17.sonal Thumbnail
17.sonal

9 years ago

Twinj 4S || TuM SirF MERE Ho.!!! Shot 4(last part) pg 9

Tum Sirf Mere Ho Part 1 "Divorce papers !!!!... Kunj mujhse talaak chahata hai.. Wo mujhse itna naraz hai uss baat ko lekar jo wo mujhese durr

Expand ▼
Black_Maniac Thumbnail
Black_Maniac

9 years ago

Jasmin's Birthday Messages and Gift Collection Thread

As you all know, Jas has her birthday coming soon. We are planning a thread for her. If you want, you can post your messages for her and gifts

Expand ▼
FromTheAshes Thumbnail
FromTheAshes

9 years ago

TwiNj SS::Teri Diwani 2/4/2016.{FOR teddy}

This is dedicated to my dearest teddy ji,because she is very upset from me and I hope this will make it upto her ,and I have something special

Expand ▼
justchillalways Thumbnail
justchillalways

9 years ago

Jasmin cleared that Twinj is going to be the end game

http://www.just-showbiz.com/jasmin-bhasin-of-tashn-e-ishq-in-a-candid-chat-with-justshowbiz/ From her last answer it is clear that Twinkle is

Expand ▼
neverlandspirit Thumbnail
neverlandspirit

9 years ago

Hospital Ward # 1388

Yooo peeps where you at?!?

Expand ▼
FatedSoulMates Thumbnail
FatedSoulMates

9 years ago

TwiNj VMs ~ SR Special

Hello!!!! Made VMs on the SR, 3 to be precise.. why make 1 when I can make 3 right??? So there is a seductive VM, a romantic VM and then well

Expand ▼
Bobsysprincess Thumbnail
Bobsysprincess

9 years ago

Its me

Hey there , I m back in tge forum ... I knw no one missed me... Bt i did ...

Expand ▼
Bobsysprincess Thumbnail
Bobsysprincess

9 years ago

Kunj's Cuddly Doll(4Shots)-Last Shot Updated

Index: Shot 1-Page 1 Shot 2-Page 3 Shot 3-Page 4 Last Shot- Page 5 Hey guys here i'm with my first 3shoted fiction ... Hope u ll lyk it ... Here

Expand ▼
Jambread3 Thumbnail
Jambread3

9 years ago

Twinj FF - Distorted Destiny Completed on Pg 39

[NOCOPY] Hi guys, Kiara here.this is the first time I'm writing a ff on twinj...I've written stories before for my college but I'm not that good

Expand ▼
neverlandspirit

9 years ago

Ficlet 8/50: I'm sorry I yelled at you

~For Sdea~ Hope you like it #3: I'm sorry I yelled at you. The world was coming to an end wasn't it? The sun that bought them

Expand ▼
neverlandspirit

9 years ago

Ficlet 7/50:We go on Three..

~For Anisha (.Anisha.)~ ~And For Nemo (Tranquility123)~ Happy Reading! #47: We go on Three... The view was absolutely breath taking.

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail
jyoti06

10 years ago

**Tashan-E-Ishq Introduction Corner:Welcome All**

Hello to all the lovely members of this forum ..Since we all are new to this forum , so lets get to know each other well by simply introducing

Expand ▼
ShadowShadow Thumbnail
ShadowShadow

9 years ago

Hospital Ward #1387

My engg counselling ..certificates verification is going on...I'll b back tmrw...or day after... Miss me ... Bye guys

Expand ▼
HermionePotter Thumbnail
HermionePotter

10 years ago

|:Sidhant Gupta- Kunj AT#1:|

Sidhant Gupta - Kunj Sarna Kunj is a very chilled and happy-go-lucky guy. He possess a personality that is very childlike, naughty, a prankster

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

9 years ago

SBB Serial Express 26th June 2016

WATCH HERE http://tellyworld.in/2016/06/26/tashan-e-ishq-26th-june-2016-kunj-ki-huyi-ghar-wapsi/

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

9 years ago

TEI Happening Show June 4th Week-article

Indian TV : Top 7 Happening Shows Of The Week - June 4th Week 2016

Expand ▼
Shaveerkti Thumbnail
Shaveerkti

9 years ago

Distorted Destiny [for Jambread (kiara)]

Hey,Kiara.. My agent k...I know I haven't unress yet...sorry for that... I'll miss ur story...Write another story Soonish... This is for u...

Expand ▼
cactusbutt1123 Thumbnail
cactusbutt1123

9 years ago

Hospital ward ????????

Guys what does the hospital ward thing mean here ? I am a little confused

Expand ▼
Taanya_khurana Thumbnail
Taanya_khurana

9 years ago

Request to the VM makers

Hey people! Well, I have a small request to the VM makers .. Can you please make a Twinj VM on the songs Yun hi Re (David), Sanam Teri Kasam and

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

9 years ago

Performers Of June 4th Week-Zain article

TV Actors : Top 5 Performers Of The Week - June 4th Week 2016

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

9 years ago

TEI Best Scene Of June 4th Week-article

Indian TV : Top 5 Scenes Of The Week - June 4th Week 2016 http://www.fuzionproductions.com/indian-tv-top-5-scenes-week-june-4th-week-2016/ --

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail
tikit

9 years ago

Hospital Ward #1385. Copyrighting continues

Their being in jail together is copyrighted.

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail
tikit

9 years ago

Hospital Ward # 1384. Copyright

Guys whats the copyright of twinj. Other than their hugs and kisses. Kunj's eyebrow raise. Twinj sucking each others hands if blood comes out...

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail
tikit

9 years ago

Hospital Ward #1383

Where r u guys. Why r forum nd wards so dead? Any soul here?

Expand ▼
livelovelaughh Thumbnail
livelovelaughh

9 years ago

Am I the only one ??

Am I the only one who got frustrated and annoyed when they played the flashback of KUNJ (Sidhant ) with leela ?? Sidhant worked so hard to make

Expand ▼
taaniroyal Thumbnail
taaniroyal

9 years ago

Tashan-E-Ishq 24th June'16 Written Episode

Location : sarna house twinkle says so now the boxer wants a surprise party . yuvi says yes. twinkle turns her face away with attitude. yuvi

Expand ▼
Robstenloveu Thumbnail
Robstenloveu

9 years ago

New Vm

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG2Z1XOHPw4/

Expand ▼
amlavs Thumbnail
amlavs

9 years ago

To meet Jasmin

Hi frnds.,. Those who wants to meet and wish our very own beauty Jasmine on her bday are kindly to meet reporter Rakesh Shah of Glitzvision on...

Expand ▼
neverlandspirit

9 years ago

Ficlet 6/50: If you love it so much, then why dont you marry it?

~For Duumps~ Happy Reading! (Also I am a Goldie now!) #46: If you love it so much, then why don't you marry it? Well, Dipstick came

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".