terenaam_ahm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Debby & @ Rohit

Thanks for agreeing..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ, and serverus1 has liked this too..๐Ÿ˜Š.

This has been total flop show, no one has been cared to reply...chalo lets wait till tonite..then bhaki ke decisions bhi hum hi decide karlenge...๐Ÿคฃ..I mean about playing or quitting...each individual can take his decision

Edited by terenaam_ahm - 11 years ago
dey.bh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: terenaam_ahm

@ Debby & @ Rohit

This has been total flop show, no one has been cared to reply...chalo lets wait till tonite..then bhaki ke decisions bhi hum hi decide karlenge...๐Ÿคฃ..I mean about playing or quitting...each individual can take his decision

๐Ÿ˜† abki baar modi sarkar bolke dekhun ? shayad koi reply kar de ??????
dey.bh thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜† we have three popatlal's in our forum๐Ÿ˜†
everyone else is perhaps Jethalal ?
Or may be Garfield ?
Edited by dey.bh - 11 years ago
severus1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: terenaam_ahm

@ Debby & @ Rohit

I had made my position clear in my earlier post. I had quit this game with the result of the second round. Still miffed. ๐Ÿ˜ก
And really, there are no concrete rules, no judge and not enough players.
Edited by severus1 - 11 years ago
severus1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dey.bh

๐Ÿ˜† we have three popatlal's in our forum๐Ÿ˜†

everyone else is perhaps Jethalal ?
Or may be Garfield ?

Why three Popatlals? Oh you mean saying cancel...๐Ÿ˜†
dey.bh thumbnail
@ severus: yes, I and I think I can count you too.. so now we have four popatlals here๐Ÿ˜†

@ TM, judges, players and the teams: With due respect to all of you,We as in Debby(Dey.bh) and Ahmad( terenaam_ahm) have decided to quit the game for already cited reasons. As such we are to inform you that Bhide Warriors is offically out of the game. I know it is the duty of the captain to do so but since he is absent and also Kimaya, has not shown up until now, I on behalf of all of us have decided to end our game here. You are therefore requested to do the needful.

Thank You
Bhide Warriors
Edited by dey.bh - 11 years ago
terenaam_ahm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Debby

@ Serverus1 @ Rohit

Edited by terenaam_ahm - 11 years ago
Abhisheking thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Dear Lakshay,๐Ÿ˜›
Hello!๐Ÿ˜Š
First of all,Sorry for not being around in this game thread because of some personal works.๐Ÿ˜ญ The time decided for my team has opted out and now also,I will not post answers because I don't know the answers.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†I am watching TMKOC from past year Gulaabo Track only.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
As all the teams has decided not to play this game for valid reasons,๐Ÿ˜ŠI too,assent to this. ๐Ÿ˜ณBeing the team leader of Tapu's Melliferous Merlins, and seeing the present circumstances - Aarti Di and Heart_Hacker not being around to play this game and not making it a real team effort, I declare the TMM being out of this game.๐Ÿ˜Š
Nice effort by Bhire Warriors - Ahmed and Debby Di and Rishabh Royals - Severus1. You all played well ๐Ÿ‘ and the last decision of opting out was indeed right. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
The both teams have already opted out and now I am also doing so.I suggest re-organizing it in mid June-July (often Summer Vacations) so that many members can participate in it. ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Then,along with Member Awards,we will be able to enjoy TPL too...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Team Leader of Tapu's Melliferous Merlins,
Abhi!๐Ÿ˜Š
Abhisheking thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@rohit akshay kumar...king ji? ๐Ÿคฃ Nyc name...
severus1 thumbnail
@ Abhishek_King
Hear hear. ๐Ÿ‘
Edited by severus1 - 11 years ago