BarkhaSingh123 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I want a minute from swara
Wait wait lady what did u say -"bina bat k rishte nahi todti mein tumhari tarha"; "Tumhe apna ego pyara tha"; "Laksh is impulsive y did u loose ur calm"

Great superb..
Now I won't justify Sanskaar fighting with laksh. But give me a minute

What else should he do , was he so wrong...

"Ur mother is a cheat, ur mother is a fraud, u have learnt to do these fraudds from ur mother ..." Hope u all recall whose word's are these
Well for those who don't thus was our Laksh ji. Just once u keep urself in sanskaar's place what if ur pyari behna have given this statement for ur mother. What if anyone of us have to hear this for our mothers. What will u do, I won't say sanskaar going to kill laksh is justified now. No , no ways , but u see u won't like to hear a word about that person , u won't like to see his or her face. Honestly I have heard a person speaking rubbish to my parents n after that incident I feel purely disgusted at him. He is some 40 years elder to me but I admit I don't even look at his face or u know just say a namaskar. I won't reply to him.

Keeping apart my experience Sanskaar's anger n frustration wasn't that wrong. Mrs Sanskaar Maheshwari idk how mange to tolerate dadi but actually if I was in ur place I would have slapped her hard irrespective of her age for speaking rubbish about ur mother.

Moreover here the issue is not about ego but self respect. Which I am so sorry to say u r lacking these days. U have all ur akad infront of sanskaar. Okay i can understand he didn't try to talk to u about laksh but u only say y should he. Leave aside my question n again coming to the point u can actually be angry on sanskaar for him saying go away from my life yes I can understand it hurts. U r allowed to take ur own sweet time forgiving sanskaar n I am saying so because he is guilty n nothing else.

Next is bina bat k rishte todna. For heaven sake y only Sanskaar have to be ur victim. Ragini ur beloved sister broke all the ties with u by actually performing ur shraad. Didn't she but Na ek hazaaron mein meri behna Hain. U forgave her but u r still angry on sanskaar for his words (Actions speak louder than words) he might have said he is breaking all Tues bit he do so. He is also a human being can't he be angry like u r. I don't say he was r8 in saying that he was absolutely wrong but no more than ur sister who actually performed ur shraad in front of ur face.

Cherry on cake is u have forgiven her n event tried to initiate a convo with her after ur great insult.
She refused n u were again insulted but no u actually came back ur sister.
But nah sanskaar is for granted for u Na.that is y u r getting mad at him again n again n leaving her for ur akhand behenchara.

Great just give a reason a single reason y r u leaving him.
I am waiting for tommorow's episode to be aired if I actually get a reason.

I don't say don't be angry at Sanskaar or forgive him, but just tell me y the hell u r punishing him for the things he didn't do.
MATLAB if someone loves u like Sanskaar atleast once try to calm him down n try to talk to him.
U can talk to ragini ,u can talk to dadi give the old witch 100 chances but not sanskaar y u didn't try to talk to him. Don't say he wasn't ready to listen, as if ragini was very happy meeting u n giving you a chance.

But u do all ur efforts for the behenchara n not the one who actually deserves little bit of ur attention n love.

U are jsut Great Swara

I am actually hurt today n I won't forgive u if I don't find anything which is an actual reason for leaving sanskaar
An actual reason y u blame sanskaar for laksh gone missing.

Limerence thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sanskar has no fault of leaving laksh, its clear from todays episode. Here i really dont find till now any strong reason for accusing Sanskar of whole drama
GoldenEyes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Bang on!
Swara is so hypocrite! Really hated her character today!
I mean c'mon Laksh is not a child!
chibi_deea thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I am usually a silent read, but I got to say this
Thank you for actually writing this 😊 Bang on post
I agree Sanskar was wrong in wanting to hit Laksh with that rock and maybe even in saying their rishta is over, but please how much more can a person take. He and his family get insulted in the worst way possible and he is expected to just ignore which he did for sometime but at a certain point it becomes unbearable.
Today while watching the episode I felt like going into the screen and shake Swara. I love her but she irked me today with her putting the blame only on Sanskar who is not even responsable for Laksh's dissapearing- at least as of now. And dont even get me started with the trust thing. He did trust her to support him just this once butfrom my pov she didnt. And what bothered me was that when she found out who was behind this she went all Swaragini behind his back. Had he told him the truth and tried reason with him,tell him who was the actual culprit the things might have been different.
I'll be really pissed if later they show Sanskar asking for forgiveness. I am totally with Sanskar on this one. Swara always puts her jaan Ragini above all, even today when she said Behen hai woh hamari it felt like no matter what he will never be as important as Ragini. It's high time Sanskar put the foot down.
Lol I rant so much. I was just gonna say I agree 😆
Edited by chibi_deea - 8 years ago
BarkhaSingh123 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipali13

