Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: tootiefrootie11 · 9 years ago
What a day it has been- a real rollercoaster of news since this morning, what with OLVs that sparked off the debate of the century (oh well of
Posted by: All_A_MooPoint · 9 years ago
Heyy did u guys notice..in todays swasan sr segment sanskar had a bandage on his forhead and hand??
Posted by: -Neeva1906- · 9 years ago
SBAS Headlines-SBAS ka mohabbat bhara mangalbaar mein dekhiye...'Trimurti' ke love ki azab gazab leela. SwaSan ko mila pyaar,ishq aur mohabbat
Posted by: BB_CallmeC · 9 years ago
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GOAL40cyNYM[/YOUTUBE] First OLV: Raglak, AP, Pari, And Sujju are in the mandir. Pari is praying and...
Posted by: swathi_swaron · 9 years ago
Viewers, brace yourself! The much awaited Swasan moment is here! It's been a while that Swara ( Helly Shah ) and Sanskar ( Varun Kapoor )
Posted by: maaneet_ff · 9 years ago
Interview : "Random Baatein" With Helly Shah aka Swara. Ignore If Already Posted :)
Posted by: nikki1211 · 9 years ago
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1120507691303167 id=939745606046044 refid=17
Posted by: luvakanksha · 9 years ago
So pls guys vote and comment I am damn confused between 8 choices I gave I love all the songs And I don't want moh moh k dhage for swasan So pls
Posted by: luvakanksha · 9 years ago
defo will heppen togetjer
Posted by: Hansika..... · 9 years ago
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iuym4zMbDgY[/YOUTUBE]
LIFESTYLE I am a big time foodie: Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar By TellychakkarTeam 18 Apr 2016 07:25 PM Enchanting beauty Tejaswi Prakash
Posted by: soumi93 · 9 years ago
Hola forumwasis...well well the OLV has made us a lil bit upset somewhere but i personally feel its a beginning of some intense and intimate...
Posted by: Fruitcustard_9 · 9 years ago
can a couple have DT AT together on a forum . what's different among DT at .
Posted by: Breezy. · 9 years ago
RagYa two distinct personalities who are like a breath of fresh air. Welcome to our very own RagYa/TeMish AT. A world dedicated to RagYa/
Posted by: BB_CallmeC · 9 years ago
So, I am sure majority if not everyone has already seen the segments of the upcoming romance of SwaSan and how our dear Sanky ends up spraining...
[Credit-twitter] Edited by -Neeva1906- - 2016-04-18T09:50:57Z
COLORS @ColorsTV 3h3 hours ago . @_swaragini_ completes 300 episodes tonight! @OfficialHelly7 @namishtaneja #TejaswiPrakash #VarunKapoor
Posted by: pooja-menon · 9 years ago
Episode - 300 09:30 PM - 10:00 PM, 18 Apr Swara helps Parinita finally get the house keys. Though the family is sceptical as to whether Parinita...
Posted by: Bluehue · 9 years ago
so I came to know that today swaragini is completing 300 episode by colors Twitter account. so just want to congratulate all the forum member....
SBAS Headlines-Lakshya-Sanskaar ke videshi mehmaan ke khane mein giri chabi... Lekin Ragini-Swara ko chadi masti... Angrezi babu ne chabayi
Posted by: chandra1998 · 9 years ago
RagLak Two shots- Love is in the air Laksh's POV- Hayye re meri kismat! Poore school mein kitni saari ladkiya thi, ek se badkar ek items thi par
Posted by: SmartSal · 9 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY]Everyone experiences fear, many times in their life. Sometimes we express it to our dear ones, sometimes we hide it and call
Posted by: FrostNight · 9 years ago
And the reason is, recall Parineeta's mom's conversation with Annapurna. She says, her son, RAKESH, called her and blah blah blah..thats the...
Posted by: MysticNights · 9 years ago
TV Actors Who We Think Can Play Psychotic Lovers Fabulously On Screen!
Posted by: abhiyaswaron · 9 years ago
I request all of you to support my friend with her youtube channel. She has a lovely voice and it would be great if you could check out ans
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9QxJWIhOYCs[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQFSan-dsEk[/YOUTUBE]
Posted by: MysticNights · 9 years ago
Top 7 Shows That Aren't To Be Missed Tonight! http://www.fuzionproductions.com/indian-tv-top-7-shows-arent-missed-tonight/ -- swaragini
Posted by: preetgurti · 9 years ago
Zara sa jhoom loon main are na re na re Zara sa ghoom loon main are na re na re Aa tujhe chum loon main are na re baba na Main chali banke hawa
Posted by: ishanita · 9 years ago
rmd Edited by farayan - 2016-04-16T11:27:03Z
Well SBB shows a segment in Fatafat Express Sanskar comes down and Swara running behind him.She told him that she lost the kangan but before she...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".