my name is Inimai.
thank u for giving information
SweetyGreen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inimai

my name is Inimai.

thank u for giving information

its ok inimai dear.. im happy tat u got the information u were searching... by the way im sweety.. 😊
shruthinair thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hi this is Shruthi....

I guess all the male contestants are just great this season.
My favourites are Rehman, Kiran and Azhar.
I do like Bala and Fiaz a lot but i feel they shouldn't have given a second chance as they hav already won the title once...

As for the girls Shivani and leelavathi are just great. Shweta is good too but sometimes i feel she is over doing things..
Jenefer is improving. I think Sandra needs to improve a lot... She is good at expressions but she need to definitely work on her dance.
SweetyGreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthinair

Hi this is Shruthi....

I guess all the male contestants are just great this season.
My favourites are Rehman, Kiran and Azhar.
I do like Bala and Fiaz a lot but i feel they shouldn't have given a second chance as they hav already won the title once...

As for the girls Shivani and leelavathi are just great. Shweta is good too but sometimes i feel she is over doing things..
Jenefer is improving. I think Sandra needs to improve a lot... She is good at expressions but she need to definitely work on her dance.

hi shruthi.. im sweety here..

watever u have mentioned here is absolutely correct and wat was inside my thoughts in my mind on mm5 participants... i like u for tat.. whom do u think will win the mm5 competition..
inimai thumbnail
surely bala-shwetha are the predecided 1st prize winners. 2nd & 3rd will be to azar/fayaz.
this time also rehman & kiran will go empty handed
SweetyGreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: inimai

surely bala-shwetha are the predecided 1st prize winners.

</div>2nd & 3rd will be to azar/fayaz.
<div> this time also rehman & kiran will go empty handed

oh yeah bala swetha sandy are the winning combo this season 5 of mm...

but who knows second anf third might be rahman and kiran also... chances are there..
meera. thumbnail
hai friends i am new to this forum.
i agree that bala-shwetha will be the predecided winners.
but i am not a big fan of bala.
my favourites are kiran,rehman,kumaran,leelavathi,suhasini
shruthinair thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetygrey

hi shruthi.. im sweety here..

watever u have mentioned here is absolutely correct and wat was inside my thoughts in my mind on mm5 participants... i like u for tat.. whom do u think will win the mm5 competition..

Hi Sweety 😊 Nice to hear from you that you have same thoughts as mine....

I definitely would want either Kiran-Leelavathi / Rehman-Shivani to win the title. They are simple rocking in each of their performances... Azhar is very good too but I am doubting on Jenifer.
There are high chances that Bala-Shweta might win but i really don't want that to happen. They are not good as a pair too.. She is very short and he is tall. They dot suit each other.

I like Kumaran and Suhasini as induvidual dancers or paired up with someone else. I dont think they make a good pair because I sometimes feel Suhasini is taller that Kumaran. But they dance really well and look very cute 😛

Fiaz and Sandra... Fiaz is very good... But I dont think Sandra can complement him that much... as the rounds goes on they has to do better performaces. Sandra is good but I dnt think she can do much complex stepes. Have to wait for that.

Karthik and Pooja is good too but not that good when compared to my top 2.
Madan and Pooja... well I cant comments... no idea. I think they are O.K.!!!

Have i missed any other pair?
Karamel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This week its judges round ...
and paiya movie is this week's special ..
in the promos everyone looks wonderful .. lets see the real show
SweetyGreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthinair

Hi Sweety 😊 Nice to hear from you that you have same thoughts as mine....

I definitely would want either Kiran-Leelavathi / Rehman-Shivani to win the title. They are simple rocking in each of their performances... Azhar is very good too but I am doubting on Jenifer.
There are high chances that Bala-Shweta might win but i really don't want that to happen. They are not good as a pair too.. She is very short and he is tall. They dot suit each other.

I like Kumaran and Suhasini as induvidual dancers or paired up with someone else. I dont think they make a good pair because I sometimes feel Suhasini is taller that Kumaran. But they dance really well and look very cute 😛

Fiaz and Sandra... Fiaz is very good... But I dont think Sandra can complement him that much... as the rounds goes on they has to do better performaces. Sandra is good but I dnt think she can do much complex stepes. Have to wait for that.

Karthik and Pooja is good too but not that good when compared to my top 2.
Madan and Pooja... well I cant comments... no idea. I think they are O.K.!!!

Have i missed any other pair?

OH IM VERY HAPPY TAT WE HAVE SAME THOUGHTS... GOOD TO BE FRENDS..