Again blame on Swara

I am not blaming swara as I stated she has all rights to get angry be rude for sometime but u see the only thing she should not be doing is either don't take Sanskaar for granted or also not forgive her pyari behna

Y this partiality y Ragini deserves her forgiveness even after doing worst things but sanskaar does not even when he isn't that wrong
sahakinju thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sorry dear but I am not totally agree with you.
Swara reaction is not on laksh missing but more on he not believe her.
Sanskaar ke action ka bhi ye reaction tha.
Or esa q hota he har bar admi hi rishta tod ta he first Sanskaar ne rishta toda. ,&swara ne keval sindoor na bharne ka bola tha rishta todne ka nahi.
Sankaar ne hi kaha ke vo Ushe kabhi nahi apnayega.
Jo sankaar ka reaction swara pe tha us time vesa hi reaction swara ka he sankaar par.
Please agar esa hoga tabhi to swasan ek dusre ka importance samje payenge to be happy on separation & enjoy the swasan track
LoveSriNal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ok tell me one thing why no ine is saying about sanska's words? he said he will break all ties with swara. no problem for that? only swara is fault at everywhere?
elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Harshu accept it...both are at fault this time...pure ego clash laga mujhe to...no need to justify anyone of them...
Just enjoy the track with popcorn and coke😛

tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: harshitaloomba1

I want a minute from swara

Wait wait lady what did u say -"bina bat k rishte nahi todti mein tumhari tarha"; "Tumhe apna ego pyara tha"; "Laksh is impulsive y did u loose ur calm"

Great superb..
Now I won't justify Sanskaar fighting with laksh. But give me a minute

What else should he do , was he so wrong...

"Ur mother is a cheat, ur mother is a fraud, u have learnt to do these fraudds from ur mother ..." Hope u all recall whose word's are these
Well for those who don't thus was our Laksh ji. Just once u keep urself in sanskaar's place what if ur pyari behna have given this statement for ur mother. What if anyone of us have to hear this for our mothers. What will u do, I won't say sanskaar going to kill laksh is justified now. No , no ways , but u see u won't like to hear a word about that person , u won't like to see his or her face. Honestly I have heard a person speaking rubbish to my parents n after that incident I feel purely disgusted at him. He is some 40 years elder to me but I admit I don't even look at his face or u know just say a namaskar. I won't reply to him.

Keeping apart my experience Sanskaar's anger n frustration wasn't that wrong. Mrs Sanskaar Maheshwari idk how mange to tolerate dadi but actually if I was in ur place I would have slapped her hard irrespective of her age for speaking rubbish about ur mother.

Moreover here the issue is not about ego but self respect. Which I am so sorry to say u r lacking these days. U have all ur akad infront of sanskaar. Okay i can understand he didn't try to talk to u about laksh but u only say y should he. Leave aside my question n again coming to the point u can actually be angry on sanskaar for him saying go away from my life yes I can understand it hurts. U r allowed to take ur own sweet time forgiving sanskaar n I am saying so because he is guilty n nothing else.

Next is bina bat k rishte todna. For heaven sake y only Sanskaar have to be ur victim. Ragini ur beloved sister broke all the ties with u by actually performing ur shraad. Didn't she but Na ek hazaaron mein meri behna Hain. U forgave her but u r still angry on sanskaar for his words (Actions speak louder than words) he might have said he is breaking all Tues bit he do so. He is also a human being can't he be angry like u r. I don't say he was r8 in saying that he was absolutely wrong but no more than ur sister who actually performed ur shraad in front of ur face.

