Definitely Just Roommates!

teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The title is sarcasm, which I suck at so then I had to outright say it too LOL. I'm not quite over the episode yet as usual nowadays and guys can we before anything give Sid and Jas a round of awesome applause? Like damn have they grown as actors! Sidhant is so versatile with his ability to do comedy, romance and intensity like wow. And Jasmine has really gotten better with the emotional scenes, like I'm in pain right now because of Kunj and Twinkle.

To keep Mahi talks short, #hypocrisy, she told Yuvi she wouldn't wear such a short dress outside the bedroom because she isn't comfy but now look Yuvi ke pyaar main kya kya ho raha hai! Twinkle, my confident, beautiful baby haye, JASMINE LOOKED BEYOND GORGEOUS, like omg her figure! And that color really suits her. Okay back to this lol, yuck when Yuvi was admiring her, Zain's eyes had me all ooo but Yuvi had me all yucky. Now I'm gonna be a bad child and say I wanted something despite the mind blowing episode we got. I wanted Kunj to appreciate his wife in the dress. All the kaminas in the world are checking her out -.- but we didn't get a hubby being mesmerized by his beautiful wife scene so I was a teeny weeny bit sad but the car scene made up for it!

I remember someone on the forum wanted "Sanam Re" to play and although short, it happened LOL! Bechara Kunj so confused about his feelings and then he's all why is romance in the air, silly child doesn't know that wherever Twinj are, chemistry khud ba khud aa jati hai. Haw haye, did you see Kunj's kaminapan lmfao! His smug look when Twinkle closed her eyes anticipating a kiss and he went for the belt LOL. 😆

Ugh, I love Kunj Sarna. How many times do I have to say it for the fangirl in me to calm down?! His dialogue about how girls can't walk in peace because of men like those jerkies was totally apt, they are disgusting and because of them, restrictions are placed on the females. I love the feminist side of Kunj LOL. He was ready to kill em and I wish he had :P Okay so remember when Yuvi tried to make Twinkle marry him forcefully before Twinj got married? Kunj even then, even as solely a friend, kept getting feelings that something was going wrong and he turned back for Twinkle. Today again, his monologue!!! IT MADE ME SO FLIPPIN HAPPY! He's like I get so angry at her but... And I'm all YES but you love her meri jaan! And then he called himself silly because he left her alone and he kept getting feelings that she needed him. Like seriously Rab Ne Bana de Jodi over here!

Twinkle omg child, you even said that you can go to a NASTAY place to save your family's izzat. As much as I love you darling, you are your family's izzat! I said it yesterday and I stand by it, Twinkle is right in her place to not tell Kunj but she shouldn't have gone off to the brothel area, it was not safe at all. Thank god thank god at least she knew to call him right away I WAS LIKE YES DIAL HIS # get him here!!!

Another thing I wish happened was that instead of saying biwi hai woh meri, he should've said pati hoon main uska to show the man that only he has right over Twinkle and also since the jerk asked who Kunj was ya know? When Kunj was thrashing him I felt so happy hayeee. THE BEST PART WAS KUNJ SHIELDING HER FROM NASTY MEN's GAZES! He even pushed someone omg and kept getting her out of their sight. Imagine seeing your wife fighting under another man, and having to take her out of that area, my blood would literally boil so again, Sid did an AMAZING job!

Did you guys notice he only let go of her hand once they were out of that area? He controlled his anger towards Twinkle until she was safe. And then everything he said was so right because his anger was completely justified. Kunj respects women so much and then having this happen to his wife? Like he was absolutely correct when he said that what would've happened if he hadn't come? This isn't a silly thing that can be forgotten.

The look of disbelief, helplessness, and utter despair on Twinkle's face as Kunj drove away was the final stab to my heart. I completely understand Kunj's place but maybe because he's been beyond husband goals this entire time I was upset he just left her there alone, after such a horrible incident, and that too in the dark. I get that he said they were going their separate ways so it would be contradictory for him to take her with him but Twinkle my baby :( I'm just REALLLY happy he came back, as always he knows his love needs him and no matter how angry he is, he won't desert her.

PS: The height difference between Sid and Jas is SO adorable lmao. His coat jacket on her was almost the length of her dress haha so I found that really adorable.

