I hate d CVs for making d track so sad
Gosh! Twinkles state is unimaginable
She just consummated her marriage
N next day Kunj is dead
They had to make it this worse
Aur Zee Tv 😡
996203 thumbnail
got this msg from my friend...(whatsapp)...i would like to hear ur views...plz..
a couple married for 10 yrs ago...for 5-6 yrs after marriage...they were sooo close..evn when they went for casual walks...they nvr used to leave their hands ...such a kind of couple..is fighting now like anything...not only them...i saw many other couples...they show sooo much love in the begining of their marriage...after some yrs...they turn born enemies...yyy?...

^^behnaa...ur pov..plz😔
adi_FMT_ct thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshi2000

N next day Kunj is dead
Aur Zee Tv 😡

Really...
Can u think if this is happened in real?
Shot Dead Condition.
I love our Sherni more than ever.

996203 thumbnail

N next day Kunj is dead
Aur Zee Tv 😡

i hate this channel...i'll not see any zee till it casts sid ...

behnaa...just think...ek ladki...apne pati se bahut pyaar karti hai...just went out with his friends...and ...and...that's the last time she sees him? uss pe kya beethegi...i'm on verge of crying...i can't bear loss of loved ones...i can't imagine anyone in that situation...
1082575 thumbnail
@Sanju
That's not always true Behenaa
Even in their fights they have love
Most of d time they fight because they care
But some ppl they get married for money n other things then that's where trust issues n other things come up
But If a couple is really in love nothing can tear dem apart
Love doesn't really mean words love can also be shown through fights

My parents fight every now n then they've been married for 17 years n theirs was a love marriage

But honestly this is what I think
I am too young to judge I guess
Edited by harshi2000 - 9 years ago
tikit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sanju u r so right. They just started their love life now and just like that her world her husband died that too by bullet and falling in sea. I can't imagine how she must be feeling. Its an irreparable loss😭💔
996203 thumbnail

@Sanju
That's not always true Behenaa
Even in their fights they have love
Most of d time they fight because they care
But some ppl they get married for money n other things then that's where trust issues n other things come up
But If a couple is really in love nothing can tear dem apart
Love doesn't really mean words love can also be shown through fights

My parents fight every now n then they've been married for 17 years n theirs was a love marriage

But honestly this is what I think
I am too young to judge I guess

this was my reply to him
My take on this issue...

See a couple when they are newly married... give more importance to their partner...their relationship.. And as time grows... They take their partner for granted...matlab...one gives more importance to rest than his/her partner...since I'm a girl...I'll give u an eg in my POV...so...just suppose there is a fight regarding something ...a wife will always want her husband to support her..trust her and stand by her..and if he does..she'll nvr care abt anyones' else support... But if he didn't ...that will surely break her heart...and...also small small gestures can make a lot of difference...(+ve & -ve both)...and most imp...ego...I have seen in many many many couples... Their ego is one thing...which breaks them part...at times..one needs to accept that its their fault... But they don't...and ask me y!?..its their ...EGO...and...one more thing...
But...there are few...few couples... That even today ...after 49 yrs of their marriage...they Keep arguing over every little thing...but care abt each other...#fighting or arguing Sometimes shows that they do love each other...eg:my grandparents... Hihi...
996203 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tikit

Sanju u r so right. They just started their love life now and just like that her world her husband died that too by bullet and falling in sea. I can't imagine how she must be feeling. Its an irreparable loss😭💔

my throat dried up thinking abt that...had a feeling which i couldn't gulp down...😒
1082575 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyfan9_sanju

this was my reply to him
My take on this issue...

See a couple when they are newly married... give more importance to their partner...their relationship.. And as time grows... They take their partner for granted...matlab...one gives more importance to rest than his/her partner...since I'm a girl...I'll give u an eg in my POV...so...just suppose there is a fight regarding something ...a wife will always want her husband to support her..trust her and stand by her..and if he does..she'll nvr care abt anyones' else support... But if he didn't ...that will surely break her heart...and...also small small gestures can make a lot of difference...(+ve & -ve both)...and most imp...ego...I have seen in many many many couples... Their ego is one thing...which breaks them part...at times..one needs to accept that its their fault... But they don't...and ask me y!?..its their ...EGO...and...one more thing...
But...there are few...few couples... That even today ...after 49 yrs of their marriage...they Keep arguing over every little thing...but care abt each other...#fighting or arguing Sometimes shows that they do love each other...eg:my grandparents... Hihi...

Totally agree
Even my Grandparents fight all d time lol
But they just can't live without each other

But in our generation I really doubt true love