Last Post on this Forum 6 years ago
Posted by: stephie34 · 10 years ago
So I know Kunj and Twinkle are like an almost thing and I am a fan , my only problem is if they knew Twinkle and Yuvraj was not meant to be why
Posted by: KhushiLovesZaya · 10 years ago
Siddhant posted this just today love them https://instagram.com/p/7HwB6fxpEp/ He is loooking damn goood This Jasmine has posted its not new but
Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 10 years ago
last week 1.8 i hope this week 2
Posted by: asmaanixx · 10 years ago
I think kunj
Posted by: CuteMonsta · 10 years ago
ICYMI = In case you missed it Wow! Superb episode! Precap: yuvi asks why is it taking so much time to tell their parents, twinkle tells they
Posted by: YD.AH · 10 years ago
well as per the guru ji if they are not married in 3 months they cannot marry in the next 1 year so i feel they may marry in 3 months
congo guys our forum rank increased to 24 now from 34 last week b active
Posted by: ..Roopal.. · 10 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Kunj and yuvi's bikes come head to head...both step down and yuvi starts beating kunj...first kunj stays calm but then he...
Posted by: itmmum · 10 years ago
He has becum so negative.He wants to defame twinkle or what?
Posted by: Teja2904 · 10 years ago
hello guys iam new to this forum.can any one please tell me how is t he show?
Posted by: CuteMonsta · 10 years ago
Kunj and His mother scene bought tears in my eyes, it was so emotional. Twinkle character is not properly sketched same boring dialogues, I
Posted by: taaniroyal · 10 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JNYMNmq4JfM[/YOUTUBE]
my respect increased for kunj today he spoke out to support his mom i too hated when mr sarna told that kunj mom had bad blood that was a very...
Zee TV @ZeeTV 13m13 minutes ago Face-off between Kunj and Yuvraj. Don't miss today's episode of #TashanEIshq
Mr Sarna is really a short tempered man. Kunj did not deserve that slap. poor kunj. though Usha was wrong but Kunj had to pay for this.
Posted by: Pilu05 · 10 years ago
plz guys some make VM on KunLe( Kunj- Twinkle)
Posted by: Raisa- · 10 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bC5NKv9FKUs feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qE5WqeUWJys...
that plan made by Kunj mom. it was cheap speacially for own son. How can a mom hire another girl to tell such cheap lies. She n Kunj's bhabi
Posted by: Preet.Kc · 10 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Episode 17 - 1 st September 2015 The episode starts with Twinkle's Mami and Leela making fun of Twinkle's Mama,
Zain was fantastic last night with his dialogues n expressions a villain should have. He suits that character well.
Zee TV @ZeeTV 2h2 hours ago Twinkle tu woh hukum ka ikka hai jiske bina main apni zindagi ka sabse important game nahi jeet sakta. #TashanEIshq
congo TwiNj fans on TwiNj roka. Edited by Ethereal.Surbhi - 2015-08-31T13:10:48Z
Posted by: ssimmy · 10 years ago
when the show started i fell in love with yuvi and twinkle, they were so cute together! especially yuvi, he is by far the most handsome guy i...
Posted by: Raingoddess · 10 years ago
One rasam down... Lets see how many more to go (tho I wont mind if we get Kunj n Twinkle Sajna Ve moments) Overall it was a good episode! But I
Posted by: ..Roopal.. · 10 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] A girl interrupts the roka ceremony introducing herself as anu blaming kunj to be the father of her unborn child..everyone...
Posted by: Pilu05 · 10 years ago
http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/badmashiyaan-fame-sidhant-gupta-play-the-lead-zee-tvs-tashan-e-ishq-150612
Posted by: .Prometheus. · 10 years ago
New Promo Airing on Zee Kunj telling twinkle that she will not get married to him but Yuvi and Twinkle wanting to know how. Yuvi comes in a teddy
was tired watchin kitchen politics and female vamp. Yuvi is a nice change. a strong n interesting villain after a long time. TEI is a welcome...
omg he scared me today the way he beat his friends he refused to call them his friends i never thought he could do this now i want to know more...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".