This is the longest OneShot I have ever written.. I am soo happy hope you enjoy it.. Do hit the like button and leave your comments.

The time period of this One Shot starts after the Shradh performed by Ragini and Laksh.
Swara could not believe her eyes, what the hell had just happened. Ragini, her dear sister Ragini had just brutally ended their relation how could she not see that this was Adarsh Bhaiya, Parineeta Bhabhi and Dadi's mastergame. Sanskaar loved his brother why would he try to harm him.
And Badi maa, she also danced all over the sacrifices made by Swara and Sanskaar for their family and took HER son and bahu with her. This was how much she loved or trusted them.
"Sanskaar please stop badi maa" She pleaded to him.
But Sanskaar knew it would be futile to beg in front of this so called family.
He held her while she cried at the loss of her family. He loved her so much even when the whole world would question his credibility his wife trusted him and would never doubt him.
He had find another job, another way of life for her atleast because she trusted him he could not let her down. He gently helped her walk into dida's house and took her to bed. She needed a lot of rest because Sanskaar knew how much their so called family's betrayal would have hurt her.
The next day he went to look out for job. He had to find one at any cost.
While walking on the road he was so engrossed in thinking about Swara and her health that he failed to notice the car speeding towards him.
"BOOM"
The speeding car ran over him.
Swara was sitting in the mandir with her mother and Ayush, she could just not believe her baba blamed her mother for Ayu's condition and divorced her. She was very lucky that she had Sanskaar as her husband who would never ever leave her hand.
Suddenly she felt weird like something wrong has happened but ignored it as everything in life was out of order so it had to be about it.
One old man saw the accident and immediately hailed a cab and rushed Sanskaar to the hospital. While placing him on the hospital bed his wallet and phone fell out of his pockets.
His wallet fell open and the old man saw a beautiful girl's photo with this injured man. He quickly picked up his phone and called up the last dialed number. The contact was named Swara.
"Hello! Swaraji?"
"Haan" She replied on the other end.
"Ji the person whose phone this is has suffered from an accident, a car ran over him, we are at City Hospital" the old man informed her.
Swara could not believe her ears... Sanskaar, her Sanskaar... accident.. NO THIS WAS NOT POSSIBLE... she could not lose Sanskaar.
The phone slipped from her hand and she let out a shout "Maaa"
Sharmishtha rushed to Swara, She was standing there like a dead statue. Sharmishtha quickly picked up the phone and the old man informed her all about the accident.
Shoumi with Ayush and Swara instantly left for the hospital.
As soon as they reached the hospital Swara became crazy.
She rushed to the reception desk where the old man was waiting for them. She quickly took his room number and literally raced to his him.
All the tubes attached to Sanskaar and the oxygen mask was making Swara feel nauseous.
HER Sanskaar was fighting for his life, he had to win this battle with death, he had to, Swara could and would never survive without her Sanskaar.
Same time doctor entered his room and informed Swara that they had to operate him immediately and She would have to deposit a sum of Rs. 10,00,000 within one hour.
"Madam we have to operate him immediately for him to have a fighting chance please deposit the fees at the reception desk with an hour."
Swara was in a big delimma, from where was she going to arrange such a big amount and that too within one hour.
The first place she could think of to go to was Maheshwari House and so she went there but all they did was insult her and throw her out of the house.
"Adarsh Bhaiya, please I need the money, please I will repay each and every penny of yours" she begged but of no use it was like talking to a wall.
"Oh please Swara, you must be already having those 10 crores which Adarsh Bhaiya gave you to harm my husband, go and use it" Ragini scoffed.
"Kya pata Sanskar ka koi accident hua bhi hai ya nahi, ya she is doing her typical drama to get more money from us" Parineeta interfered.
"PARINEETA" Swara shouted.
"Be in your limits" she warned.
"Swara just get out, go from here" Annapoorna's voice boomed.
Dejected Swara left from there. Sanskaar was right they were not her family anymore. They did not even deserve to be called family.
She decided that from this they onwards they were dead to her and wiping her tears she immediately remembered Sanskaar telling her that mom had taken some money.
So she immediately called Sujata but her number was constantly out pf reach.
