FromTheAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

Rosh tu a gayi
Missed u yaar its been ages
Big hugs
So true yaar.i love zain too he is perfect as sadistic villain but yuvle hell no.
I'll never be lined by my love for an actor to to ship the wrong jodi onscreen. Did it make sense I hope it did.im multitasking so I hope I don't run into a pole

I agree with Roshni,The YuvLe fans are actually Zain fans who fail to differentiate between Zain And Yuvi😳
RosyRosh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

Rosh tu a gayi
Missed u yaar its been ages
Big hugs
So true yaar.i love zain too he is perfect as sadistic villain but yuvle hell no.
I'll never be lined by my love for an actor to to ship the wrong jodi onscreen. Did it make sense I hope it did.im multitasking so I hope I don't run into a pole

Lol ut did and i agree no im not hre just quick phone log in. Ill be back this weeken!!!
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SiyapaaQueen

Biased yuvle fans because they are generally just zain fans and thy let the love of zain bias their judgement. Yuvle died long back. People nwed to accep it. We all love zain he is kickingbutt as yuvi but yuvle died and that happening would be pure writers stupidity.

Hyy rosh was misssing you yar glad you here
And these people are actually blind..
Ye i love xain thats not mean i should start loving uv to.. uv is character ..zain is an actor..
Peoole just cant make the difference between actor and character..
Edited by ZawraMalik - 9 years ago
Sdea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yuvle fans?? i don't even like saying their name in the same frame any more. And this is coming from someone who started watching the show for yuvi and twinkle.I am so ignoring them.
yet to watch the episode. But TEI ke jail gazab ki hain yaar. Pehle bhi yuvi sent gundey to kill kunj aur ab toh had kardi chohon ko bhi ley aaya😡

but glad our sherni gave him back with all force
17.sonal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yuvi is one F**king Bas**rd... Srsly.. He Claim Love... Bullshit..
Twinkle Applause... She Striked Back. Humari Sherni..
Kunj ko jab Baat pata Chalegi...he will Kill Yuvi.. I want see tht Scene..so damn Desparartly...Yuvu being beaten Black and Blue By Kunj.. And Yuvi Pleading For Forgiveness
dksamma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Shakti...

yuvi can never understand true love! he doesn't love her loll and ppl are gonna think what they want zaw, unfortunately there will always be a difference of opinion

completely agree Shakti. Yuvi doesn't know what love is and is completely devoid of that emotion
ChannaMereya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
If what Yuvi has is love then i probably need a new oxford dictionary gifted exclusively by Yuvle fans
And yes this shit crazy novels which romanticised good girls falling for bad guys need to stfu i hope girls romanticising yuvle have no idea wat physical abuse let me bring Pratyusha again she was in abusive elationship for long and didnt get out Mr Bhat said how he always feel sucessful women also find difficult to get out of abusive relationship so pls for god's sake dont omanticise abuse it takes life , breaks ur morale

U know why and what made me love tei ? Thy showed love can happen again and all it need is a caring heart
Lets even discuss precap Kunj took beatings of aunty chapal wali too for twinkle and tat is wat is love
YuvLeFan thumbnail
Yes I still say I ship YuvLe & they r made for each other.. Yuvi loves twinkle more than anyone can do. But I'm not delusional or Just zain Fan I became Zain Fan way later.. I'm still stuck on my point YuvLe will happen it's their story these Twists & Turns r nothing. I'm not gonna explain myself to tell why. Cos I know no one will understand since all want reasons which I don't want to share especially not Yet but when YuvLe do happen at that stage I will discuss..
ChannaMereya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: YuvLeFan

Yes I still say I ship YuvLe & they r made for each other.. Yuvi loves twinkle more than anyone can do. But I'm not delusional or Just zain Fan I became Zain Fan way later.. I'm still stuck on my point YuvLe will happen it's their story these Twists & Turns r nothing. I'm not gonna explain myself to tell why. Cos I know no one will understand since all want reasons which I don't want to share especially not Yet but when YuvLe do happen at that stage I will discuss..

Ur way too delusional they wont happen sid made it clear that he was first to be casted for tei and twinkle later 😆
And no Yuvle wont happen serials never insult god and they show twinj are made for each other and u are deffo watching a different show and atleast learn to respect a girl she doesnt love him then why should she go back to him😆
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ...Shakti...

yuvi can never understand true love! he doesn't love her loll and ppl are gonna think what they want zaw, unfortunately there will always be a difference of opinion

I agree buddy they never gonna understand but i just wanted to said this