10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I seriouly dont care about her.
Mrs Amritsar ban gayi toh kya hua, still stuck with yuvi na
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
How can Mrs. Luthra win the contest?
Even on points basis if they give Twinkle 0 for the last round counting all the other rounds she should win

Even if Mrs. Luthra wins her win is of no point She did not earn it ( I know Twinkle would not use this word ) BUT the win was given as khairat

Mahi won this contest but Twinkle has won the hearts of everyone esp Kunj and that is what matters the most

She wanted to know what Kunj feels for her She might just get the answer as he tries to revive her

Mahi will never win UV's heart cause uske paas hai hi nahi and also UV will never let her win it

IV mein bola she will become confident but I think she will become arrogant

Twinkle is the real winner!!!
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i donn't think mahi is the winner because twinkle won the other 2 rounds so iam sure twinkle will be the winner and who will win a contest just by winning the final round all rounds will be considered nah so chill guys after suspense it will shown taht twinkle is the winner and kunj will also confess his love for twinkle when he tries to revive her so chill guys
kabirslover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yea that made no effinggg sense so pissed offf--- ik twinkle doesn't care but kunj wanted her to win I'm pissed
Anisha-k. thumbnail
ohhh man!!! i really don't want this MAHI to win...argh😡 CVs yaar seriously they had no option thn makin this dumbo MRS AMRITSAR
kabirslover thumbnail
me still don't understand howww???
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i donn't know whether u guys remeber this or not kunj told nah his "apneh biwi koh kaiseh harneh dehsaktah hoon main". so i donn't think kunj will let twinkle fail this competition twinkle will be mrs amritsar for sure i trust hope cvs wonn't break it
3dancelover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
in the iv she said her winning the last round has given her confidence
i hope it doesnt mean this will give her the feeling like she is better than twinkle or twinkle is jealous of her and u know more bad things
priyanvs thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3dancelover

in the iv she said her winning the last round has given her confidence
i hope it doesnt mean this will give her the feeling like she is better than twinkle or twinkle is jealous of her and u know more bad things

this mahi bhi na
always thinks abt bad abt twink
nitalove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
mahi win