teribts7 Thumbnail

Posted by: teribts7 · 9 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVGaMLP7NL4 Hope you guys enjoy its 40 mins long someone else can write the WU hahaha im too lazy. First few

Expand ▼
sun2011 Thumbnail

Posted by: sun2011 · 9 years ago

I think the swara kidnap track is to help Helly get some rest For couple of weeks so that she can recover from dengue. In her Iv Helly said the...

Expand ▼
hari15 Thumbnail

Posted by: hari15 · 9 years ago

http://www.fuzionproductions.com/the-comparatively-new-actors-who-are-creating-buzz-on-small-screen-with-their-performance/3/

Expand ▼
Lifez_Beautiful Thumbnail

Posted by: Lifez_Beautiful · 9 years ago

Dunno whether these were posted earlier or not but anyway here goes! And VO is highly irritating , jus don't bother about them!...

Expand ▼
Shinningstar60 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shinningstar60 · 9 years ago

Hi guys I am radhika new member I'm a huge swasan fan I have joined this forum only and only for swasan I have joined two days ago some of you...

Expand ▼
_Rini_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Rini_ · 10 years ago

Hi peeps! Came across this hilarious thread on another forum and I loved it so couldn't resist myself from sharing it here. All you have to do

Expand ▼
-StarlitFire- Thumbnail

Posted by: -StarlitFire- · 9 years ago

More Caps here : http://imgur.com/a/NwTlN

Expand ▼
avyarima Thumbnail

Posted by: avyarima · 9 years ago

Every kept laughing, abusing and cursing Laksh for falling into Ragini's trap, and not believing the woman he said he loves. Lets be frank, if...

Expand ▼
Apple_Amber Thumbnail

Posted by: Apple_Amber · 9 years ago

Disappointed by cvz Ragini eternal winner (So should one retain evil?) Swara Lost brain Sanskar Loosing his fire and passion Laksh is made psycho

Expand ▼
tootiefrootie11 Thumbnail

Posted by: tootiefrootie11 · 9 years ago

What a seriously heavy episode- everyone is reeling . This is a lighthearted post of something quite irrelevant that occurred to me when...

Expand ▼
ToujoursPur Thumbnail

Posted by: ToujoursPur · 9 years ago

Iss 900 gram ka haath kisi pe padhe toh... 1) electric ka tar shock deta hai 2)Photoframes tut te hain. 3) Jhamele hote hain...MM, Baari,

Expand ▼
LoveSonu2408 Thumbnail

Posted by: LoveSonu2408 · 9 years ago

Seriously guys,i m very scard 4 swasan specialy sanskar.the way ragz said 'mauth vi choti lagegi'...i shout aloud WHAT!&thn my mom shouted at

Expand ▼
a_uma Thumbnail

Posted by: a_uma · 9 years ago

What a shocker of an episode.. the twist in the tale.. or should I say the sting in the tail.. ?? Everyone suspected Rags of doing natak so that

Expand ▼
anaamica Thumbnail

Posted by: anaamica · 9 years ago

Here I was thinking that Ragini... na, na, Nagini has turned positive. I thought she wants to unite SwaSan, so she is pretending memory loss.

Expand ▼
Ankita_Mathur Thumbnail

Posted by: Ankita_Mathur · 9 years ago

Waah waah...yesterday I thought she is going good way ... Wow amazed... Hats off to writers... They're doing amazing job... Now no swalak swasan

Expand ▼
AWESM_GAL Thumbnail

Posted by: AWESM_GAL · 9 years ago

Hey freind...vese to m so much upset wid dis irritating track...n decided to leave d show...bcoz according to me its not way going to swasan...i...

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail

Posted by: Fruitcustard_9 · 9 years ago

swara 2 sanskar :- mai aise halat paida karungi GI ki laksh rags ko accept late. teju in interviews:- rags doing natak so laksh realise luv her,

Expand ▼
Soha81 Thumbnail

Posted by: Soha81 · 9 years ago

i couldn't stop my self after today's so many negative post regarding the show and swashan...so sharing with you all... Hope this will cheer you...

Expand ▼
dhruv12 Thumbnail

Posted by: dhruv12 · 9 years ago

Koi to welcome karo?jst read written update.bcse we have no colors because i am from urban in Bangladesh.jst one week show the telecast

Expand ▼
Nithya.G Thumbnail

Posted by: Nithya.G · 9 years ago

Shekhar tells that they don't have any way to save Ragini. Doctor asks them to keep the differences aside and take care of Ragini. Dadi tells...

Expand ▼
Ashakalyani Thumbnail

Posted by: Ashakalyani · 9 years ago

After watching today;s epi i am realy scared not only for SWASAN but also for LAKSH...RAGINI is going to destroy their life's so badly...today...

Expand ▼
sanabmw Thumbnail

Posted by: sanabmw · 9 years ago

so aaj k epi k baad hum sab k mind main bahot bure khyaal aaye hoge sure..but in sab main se ek acchi cheez bahar aayegi jo hai sawsan..yes guys

Expand ▼
ayushi1993 Thumbnail

Posted by: ayushi1993 · 9 years ago

What the hell is going on ?? I am damn pissed off with the way cv's dragging the show Now i read on FB After swara gets kidnapped lux ji will

Expand ▼
arshi101 Thumbnail

Posted by: arshi101 · 9 years ago

After watching today's episode, it is clear that Rags hates everyone, even Laksh and wants to destroy just EVERYTHING. she will start this by

Expand ▼
Illuminati07 Thumbnail

Posted by: Illuminati07 · 9 years ago

WTH?? This girl is the freaking lead??? She is hell bent on taking revenge from everyone for calling her names and cutting ties with her--

Expand ▼
Suesan Thumbnail

Posted by: Suesan · 9 years ago

Earlier there used to be soaps which had a modicum of morality now there are soaps which are promoting disgusting. Things like devar and bhabhi

Expand ▼
SwaSan4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: SwaSan4ever · 9 years ago

im tired of ths reporters also the fans who comment there to unite SwaLak https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqs6Y4r_OTA

Expand ▼
.Sarcasmazing. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Sarcasmazing. · 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA Helly's opinion about Lux ji is ditto to what ours is In the SBB segment today during HeMish int, when Namish says Lux apna dimaag

Expand ▼
LoveSriNal Thumbnail

Posted by: LoveSriNal · 9 years ago

I think we are very sensitive. we are very easily affected by some spoilers or news. but please wait for the show. if we believe in all the

Expand ▼
MusicMyLife. Thumbnail

Posted by: MusicMyLife. · 9 years ago

Seriously enough z enough nw Peeps still hate Ragz for what she did None supported her wrong deeds Bt nw when Laksh z wrong peeps r justifying

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".