Anisha-k. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
AMAZING...FANTASTIC...FANTABULOUS...AWESOME...SUPERB!!!
Loved everything here...
U guys are BRILLIANT!!!
Gosh such a MIND BLOWING THREAD!!!
Way to go guys!!!
The edits,the video,the OS...was MIND BLOWING!!!
Everything was total PERFECTION!!!
I'm totally out of words to describe u'll!!!
AMAZING GUYS...SUPERB THREAD!!!!❤️❤️❤️
Black_Maniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Woah people!
This thread is marvellous...
I enjoyed it... The layout was great, ideas were too good..
The TwiNj journey was wonderful, kind of refreshing.. Walking down the memory lane 😳
Enjoyed every part of the OS.. I loved it honestly..
The video was too good...
And since this is for the contest - Best of luck people 😊
griffy.fz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG
I am speechless...

I just wanna give a very bigg HUG!!!
oh my beautiful..
lovely...
each and everything!!

just wonderful and so thoughtfull

someone make this topic sticky!!
it deserves to be seen by everyone!
1056084 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanvs

wow such an amazing thread guys

Thank you so much popcorn sistu on behalf of all my team members.
i really loved it glad you loved it .. 😳and thank u for making a such a beautiful ,mindblowing thread aww welcome 😳
it is such so cute hehe cute cute hain wow!! i mean the way u showed the twinj talk yup that was cute .. nokh jhok ke saat right.. and os is also nice thank you for appreciating our team work.
and the video is awesome hmm taani di ne banayi hai.. magical toh hogi hi na..
and the pic edit at the starting of the post is just awesome aww that credits also to taani di.. 😳
the way u showed us twinj story ith a beautiful edits was amazing hmm thanks once again on behalf of whole team...
just one thing to say it is awesome hehe awesome as in awesome bhai..😆
love u guys for the thread 🤗aww love you too sistuu!! 🤗

ChrissyA thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
That was so beautiful
One question though: Am I allowed to go there as well?
1056084 thumbnail
@all those who reviewed above : thank you all for your beautiful comments on behalf of the whole team.

Originally posted by: Inkheart

That was so beautiful

One question though: Am I allowed to go there as well?

Thank you so much on behalf of whole team. 😳
Allowed to go where? TwiNjistan Research and Development thread? Yes of course. 😆. 😊

1056084 thumbnail
OMG! how did I miss this one! So sorry tedddy sista!! 😊

Originally posted by: teddyyy

I'm not sure if a few lines can sum up how absolutely breathtaking this thread is! Aww.. thats so sweet of you.. Agree few lines cant make it.. hehe.. thanks for commenting your review on behalf of the complete team.. The edits are beautiful, Thank you so much!! the style is creative, Thanks once again! the writing is engaging, aww really? It was cute right?? the pictures are so so so cute hehe yup yup cutee and make me want to go watch all those old scenes same here hehe!! and the gifs are stunning! all credit goes to Taani di! 😳Every piece of this thread is so well done wow really so glad to know it.. and it is clear how much effort was put into this! Yup we all worked our best to get it here.. I seriously am in awe with all of your hard work guys! woweee... thankooosss again!! I haven't watched the video yet because family is around (😆) lol me too same but I watec it several times.. its also made by Taani di .. whenever you got time plz watch it.. its fantastic and cuteee!! but I'm sure its amazing as well. indeed.. jaldi dekhna and comment what you feel.. The little conversations between Kunj and Twinkle separating the different things was a perfect way to put it all together! Hmm. glad you liked the idea.. it was just a random thought and done on the last day.. I am seriously in love, thank you for sharing this thread. 👏 glad you love this so much.. and welcome..

Another beautiful part was the way you guys explained why Twinj are so perfect for us, aww really.. so glad about it.. it was so apt! Beautifully done 😳 one last time thank you so much on behalf of the whole team... (sorry if my Thank yous annoyed / bored you lol.. I dont have any other word left..hehe)

🤗
vidhu1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I dont really have words to explain how i feel about this thread!!
The editing done here is soo beautifulll!! The read and white concept has really really enhanced the feeling of love here!!
The way kunj and tWinkle gIve there reviews at the beginning and at the end was superb and should is say awww...soo cute!!
Twinj journey was fantabulously awesome... ❤️
Hats off for expressing it in such a great way with all the high points and really really beautiful pictures!!
I should say that for once the whole Tashan-e-ishq sTory revived in front of my eyes
tHan the OS emotions...i mUST say the person who wrote them have a really big heart and thinking skills...
They were soo beautiful that i cant really take them out of my mind even now..brilliant work!! 👏
the OS...it was really something i dont have words to explain for..i read it before when it was posted but even at that time due to lACKof words i avoided to comment..but i guess this is the time to say that for me that OS was smthn liIke jhum bari jhiri jhiri jham jhatak one!!
tHan the VM..i personally want to appreciate tani for such a beautifulll editing!!
The whole story of jealousy was potrayed briliantly!!

The whole work was breathtaking crafting crazies!! I love this thread!!
I hope you win not only this round but also the contest!!
😃
kadia717 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hv never seen this type of beautiful thread ever...

hehe u guys group discussion me first aate honge clg me...Tabhi u guys made this thread amazing...Good work guys..

This describes overall summary of TEI show...If some new user will read this, he/she can surely understand the whole show...Coz u written it very well..

Brilliant work...👏

teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MNsTrous

<font color="#cc3300">OMG! how did I miss this one! So sorry tedddy sista!!😊</font>

🤗

Oh no I'm sorry for not seeing this! I was stalking the thread again because it was that amazing LOL. And omg no your thank yous are so lovely haha, I just wanted you all to know how all your hard work is so visible. Just like the cute lil monster Bhai you are, this thread overflowed with cuteness. I finally watched the video and wanted to leave my comments about that! The scenes were so well chosen and omg Gerua touched my heart. It was amazing seeing how far Twinj have come, the beginning Tashan now ending in all their love for each other. In fact I had forgotten about some amazing scenes so so happy such great ones were chosen!

Once again, brilliant job guys!