😳

*unsure.if.i.can.make.it*

that's really so sweet of you.😛

have faith and you will make it.
Abhisheking thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Abhia2Twinj4eva

I am not that creative ...skillfull...plus couldn't give much time ...so i thought I would just enjoy as an audience 😳

But what if I take part 😕 can I ... coz it will be a very lil contribution fm my side then ...

Everyone is creative - that's the only thing I say. You just need to make it come out. 😛

We'll be audience for you. 😆

Sign-up for TEI! 😳 I think that's enough to make you take part in this. <3

And for the last one, I already replied above that your smallest contribution can help your team.
Abhisheking thumbnail
Twinkle: O Baba Ji! Kya mere fans ki kami ho gayi hai? Koi sign- up hi nahi kar raha...😭

People, tell your friends about it...make everyone participate in this. It will make this a real success and we again promise to make you people have fun. This's all about your favorite show and of course, TwiNj. 😳
Abhia2Twinj4eva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhisheking

Everyone is creative - that's the only thing I say. You just need to make it come out. 😛

We'll be audience for you. 😆

Sign-up for TEI! 😳 I think that's enough to make you take part in this. <3

And for the last one, I already replied above that your smallest contribution can help your team.

Thank you so much 😳

Will try my best 😛
Abhisheking thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhia2Twinj4eva

much 😳

Will try my best 😛

That's so nice of you. Mention the team name please.😳
17.sonal thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I can b the writer.. Let me knw hw to signup..
I love writing OS and FF's.
lilinfinities thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 17.sonal

I can b the writer.. Let me knw hw to signup..

I love writing OS and FF's.

Choose any team among this
Crafting Crazies, Innovative Killers, Smoking Aces and Fluffy Whirls.
You'll be sorted into that team 😳
Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
How come I never saw this before.
Anjum huge thanx for telling me.
Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sign me up for this please.
Awesome initiative

Edit
I forgot to tell I am a writer.
Edited by Iansomer1 - 9 years ago
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MNsTrous

Choco aapi if nobody comes in your team I will think about entering on 14th or 15th no promises! 😉🤗

Thanks MN hugs

So sweet of you