Seriously. Thumbnail
Seriously.

6 years ago

Ooopppsss... Finally me too.

Hi to everyone, Just need to make an announcement. Definitely not to make a scene here. I'm moving on. And because of that I got bored but for

Expand ▼
LunaRoy77 Thumbnail
LunaRoy77

6 years ago

The Stalker's Darling (Chapter 1 - Page 2)

"Stalking is such a strong word, I prefer intense research of an individual." SUMMARY Sanskar Maheshwari never thought he would stalk a

Expand ▼
nitikaboss Thumbnail
nitikaboss

6 years ago

Swasan:u have to be mune

Hi guys u all know me with swarnaragput and I post my stories on Wattpad , hope I will get Same love here too After laksh returned to house

Expand ▼
SwathyS Thumbnail
SwathyS

6 years ago

SwaSan VmS

So am.not that good in making VmS but . But when I feel like I really miss my SwaSan I make them. I usually post it in Twitter but I feel I

Expand ▼
Nynaeve Thumbnail
Nynaeve

7 years ago

Happy Birthday, Nita(@Nita.Reid)

March 1, March is special, is it not? And it was on one of those days, specifically the first of March, which heralds the start of spring,

Expand ▼
ShikhaAgrawal Thumbnail
ShikhaAgrawal

6 years ago

TJ new show KarnSangini [All Articles] here

JSJ guys so this is the thread for ol Karn or Karna Sangini Articles Plzzz Comment nd PUT A 5 STAR Rating if its India Forum Article Enjoy the

Expand ▼
Fariha2908 Thumbnail
Fariha2908

6 years ago

Swasan ff Raaz part 1 posted on 19th august

Raaz Part 1:- A big mansion is shown.many larvishing car stand out .all servent doing their work. A women in house mandir foing puja.and sing

Expand ▼
hp_2006 Thumbnail
hp_2006

6 years ago

Part 18-Pg 2-Zinda Rehti Hain Unki Mohabbatein

Hi all my lovely readers.. I know I am again late in updating..I had tried to write back then, but I wasn't getting anything to write..Again

Expand ▼
elsanna Thumbnail
elsanna

6 years ago

Hey guys!

Hey guys remember me... It's tani I thought of updating my story if you guys remember but the mods already closed my thread... So I have finally

Expand ▼
VinithaDhawan Thumbnail
VinithaDhawan

7 years ago

RagLak FF -Silsila Ye Chaahat Ka (part 4 updtd on pg 6)

Hey guyz... this is vini.. hope u rmmbr me... this is my new ff on RagLak ofc... i knw i hvnt updated my other FF on RagLak, Nafrat hi hai

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail
OtakuGirl-Debo

7 years ago

~*~ll SwaSan AT #202 ll Rahengi Sada Yaha Pyaar Ki Yeh Daastan ~*~

"When I say I love you more, I don't mean I love you more than you love me. I mean I love you more than the bad days ahead of us, I love you

Expand ▼
Sreekkuttyb Thumbnail
Sreekkuttyb

7 years ago

SWASAN TS A LOVE STORY (EPILOGUE PAGE 4 updated)

Hey dears I am sreekkutty... I'm new here.. I like swasan ff in Indiaforum.. So I thought to post my FF here... If I do some mistakes plz

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

Helly Shah and Namish Taneja to reunite for a new show?

It's time for former co-actors Helly Shah and Namish Taneja , who were seen as bhabhi and devar on the show ' Swaragini Jodein Rishton Ke

Expand ▼
Morusya51 Thumbnail
Morusya51

7 years ago

Entering the spell - swasan one shot

Entering the Spell one shot It was again a failure for her, she felt it was never going to happen and with lost feet she had been

Expand ▼
kojagorimalik Thumbnail
kojagorimalik

7 years ago

Belated Happy birthday dyuti di

Happy birthday to you... Happy birthday to you... Happy birthday happy birthday ... Happy birthday to you... May God bless you... May God bless

Expand ▼
Sreekkuttyb Thumbnail
Sreekkuttyb

7 years ago

Swasan TS LOVE STORY PART 2

PART2 Episode starts with ragini saying that to sanskar to marry her She: no ragini I won't let u to marry this orphan. Sw: baba... His

Expand ▼
Nynaeve Thumbnail
Nynaeve

8 years ago

SwaSan SS: Amaranthine - A/N pg. 70 10/12

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Curtain Raiser April 9, 2018 Dear Reader, Thank you for dropping by and my apologies for greeting you with a blank page.

Expand ▼
salley145 Thumbnail
salley145

7 years ago

RagLak TS~Kheenchay Mujhe Koi Dorr Teri Ore

Hi, so introducing my new story and because of this new story, my old stories won't be affected. Note that Ragini is blind in this ff and this

Expand ▼
Sparkler8 Thumbnail
Sparkler8

7 years ago

TS: Mirage of Love - Magic Inc. #1.5 (Completed)

24 April 2018 - Update Dear Reader, Thank you for dropping by. Either you wanted to reread this story or chanced upon it, however, you

Expand ▼
Nynaeve Thumbnail
Nynaeve

8 years ago

SwaSan: Nostalgia

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] April 09, 2018 Dear Reader, Thank you for dropping by and my apologies for greeting you with a blank page. For reasons

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail
Shinning_AD

8 years ago

||*Namish Taneja* AT#10: *Love Me If You Dare* ||

Edited by Shinning_AD - 2016-09-12T06:47:07Z

Expand ▼
Morusya51 Thumbnail
Morusya51

7 years ago

Remaining Shadows- one shot (swasan ff)

Remaining shadows. They said one life was not enough to rejoice the love, they asked for seven lives and god granted them...But here

Expand ▼
nitikaboss Thumbnail
nitikaboss

7 years ago

Swara ff; swara outburst

Hi guys u all know me with swarnaragput and I post my stories on Wattpad , hope I will get Same love here too After laksh returned to house and

Expand ▼
Limerence Thumbnail
Limerence

7 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day Friends

Wish you guys Happy Valentine's Day with a lovly memory our swasan Edited by Limerence - 2018-02-15T04:11:18Z

Expand ▼
drrose31 Thumbnail
drrose31

7 years ago

RE-POSTING HURTFUL HEARTS(HH)... STORY LINK UPDATED SCROLL DOWN

Hey all... With countless pms regarding my stories that now are non accessible ...Since am removing them all coz of the recent fiasco am going

Expand ▼
R_Ritz Thumbnail
R_Ritz

7 years ago

A new FF (SWASAN)

Hello guys, I am new here but I've watched the show from the beginning till the end and I have been a fan of the couple Swara and Sanskar.. I

Expand ▼
nitikaboss Thumbnail
nitikaboss

7 years ago

Swasan; u have to be mine

Hi,guys am swarnaragput here,and I write my story on my new name nitika boss ,if u want to read the story u also read it on Wattpad and telly

Expand ▼
Rockingbhardwaj Thumbnail
Rockingbhardwaj

7 years ago

Help to find swasan ffs

Hello guys... Plz help me..I am unable to find some swasan stories.. 1. Sanskar is an orphan..when coming back from job he got kidnapped..

Expand ▼
soumi93 Thumbnail
soumi93

7 years ago

Hey peeps Soumi here

Hello all, i hope you all are doing fine.Well I am here after a long for a small post... I have two incomplete fics on SwaSan Chaal Gustakh Dil

Expand ▼
ArshAriya Thumbnail
ArshAriya

7 years ago

Need help

Hey guys can u plz suggest me some nice ff ss os based on sanskar's drunken confession and swasan's fake marriage plz pretty plz Take care Ramya

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".