She looked up at the sky and let out a scream.
"Sanskaar, I cannot lose you Sanskaar, Please help me God, please help me." she cried.
2 Years Later
In a big bunglow in Mumbai. Swara walked down the stairs with a little baby bump.
Just then Sanskaar walked in and Swara rushed to him to take his bag from him.
"Careful Swara, you should be more careful baby, its not just you anymore" he said placing his hands on her shoulder leaning towards her.
"Offo Sanskaar, I am pregnant not injured and doctor has told me some walking is good for me and babu, samjhe pappa?"she said placing one hand over her belly.
"Sanskaar sat on his knee and talking to babu, "Babu tell mumma that she was racing not walking" which made Swara show him her tongue.
Sanskaar smiled at her cute antiques and kissed her cheek which made Swara blush.
"Aare Sanskaar beta you came, come food is ready" Shoumi said with a 2 year old Ayush towing behind her.
"Maa" Sanskaar sounded a bit nervous.
"Haan beta say"
"Maa, Karma & Co got the contract we were aiming for bu..."
"Arre wow Sanskaar, congratulations!" she said kissing his cheek and Shoumi smiled looking at their bond.
"But we have to go to Kolkata to sign the deal" he mumbled quickly.
"Kolkata" one word still made Swara shiver, if that day Mayaji would not have called on time they would not be here"
FLASHBACK
Swara was feeling lost, she was about to lose her Sanskaar and there was nothing could do"
"TRING TRING"
Swara picked up the phone without looking at the caller id.
"Hello?"
"Hello Swara, it's Maya, you had called na that you want some work?"
"hmm" Swara replied lost.
"There is an urgent requirement for singer and advance payment is 10,00,000 the rest of the payment you will get after the concert, will you do it?"
Swara heard 10,00,000 and that was it for her. She quickly wiped off her tears and agreed.
PRESENT
She wiped her tears.
That day Mayaji had been a God sent angel to her. If she hadn't called that day she would have lost her Sanskaar forever.
After Sanskaar's operation, they had shifted to Mumbai. Where Swara performed in Music shows and then with the money collected Sanskaar invested them in his new business.
Soon their days changed and now they quite wealthy again and Swara had started teaching music to students.
Swara ran to their room. Sanskaar followed.
"Jaan please don't be like this, this contract is very important for me and I want you and babu to come with me, please?"
Swara was still hesitating, she was not sure if they should ever go back to that city but she could do anything for Sanskaar so she smiled through her tears and nodded.
Sanskaar leaned towards her and placed his lips on hers, bitting her lips making her gasp and open her mouth which gave his tongue entry to hers. She moaned loudly they parted when they both were out of breath.
She blushed and turned a shade darker than tomato.
"He placed his forehead on her. "I love you Swara" he breathed. "I love you too" she replied.
Next day they left for Kolkata.
In the past two years a lot had changed in Maheshwari House. The week after Swara had come Sujata had returned and they had learnt that the money Adarsh had given Sujata was for buying their village property and that Sanskaar had indeed suffered from an accident.
Adarsh, Parineeta and Dadi confessed to their crimes and one and all suffered from terrible guilt. Their words to Swara and Sanskaar causing them terrible guilt and shame.
At the contract party, SwaSan were in their own bubble talking to each other and babu when the Maheshwari's reached the party. Swara and Sanskaar just ignored them and enjoyed the party.
Maheshwari's tried to corner Swara and Sanskaar.
"Swara, please listen to me, I am your sis..." before Ragini should continue Swara slapped her.
"You are no blood of mine, remember you did shradh vidhi for your sister, the day you declined to help me I did shradh vidhi for my whole family, you Maheshwari's and baba-dadi are dead to me"
"But Swara beta..." Annapoorna was stopped mid sentence.
"Oh please Mrs. Maheshwari we dont need any explanations" Sanskaar supported his wife.
"My family consists of My husband, Maa, brother and my unborn baby" Swara finished placing a firm yet gentle hand over her belly.
Sanskaar placed his hand on her shoulder and took her from the party after signing the contract and left for Mumbai.
Some wounds don't heal with a simple sorry. Some bonds once broken cannot become one again because some relationships are just not worth it.