Last Post on this Forum 6 years ago
Posted by: ...Shakti... · 10 years ago
There used to be a time where Kunj would make it very clear that he doesn't like seeing Twinkle cry and would tell her to stay smiling, I want to...
Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 9 years ago
Guys our ranking stable #5 but our activity views and members decreased to all time low. our CM Ranting decreaseing too. We are in danger to lose
Posted by: Cloudy_Noon · 9 years ago
Hello guys. Hope you all wished Happy Mother's Day to all the amazing mothers. Btw I so want to end this Yuvi drama as soon as possible. I was...
Posted by: ShadowShadow · 9 years ago
i saw this for first time...above one... welcome guys..
Posted by: dramebaaz.af · 9 years ago
Sorry for the late post. I had an eventful weekend and saw the episode only 18 hours earlier from now. Going to be brief because the episode
Posted by: Priyodorshee · 9 years ago
Jasmin's- https://youtu.be/s_CIHJonVK0 Zain's- https://youtu.be/UntTET_SqNY 1st time posting on this forum Edited by Ritu.LeeRaholic -...
aaajao pink squad... members Eshita Teddy Zaara Komal Riya Sanju Jerry Griffy Nemo Edited by crazyfan9_sanju - 2016-05-09T04:47:02Z
Sajna Ve Sajna Ve.. Sajna Ve Sajna Ve.. Aaja ve sajna Rooh mein shamil tujhe karloon Jhindadi mitake rab se Main haasil tujhe karlun Ishq ke...
Posted by: NG162 · 9 years ago
OK wat d hell is going on!!!??? Everything seems so messed up n confusing!! OK first that yuvi-twinkle marriage spoiler then this yuvi evil
Posted by: YaadonKiBaraat · 9 years ago
http://www.india-forums.com/tv-show/1184/tashan-e-ishq/video/404229-sidhant-guptas-gift-segment.htm#8562011 Please comment 3 times guys and...
Posted by: linakusharberry · 9 years ago
Posted by: roshni101 · 9 years ago
Aww both are in white. They look so adorable
hum saath saath hai... Edited by crazyfan9_sanju - 2016-05-09T00:41:42Z
Posted by: -Neeva1906- · 9 years ago
Zee TV's Tashan-e-Ishq (Essel Vision Productions) is all set to amuse viewers with some upcoming twists and turns. The lead of the show Twinkle...
Toh kya hai good for nothing...? Let's start... Good for nothing powercuts...
Posted by: ...Shakti... · 9 years ago
[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] This one is for you Areeba, loll inspired from our pillow fight conversations! Just a warning this is definitely not
Posted by: Aalina. · 9 years ago
Kunjiii
Posted by: tikit · 9 years ago
How many of u can solve it? Edited by tikit - 2016-05-08T07:28:54Z
Posted by: A_for_Arpita · 9 years ago
WHAT A VIEW Our angry hero the famous bad man KuVi Logged in just to post this, see how much I love my KuVi
Posted by: Aalina. · 9 years ago
Yar...Kaha ho sb...there r so many blue topics in the forum... N we have to hit chaska meter also remember. Jerry is there any tb article we have
Posted by: Mishka42 · 9 years ago
I wish raja is a positive and hot character who can make Kunj and this raja jelous, then both will understand the importance of marriage!!! Agar...
mrng mrng Edited by crazyfan9_sanju - 2016-05-08T23:31:28Z
Posted by: docritu99 · 9 years ago
M making this post only for those who missed out the contest.. And above all m so so happy that I can't hold myself.. The winner entry for the...
Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 10 years ago
http://www.zeetv.com/shows/tashan-e-ishq/video/tashan-e-ishq-episode-137-february-03-2016-full-episode.html
Welcome guys.. Forum is turning to become a bhoot bangla..
Welcome guys.. Whah has happened to night activity..??
Posted by: taarey25 · 9 years ago
can someone give me the name of the story where kunj wishes twinkle disappears and his wish comes true.
Posted by: ChrissyA · 9 years ago
On behalf of all the children in the world, I would like to wish you a happy and prosperous Mother's day. You've always been around for,...
I love how protective he is! he is seriously goal. love you Kunj till infinity for being so perfect
sidhantgupta23 Dearest Posers @amarsran1 @chandrima_misra @rajivadatia
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".