What direction will the story go now?

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Highly pissed that rocky/kunj gets a clean slate considering everything he did; um he also murdered that police constable and that man that yuvi hired to find out about kidnapping. Plus nobody bought up about all the things he did and neither did the family get mad at him for it, although i guess they were just overwhelmed at the fact that they got their son back but even twinkle easily 4gave his cheap behaviour and everything he did.
And the sarna's are just the limit; instantly they said that twinj can start a new life together without even paying heed to the fact yuvi was stood right there who is still the legally wedded husband of twinkle. Wow just wow. But i'm glad bebe recognised yuvi's sacrifice a little and thanked him unlike the rest of the selfish sarna's who will completely ignore yuvi and not even thank him or be concerned about his future. And thank god leela made twinkle realise that yuvi is still her husband and she has a big challenge up ahead waiting for her as she will now have to choose between the two.

In the end i definitely think twinkle will choose kunj as twinj seem like end game to me for some reason. I'm a twinj shipper but not liking the new kunj. naman is better of as rocky as there's no way he'll be able to pull off the fun-loving, comic-genius and naughty kunj we all knew and loved.

I have said it a few times before and i say it again that they should bring in an amazing girl opposite yuvi because i can't see yuvi writhing in pain trying to forget twinkle. But i really wonder what the cv's are thinking of doing right now because the only predictable thing i find is twinj reuniting and pallavi trying to seperate them and perhaps yuvi playing their well-wisher and finds out about pallavi, but i really don't want the latter part because i want yuvi to focus on himself.

rose2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Everyone may accept Rocky/Kunj but I don't think Leela will.
Even if Twinkle accepts Rocky/Kunj he won't have the same relationship with Leela and would have to rebuild that.
In a way if Twinkle goes back to Kunj it will appear she only used Yuvi for her benefit when she was pregnant and for Kunj's families happiness. Now the source of Sarna family happiness and loyalty has changed back to Kunj then Yuvi is unfairly left hanging.

Leela will probably want Twinkle to stay with Yuvi as a true wife to her husband.
Yuvi lived as a married man with Twinkle as a front but his feelings for her are real.
Now that they are married Twinkle too has duties towards her husband Yuvi which she needs to fulfill.

Edited by rose2015 - 9 years ago
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
This will happen-
Twinkle will give NO f**k about Yuvi, don't care how much he is hurt (her so called best friend) and be wearing his mangalsutra and romancing Kunj!
suchi.madhu thumbnail
seriously twinkle is such a stupid girl.. how can she 4giv rocky, even she didnt questioned him... it is unblievable.. n poor uv m feeling so bad for him... SACH MEIN BHALAI KA TOH ZAMANA HI NAHI RAHA HAI AAJKAL !
Edited by suchi.madhu - 9 years ago
JoonBai thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SparklingVibz-

This will happen-
Twinkle will give NO f**k about Yuvi, don't care how much he is hurt (her so called best friend) and be wearing his mangalsutra and romancing Kunj!

I don't think Twinkle will romance Kunj. She will choose Yuvi.
JoonBai thumbnail

Originally posted by: suchi.madhu

seriously twinkle is such a stupid girl.. how can she 4giv rocky, even she didnt questioned him... it is unblievable.. n poor uv m feeling so bad for him... SACH MEIN BHALAI KA TOH ZAMANA HI NAHI RAHA HAI AAJKAL !

She forgave Yuvi after all he had done to her.why can't she forgive Kunj?
JoonBai thumbnail
I've been saying this a lot lately, but I'll say it again. Twinkle will fall for Yuvi, and Yuvle will be the endgame.
Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: iota

She forgave Yuvi after all he had done to her.why can't she forgive Kunj?

It's not like yuvi got forgiveness with one apology though is it. Kunj simply apologised shed a few tears and on the spot was forgiven. Not the same thing.
Nav_Barun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iota

I've been saying this a lot lately, but I'll say it again. Twinkle will fall for Yuvi, and Yuvle will be the endgame.

I really hope what you are saying is true but twinkle is just a confused soul right now
JoonBai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nav_Barun

I really hope what you are saying is true but twinkle is just a confused soul right now

And I sincerely hope I'm wrong! 😆