PPS: Do Pal and Dil Joray Bina Hi Toot Gaye are two senti songs that kill me, I love that they are being used :D

Simply.confused thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Haha intriguing title. Got me here.
Completely agree the lead actors have come a long way and what the best part is nothing is out of context where u r like what just happened.

Haha twinkle was so waiting for Kunj in the car but the belt scene and the smirk was classic.

Also another thing is writers are keeping their character consistent. We have seen the caring and respectful side of Kunj from the start ..on the other hand we have seen the slight impulsive nature of twinkle from the beginning. But how the care and impulsive behaviour has changed is cute and makes u go aww

Can't wait for Tom

RosyRosh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I love your post and i completely agree with all it.
Twinj are just a class of their own with cuteness.
fangirl1012 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Teddy I always wait for your posts behen. You made some really good points. Sid's acting was top notch in that scene. The pain in his eyes, the veins I had to fan myself lol. I love the current track. Kunj has clearly developed feelings for her therefore he keeps on voicing that they are roommates because he himself is failing to believe that now. I think he was hoping for them to be something more but Twinkle kind of shattered his dreams. Relationships are based on trust and communication and Twinkle is not openly communicating with him which is weakening their relationship.Kunj reached his breaking point today he has had enough he really thought Twinkle atleast considered him as a friend. The only reason he is questioning twinkle about his status his because he himself is confused about his position in her life. He wants her to show him that he matters to her. The car scene was epic love is in the air so naturally all the songs were according to their current mood. Homeboy can change the stations and put different songs on but he can't control his feelings😆
...Shakti... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: teddyyy

The title is sarcasm, which I suck at so then I had to outright say it too LOL. I'm not quite over the episode yet as usual nowadays and guys can we before anything give Sid and Jas a round of awesome applause? Like damn have they grown as actors! Sidhant is so versatile with his ability to do comedy, romance and intensity like wow. And Jasmine has really gotten better with the emotional scenes, like I'm in pain right now because of Kunj and Twinkle.

LOLLL the title was perfect! i could practically read the sarcasm! Sidmine KILLED IT! They both have really grown as actors, the way they personify each emotion is just flawless 👏👏 Sid is by far the best out of the three (in my opinion) from the beginning I always thought he was the better actor and he continues to prove it with each and every scene!

To keep Mahi talks short, #hypocrisy, she told Yuvi she wouldn't wear such a short dress outside the bedroom because she isn't comfy but now look Yuvi ke pyaar main kya kya ho raha hai! Twinkle, my confident, beautiful baby haye, JASMINE LOOKED BEYOND GORGEOUS, like omg her figure! And that color really suits her. Okay back to this lol, yuck when Yuvi was admiring her, Zain's eyes had me all ooo but Yuvi had me all yucky. Now I'm gonna be a bad child and say I wanted something despite the mind blowing episode we got. I wanted Kunj to appreciate his wife in the dress. All the kaminas in the world are checking her out -.- but we didn't get a hubby being mesmerized by his beautiful wife scene so I was a teeny weeny bit sad but the car scene made up for it!
MAR JA NAA MAHI!! loll both jas and shri looked amazing! they looked beautiful! but jas stood out (of course b/c she was more confident) she was stunning! yuvi was just gross today 😆😆 brotha needs to calm the eff down! i swear every time he's OTT crazy im legit like 'see you in my reoccurring hunger games nighmares' 😆😆😆 i wasn't too upset about kunj not being memorized bc every other twinj scene def made up for it! 😉

I remember someone on the forum wanted "Sanam Re" to play and although short, it happened LOL! Bechara Kunj so confused about his feelings and then he's all why is romance in the air, silly child doesn't know that wherever Twinj are, chemistry khud ba khud aa jati hai. Haw haye, did you see Kunj's kaminapan lmfao! His smug look when Twinkle closed her eyes anticipating a kiss and he went for the belt LOL. 😆
it was so funny!!! loll i couldn't stop laughing at that scene! and twinks, you naughty girl she was def expecting something from kunj and kunj's smug face when he put the seatbelt on uff...was such a cute scene!

