he was giving everyone a 4.. i dun lyke him as a judge at allOriginally posted by: Rajeev Ki Heer
he is super kanjoos yaar 😡 ...Amarpali didnt dance that bad he gave her only 4............ 😡
i was just going to say that.. Jaswir was the only one who got a decent mark.. and too i dun think it was right..Originally posted by: snsali_pooja
I think he only gave Jaswir a 7 cause he knows her from before! I didn't like her that much this week! Neother of the judges scores matched what they were saying! 😡 😡
Ahmad's comments on singers were like he himself is a MD and have a lot of Knowledge abt music