Cherry on cake is u have forgiven her n event tried to initiate a convo with her after ur great insult.
She refused n u were again insulted but no u actually came back ur sister.
But nah sanskaar is for granted for u Na.that is y u r getting mad at him again n again n leaving her for ur akhand behenchara.

Great just give a reason a single reason y r u leaving him.
I am waiting for tommorow's episode to be aired if I actually get a reason.

I don't say don't be angry at Sanskaar or forgive him, but just tell me y the hell u r punishing him for the things he didn't do.
MATLAB if someone loves u like Sanskaar atleast once try to calm him down n try to talk to him.
U can talk to ragini ,u can talk to dadi give the old witch 100 chances but not sanskaar y u didn't try to talk to him. Don't say he wasn't ready to listen, as if ragini was very happy meeting u n giving you a chance.

But u do all ur efforts for the behenchara n not the one who actually deserves little bit of ur attention n love.

U are jsut Great Swara

I am actually hurt today n I won't forgive u if I don't find anything which is an actual reason for leaving sanskaar
An actual reason y u blame sanskaar for laksh gone missing.

bang on post!!i agree wid u completely . this time swara is more at fault.
tho its clash of egos but more from swara's side.
she was saying that she 'd 2 support ragz bcoz shes her sis then mrs swara maheshwari wats sanky 2 u?? hes not ur husband life partner who always supported u in ur difficult times & had even gone against every1 i/c his mom 4 u & u r singing swaragini. doesn't he deserve the suppoort from u wen he asked it.
after watching last 2 epis it luked 2 me swara cudn't see ragz pain& blasted sanky even tho hes not at fault 4 that.actually sanky is punching bag 4 swara.wenever she'd sum prob she always take out he r anger on him & even accuse him falsely like she did wen he fought wid laksh 4 bad mouthing her.

and plz don't say sanky said their relationship is over .he said that in anger but wen sujju,shomi & shekhar told him all truth & made him understand he understood & din't say anything 2 swara rather he picked her call & v.calmly replied 2 her.

ppl r so biased 4 swara that they r not seeing that sanky only wanted her support 4 once but she failed in even that .
i m highly disappointed wid swara this time. i never ever supported sanky during maalkin track tho understood his pain but really never supported nor i ever blamed swara during ML track wen many swasan fans din't try 2 understand her situn but this time i m wid sanky until & unless i don't find sum logical reason 4 swara's out burst. bcoz till now its clear that swara thinks bcoz of sanky laksh left ragz & shes in pain & she can't see her darling sis in pain.

@bold completely agree. i m really hurt bcoz of swara. TBH 2day my belief is shaken in swara's luv 4 sanky. i'd always opposed swasan fans wenever they try 2 put blame on swara only but this time i've no justificn 4 her actions & words.

how cud she say "iss aadami ki vajah se meri behan ka future khraab ho raha hai"😲😲4 her sanky is only "iss aadami"😲 she can understand whole world i/c her criminal sis & gave justificns abt their actions. 4 ragz she did it 4 her luv, 4 shekhar,& AP,DP its MU,4 daadi shes like this, 4 laksh hes impulsive but sanky he shud always understand her & situns. hes not human.😡
i never wished but now i just wish CVs show swara 2 b in guilt & sanky won't 4give he r easily.

sorry 4 my rant but now its enough & i m not blind & biased swasan fans.wen sanky was wrong i never supported him never gave any justificns so i can't do that 2 swara also. rest i"ll say after watching 2days epi.
Edited by tiny15 - 8 years ago
soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LoveSriNal

ok tell me one thing why no ine is saying about sanska's words? he said he will break all ties with swara. no problem for that? only swara is fault at everywhere?

Dnt be blind jwalu

Why shouldnt he say that he said first if anyone of you keep any relation wd those people we will see my dead face thats after when he retured beaten up and listening to insult of his mom

He choose Self-respect over beggng is it a crime????
He opnely asked for her support that if u love me and care for me u will support me bt she didnt bt cntinued wd lie

She dnt knw hw mny tyms frgv ragini and dadi for their deeds even ready to blow off her head fr them nt giving two hoots abt sanskar but sanskar cnt be angry for his mom's insult great logic jst bcz she is ready to give up on her self - respect sanskr also has to do that...

SWARA IS WRONG AND BAISED THIS TIME and u jst cnt deny the fact enough of her taking him for granted🥱