Ugh, I love Kunj Sarna. How many times do I have to say it for the fangirl in me to calm down?! His dialogue about how girls can't walk in peace because of men like those jerkies was totally apt, they are disgusting and because of them, restrictions are placed on the females. I love the feminist side of Kunj LOL. He was ready to kill em and I wish he had :P Okay so remember when Yuvi tried to make Twinkle marry him forcefully before Twinj got married? Kunj even then, even as solely a friend, kept getting feelings that something was going wrong and he turned back for Twinkle. Today again, his monologue!!! IT MADE ME SO FLIPPIN HAPPY! He's like I get so angry at her but... And I'm all YES but you love her meri jaan! And then he called himself silly because he left her alone and he kept getting feelings that she needed him. Like seriously Rab Ne Bana de Jodi over here!
i will never get tired of saying kunj sarna is hubby goals!

Twinkle omg child, you even said that you can go to a NASTAY place to save your family's izzat. As much as I love you darling, you are your family's izzat! I said it yesterday and I stand by it, Twinkle is right in her place to not tell Kunj but she shouldn't have gone off to the brothel area, it was not safe at all. Thank god thank god at least she knew to call him right away I WAS LIKE YES DIAL HIS # get him here!!!
completely agree, she is right in her place (glad you think so too!) did she not realize it was a brothel area! i legit face-palmed! thankfully she had the sense to call kunj - of course she would he's her hero, she depends on him in these situations 😉

Another thing I wish happened was that instead of saying biwi hai woh meri, he should've said pati hoon main uska to show the man that only he has right over Twinkle and also since the jerk asked who Kunj was ya know? When Kunj was thrashing him I felt so happy hayeee. THE BEST PART WAS KUNJ SHIELDING HER FROM NASTY MEN's GAZES! He even pushed someone omg and kept getting her out of their sight. Imagine seeing your wife fighting under another man, and having to take her out of that area, my blood would literally boil so again, Sid did an AMAZING job!
sid is really good at these angry scenes! he legit looks pissed AF! i feel like with actors esp on TV anger is never portrayed correctly, even with zain it seems fake at times but Sid always pulls it off so naturally. the only other tv actor i know who did that was barun sobti. i actually liked that he said biwi hai meri because it showed a sort of realization in kunj that his wife was in trouble and he was kind of saying it like she's mine

Did you guys notice he only let go of her hand once they were out of that area? He controlled his anger towards Twinkle until she was safe. And then everything he said was so right because his anger was completely justified. Kunj respects women so much and then having this happen to his wife? Like he was absolutely correct when he said that what would've happened if he hadn't come? This isn't a silly thing that can be forgotten.
again kunj is legit #hubbygoals! he is so respectful towards women and twinkle it was truly adorable taht he held it together until they were alone

The look of disbelief, helplessness, and utter despair on Twinkle's face as Kunj drove away was the final stab to my heart. I completely understand Kunj's place but maybe because he's been beyond husband goals this entire time I was upset he just left her there alone, after such a horrible incident, and that too in the dark. I get that he said they were going their separate ways so it would be contradictory for him to take her with him but Twinkle my baby :( I'm just REALLLY happy he came back, as always he knows his love needs him and no matter how angry he is, he won't desert her.
oh he's def coming back! isn't the white car his car 😆😆 i think him leaving her there was a bit...ehh...but it showed how angry he truly was

PS: The height difference between Sid and Jas is SO adorable lmao. His coat jacket on her was almost the length of her dress haha so I found that really adorable.
they are so freaking cute together! haha and the height diff is adorable!

PPS: Do Pal and Dil Joray Bina Hi Toot Gaye are two senti songs that kill me, I love that they are being used :D

Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Teddy 🤗 amazing post. as usual i such an awesome post and the replies <3
3dancelover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I have said it over and over Zain is fab actor
And me too, i wanted Kunj to be mesmerized by Twinkle but we didnt get that scene
Lol Kunj the radio was trying to tell him something
Twinkle wanted a kiss!
You want the fangirl in you to calm down??trust mine never will and nor do i wont it do
Ugh, I love Kunj Sarna. How many times do I have to say it for the fangirl in me to calm down?!
I love how her first reaction was call Kunj
if he said pati hoon main uska i think i might have actually died because possessive at its max!
Yaar he is goals!
He was justified but i did feel bad for twinkle because she is doing it for THEIR family and she cannot tell him. In my head im like baby girl tell him he will make it all better
Lol i noticed the tshirt size too
awesome post hun!
dhoopkinarey thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fangirl1012

