TwiNj OS || Surprise

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Surprise

"Close your eyes!" Kunj said excitedly.

"But why?" Twinkle asked with a chuckle.

"Oh just do it already!" He came to stand behind her and cover her eyes with his hands, making sure the deed was down himself.

"Oh come on Kunj! What is this?" Twinkle complained as she got interrupted from reading her novel.

"I have a surprise for you." He said proudly.

"Just hurry up and tell me, nah." She whined.

Seeing her reaction, Kunj lifted his hand and made her face him.

"You're really not interested in knowing are you?"

Twinkle shook her head.

"Fine," He let Twinkle go and got up from his seat to head into his room.

"What happened to my surprise?" She called out after him.

"You're not getting one now!" He shouted back.

"Thanks for wasting my time!" Twinkle yelled back in annoyance.

She picked up her book and relocated her spot on the page. She read the line once, twice, three times but was just not able to process the words. Kunj's surprise had invaded her mind after all.

Huffing, she put down her book and ran into the room after Kunj.

"Kunj," She jumped onto the where Kunj was laying flat on his stomach. Draping her arms across him and resting her head against his, she asked, "Kunj, where's my surprise?"

Kunj shifted in his spot and grunted in response.

"Kunj," She sang out his name.

"I don't have it now." He bit out.

"What do you mean you don't have it? You had it five minutes ago." Twinkle objected.

"Yeah," Kunj turned around to face her, "I had it five minutes ago not now. Now leave me alone." Huffing, he resumed his former position.

"Baby, please," Twinkle rested her forehead against the back of Kunj's head.

"No," Kunj's muffled words came through, "Today none of your sweet talks will work on me."

"Fine," Twinkle breathed against the back of his neck, "How about," She whispered against his ear, "a little action?" She bit the tip of his earlobe which definitely caused a reaction in him.

Kunj squirmed underneath her weight and growled.

Shaking his head, he spoke, "No, none of that is going to work."

"Oh really?" Twinkle hooked her arms underneath his, hugging him from the back. "How about a little bit of this then?" She asked, kissing the back of his neck.

Shaking his head, he replied, "No." He held her hands and removed them from his chest.

He turned around and pinned Twinkle down to the bed.

"I want a little bit of this," His eyes glinted brightly before he stole a kiss, ravishing her lips as if he was hungry.

Twinkle gasped loudly when Kunj finally allowed her to breathe.

"Still want your surprise?" He breathed out, his eyes boring into hers.

"Screw that, I want this instead." Twinkle asserted, crashing her lips against his just as hungrily.

The last lingering thoughts of what his surprise could possibly be vanished as soon as he slipped his fingers underneath her shirt.
Edited by asmaanixx - 9 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Abhia2Twinj4eva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Kya yaar gur. . Tune waise hi yahaa sudden entry maarker mujhe surprise kardiya... where were you all this time ... be active here and don't be ghaayab😉
Abhia2Twinj4eva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey what's this 😲 aage continue nai karoge 😕
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow this was awesome. i loved it. actually it was surprise me 😛
3dancelover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing again!
surprise wala ending yaar!
zaara610 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome os..Love your writings a lot
.Ragini. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Such a beautifully written OS
Loved it. Absolutely loved it..
Can't seem to get anough of ur stories..
17.sonal thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Nice Surprise..i hope twinkle strts getting such Surprises from Kunj now..
I recolleced tht song.. Silk song
" Kiss me , close ur eyes Miss me..
I can see ur smile upon my lips and Happiness in ur smile "..❤️👏
asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhia2Twinj4eva

Kya yaar gur. . Tune waise hi yahaa sudden entry maarker mujhe surprise kardiya... where were you all this time ... be active here and don't be ghaayab😉

Arre, yeh toh apun ka style hai. Jab bhi aate hai, sab ko hila kar rakh dete hai. 😎

I had actually gotten busy with school work and a huge chunk of my time went there. And guess what, school is starting again tomorrow. 😆

But I'll try to be more active this time around. :)

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhia2Twinj4eva

Hey what's this 😲 aage continue nai karoge 😕

Naahhh, gotta leave some of you guys hot and bothered. 😉🤣