Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: Suha_18 · 10 years ago
Yes, you read right, I did just call Laksh a bechara . Why? Well, arre yaara, dekho na, his first wife was so sanskaari aur susheel that she went...
Posted by: -Sud- · 10 years ago
Hey guys TRPs out Swaragini got 2.6 ( from 2.3) We had Swara in Jail scenes, then Swara stopping the marriage last week Hope this week TRPs will...
Posted by: Kelly08 · 10 years ago
this scene is after swara rescuing mm from false charges which kavya allegedly accused off .Dadi maa scolds swara for going mm ,she was asking
Posted by: DivineDarkness · 10 years ago
Holla people as you all know our show is completing one year this March 2nd. What are we waiting for lets celebrate We are planning to make...
Posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA · 10 years ago
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyzbEcaAAWk[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3N2H85JjPH8[/YOUTUBE]...
Posted by: hari15 · 10 years ago
COLORS @ColorsTV 50m50 minutes ago #SpoilerAlert Will Swara choose family over love? -- http://bit.ly/Swaragini_6 @OfficialHelly7
Posted by: NK1865 · 10 years ago
Hi, I'v been a neutral viewer on this forum for a while and I just wanted to share a thought on Swaragini that I've been harbouring for a while.
Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago
The Best Performances In The Month Of February 2016!...
Posted by: Hansika..... · 10 years ago
Hi guys my name is sara though i was silent member but recently started comment on the posts iam discussing about the current track of SR which...
Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago
Top 10 Jodis That Might Heat Up Your Screen In The Coming Months Of 2016...
Posted by: itsRitzi · 10 years ago
found this on location interview https://youtu.be/XmcVyCdcWO8
Posted by: HellyVarun · 10 years ago
EXPECTING BABY. (As per current track Laksh betrayed Rag but in ff they get married happily. All r happy for Swasan n Raglak marriage. Both
Posted by: luvakanksha · 10 years ago
finally the mm people realize that sanskar is the chirag of their khandan i wonder when will gagodias realize that swara is the chirag of their
Posted by: vijaya5 · 10 years ago
viewers are weary of laksh and ragini,both such negative characters now shekhar and kavya have joined their club,,, ragini doesn,t deserve any
Posted by: Mages · 10 years ago
I couldn't stop laughing at KaLa's scenes...a big applause to sanky for destroying their night...i could not stop laughing when laksh ask kavya
Posted by: mansinarang95 · 10 years ago
beautiful n simple ragini looks stunning credit to FB page https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h2aJEPBmnyM Edited by mansinarang95 -
Posted by: teribts7 · 10 years ago
Colors' show Swaragini is going to bring in major shocker as Ragini ( Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar ) will lose her father, Shekhar, suddenly. As
Posted by: teribts7 · 10 years ago
In the last episode of Swaragini serial on Colors TV we saw that Lakshya got married to Kavya instead of Ragini . Swara and Ragini's father
Posted by: Kelly08 · 10 years ago
saw this in insta..swasan page..found sanky here so sharing Guess swara is back in mm and they r shooting that Edited by Kelly08 -...
Posted by: Vishi- · 10 years ago
What a BLOOD BOILING EPISODE it was MATLAB kuch bhi 'Lakshya ji hum aapko sundar nai lagte?' Like really Ragini? You badly need a treatment...
Posted by: rbb1 · 10 years ago
Hello everyone, all you lovely people Okay so i wanted to write something and you can read it below, it's silly but i thought i would post it
Posted by: BarkhaSingh123 · 10 years ago
Today was a remarkable and grand episode of swaragini as today the mentor and creator of our great great sanskaar maheshwari IE. Ram Prasad...
Posted by: virman_superhit · 10 years ago
I have never made a post and have been a silent member.. But cannot control today... I hate Shekhar and Shomi... How can parents be sooo mean????
Posted by: Trisha_magnet · 10 years ago
Did anyone saw the latest promo of "ishq ka rang safed" ... It's a 6:30 pm time slot show of colors but quite hot scene between the leads...they...
Posted by: Veebhalover · 10 years ago
Hi people of the swaragini fandom! I'm just trying to spread some ragya love which will get me a lot of bashing ... I know ... But wanted to try
Posted by: NiViren-Raj · 10 years ago
Sanskaar Maheshwari you were rocking and Kavya face was worth watching. I would love to see you in action more. (Since Kavya cannot throw the
Posted by: Vt-Cl · 10 years ago
Oh man.. I'm totally tired of those anarkalis... I wish Sanskar would buy his biwi some better clothes after marriage.. Ragini has been through...
Posted by: Nithya.G · 10 years ago
credit:IG Edited by Nithya.G - 2016-02-24T03:56:55Z
Posted by: hari15 · 10 years ago
hey friends all seems to be happy with kavya's track but please dont be so happy yaar if CVS comes to know that we are happy then they will
Posted by: Suesan · 10 years ago
Swara cane out of jail she was in jail for 7 days do they understand the trauma even 1 day in jail can bring somebody .. They are talking of
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".