Teddy I always wait for your posts behen. You made some really good points. Sid's acting was top notch in that scene. The pain in his eyes, the veins I had to fan myself lol. I love the current track. Kunj has clearly developed feelings for her therefore he keeps on voicing that they are roommates because he himself is failing to believe that now. I think he was hoping for them to be something more but Twinkle kind of shattered his dreams. Relationships are based on trust and communication and Twinkle is not openly communicating with him which is weakening their relationship.Kunj reached his breaking point today he has had enough he really thought Twinkle atleast considered him as a friend. The only reason he is questioning twinkle about his status his because he himself is confused about his position in her life. He wants her to show him that he matters to her. The car scene was epic love is in the air so naturally all the songs were according to their current mood. Homeboy can change the stations and put different songs on but he can't control his feelings😆

Haha, i thought the veins were on point too.
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: teddyyy

Hyy veeru guess who is here yes its me..hihi🤗

I wanna tell tou i loved this post amazing 👏 and i love you also😳
Sid and jas mine both just nailed it .. God sid was manshaAllah last night that three vines on his forhead..killer and jas was she was brilliant.. the shock on her face was amazing👏
Han bhai dekh lo uv k pyaar main she can do anything even agar uv ny RT ko kill kiya na twinkle will say'mera uv esa nhi kar sakta dad ny khud ko kill kiya hoga"God🤣 this girl bas leave her
Jas was looking soo gorgeous😳hwww hw i wished k jyse hy kunj nechy aya tha osy twinkle ko dekh k odhar hi freez hona tha..i mean the whole world checking her out but mr.shreef the kunj😆
But car scene wow the way he was coming close was hot ☺️and she was damn effected closed her eyes..she was expecting a kiss🤣"dil k arma anson main beh gye"

Meri wish thi yar i made a post on this topic ..mojhy maza aya poor kunj he was like "aj sary hi ishq main doby hain kamal hy matlab"😆not everyone but u mr.sarna😃samjh jao

Hyy i loved this scene veeru😳 did you noticed he said 'ye larki bhi na esy gusa bhi ata hy orr"he stoped.. bolta yar pyaar v ata hy..😃 the way he turned his car in full on hero style ...wah i was shouting like an idiot in happines..
Ohh poor boy love her soo much but still cluless about his feelings .. when he said 'en subki jan lelon ga main'hyy goose bumps i love kunj😳 hubby goals..
Btw when kunj lefts frm there it was morning na he was going for colg then he returned back and find twinkle ..then God only knws k after finding twinkle rat kyse ho gyi..i mean seriously cvs😆becuz kunj find her in 10 mints soo
I guess twinkle herself didnt knw tyat it was a red light area ..but m soo gald kunj arived on time..apna hero hy jo sahi tou thand rakh weeru but still i would say twinkle should take care becuz its a serious thing rape is not funny and normal thing at all..and now she should tell kunj to i think..

Sid nailed it in this scene..God the he broked that vase God i was affaird at that time.. he was damn angry ..i was soo happy and when kunj was finding her na i was shouting kunj jaldi aaa jaldi aa..i loved the way he pushed people searching her..
And the way he come along with her.. teddy hum log ko dekh k gussa chara itna think about kunj what he must be feeling after finding her wife in such place then almost raped..God what we expect frm him more the this.. he was right his place konsa shuhar ye bardasht karta hy koi nhi.. and on top of that he thinks twinkle is hiding things frm him she dont trust him soo

Kunj is just a gentalman yar i noticed.. he confrmd that sge is safe hers now that he burstout.. my heart wept for both kunj was soo helpless and hurt and twinkle poor girl she ..
My heart broke when he went saying we are over ..God they both love eachother soo much .. both in pain😭

When kunj left just broke my heart yar ..twinkle was soo shocked she had not expected this..and to be honest i also was soo sad hw could kunj do this with her i mean first he saved her and then left her there only on a road alone..?? 😲 what was the need of saving then if you gonna do this but the precap ny dil khysh kiya.. kunj bolta rahy we are over done but we all knw kunj will come and will be there for her..

Hyy the way she hugged his coat.. 😭
PPS: Do Pal and Dil Joray Bina Hi Toot Gaye are two senti songs that kill me, I love that they are being used :D i lovs both..
Hyy oh raba bohoot ho gya😆

Edited by ZawraMalik - 10 years ago
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
completely agreed with ur views