twinkle was crying walking on the road..in SBB..!!!

Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Omg guys she was crying in SBB and walking on read broken😲

1082575 thumbnail
Ya I saw it 😭
Probably Yuvle marriage did happen but didnt see mangalsutra or sindoor

Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Yas harshi samjh nhi aya kya howa hy..
M soo damn confused..i guess she was sad becuz kunj didnt end up on the mandap..
FoodSmuggler thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think marriage drama is the reason. Maybe kunj stopped the marriage in time but got angry at her for keeping him in the dark about yuvi
roshni101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dis anyone see twinkle wearing a Mangalsutr?
Some are saying she is wearing one but some say she isn't.
Im confused. Plus im having a hard time playing the video. Can someone please tell me [:D]
sumaiya-kay thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
From what I could see, Twinkle WAS wearing the mangalsutra but I didn't see sindoor...
roshni101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sumaiya-

From what I could see, Twinkle WAS wearing the mangalsutra but I didn't see sindoor...

Oh thanks. This is soo confusing. Maybe it's her old mangalsutr 😆
My random assumptions 😃
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
yaar i really hope kunjs reaches there on time ans stops marriage may be kunj is upset with her for hiding the truth i really donn't want yuvle marriage to happen