SwaSan still stand tall ;D

BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
People have rightly said and I have seen this in my real life too that when you decide to close your eyes towards a truth or a very obvious situation, no matter what anyone says or tries, you just dont care to see the latter.

And that is what Ragini and Laksh are doing today. If I have understood Laksh's anger towards AdRi and the situation, I understand Ragini's anger towards this situation too. She loves Laksh madly and seeing him in this condition, she just lost her cool and blasted at anyone who came in her way. But she got easily manipulated as well. She and Laksh both were not ready the see the very obvious situation.

Even Swara for once did look towards Sanskaar, asking him regarding the Laksh's condition, but she clearly read his expression. She could see he was equally shocked, surprised, angry and hurt seeing Laksh in this condition and she didnt ask anything more.

Ragini just wanted to question Sanskaar. And asked him why he did that. She could clearly see Sanskaar had no idea what had happened and this is not something he had asked for. But still. She had closed her brains. She kept questioning, holding his collar, pushing Swara away and what not. She doesnt even think for once that why would Sanskaar do such a thing to Laksh?

See with Swara. When Swara was yet again questioned for her character, Ragini was indirectly responsible for that. After all it was her who gave her pics away to a stranger. Swara also found an evidence against her. She questioned for a moment as to why would Ragini do such a thing with her? Or why is she doing this to her? But the very next moment, she analyzes and decides to look into the matter first and then believe or accuse her. Even though, Ragini has had a past to do that. And Ragini had been weirdly behaving with Swara. Yet, she was ready to give that benefit of doubt to Ragini.

But here Ragini is just not ready to do so. She is just blaming Sanskaar not even thinking of the possibility of Adarsh being involved in this mess. Swara and Sanskaar both are screaming their lungs out, telling her its not the truth, and yet she doesnt listen.

And the funny thing is, she starts believing the police officer even before he shows her the video. It was like she was just waiting for someone else to say the same thing and she believed. She believed the corrupt police officer (stranger) over SwaSan. And the thing is SwaSan have always tried to protect RagLak from the harm. When she had already believed his story, how hard was it for the police officer to manipulate even more and show Sanskaar responsible? Police officer really didnt have to put any efforts in convincing her with the lie. She was believing every damn word of the police officer like pathar ki lakeer. And so was Laksh.

And when the video is shown, forget thinking about the possibility of the video being forged or manipulated, she doesnt even think that how does the police have this video ready to show it to her? It was so damn clear that all this is done just to trap Sanskaar and show him responsible for Laksh's condition. The only time you have all evidence ready for yourself is when you want to save yourself from something or someone else. If that wasnt the case, the police wouldnt have had the video ready. He would have asked someone to get CCTV footage and then he would have shown it. The police officer himself said that he got money for this and even Sanskaar got money for that. He is clearly declaring that he is corrupt and yet she wants to believe that officer over Swara and Sanskaar? Ragini doesnt think that if Sanskaar had really sold himself to Adarsh, he would have taken Swara away and wouldnt even have come with her to jail to see Laksh. Ragini doesnt think of a reason of why would Sanskaar support a person who is responsible for losing his job? And forget Sanskaar, even after knowing Swara for so long, she is not ready to trust Swara's trust on Sanskaar when she knows that both Swara and Sanskaar have always chosen the right path and that Swara will NEVER support anything wrong that Sanskaar will do. She is just not ready to give away that benefit of doubt.

Is she really believing that? Is she blind in anger now like Laksh is? Or she is just acting? I hope she is just acting coz if she is really believing the police officer, then isse bada buddhi ka pradashan maine aaj tak nahin dekha.

I loved how Swara supported Sanskaar and proudly said "main Sanskaar ki patni hoon" and warned him to not falsely accuse her Sanskaar. Even though Swara and Sanskaar didnt have much to do in today's episode, they were still shining bright with their truth. And VaHe were good with their multiple expressions. Helplessness, hurt, anger, shocked, surprised. Perfectly shown by them.

I loved how Sanskaar was shown getting angry at the officer and how he was counter questioning him and how he was, with the right amount of anger, saying no to all the false accusations of the officer.

And now AdRi and dadi are becoming enemies and will play games within themselves to trap one another. Dadi wants to separate Swara Ragini. Dadi, all I want to say to you is #humaapkesaathhai. Please do the needful. No matter how much both the fandoms fight, this is one thing that both the fandoms agree on to that we really want Swara and Ragini away from each other for some time😆 You dont know dadi how many wishes you are getting for playing such a important role. 😆 So dadi not only wants the property for RagLak but also want them to come back and stay in MM😆 RagLak will be playing that one sided war against SwaSan blaming them for all the atrocities (if they have believed the inspector). And SwaSan will try to convince them and maybe at one point they will. And by then both the couples would have figured out how them fighting against each other will actually help them not only with getting AP DP back but also the property and hence they will continue. And the best way to trap AdRi and dadi is to divide them. The very famous and yet infamous divide and rule policy😆

Precap: Ragini not ready to listen to anyone and decides to get the money as soon as possible to release Laksh. But coz of time crunch, she goes to Swara and asks her to give 5 lacs from her 10 crores. And this will be indeed buddhiii ka maha pradashan if it is not acting.

PS: This is not a bashing post and nor have I bashed anyone except of ANALYZING the episode. Aaj ka quote samapt😆

Edited by .IamShonali. - 8 years ago

luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I don't understand why is it so easy for raglak to doubt swasan in any situation?
I mean why can't they step back think n analyze what's the matter.
Why would sanskar rot in badi if he has gone negative for money? Why wouldn't he just take away swara,ramta n uttara from all this mess n live happily ever after?
Swara trusts ragini with everything n there are enough examples for that.
If lakshay would have conceded sanskar's request of not going dark n stepping back from his new found love for criminal world sanskar would have never turned him in.
Why can't raglak trust swasan? Why do swasan have to prove their love for everyone in every situation?
I mean if they wouldn't have got each other may be they would have been individual case of acute depression n suicidal tendencies.
Why can't their siblings love them unconditionally like they love them?
Sanskar's expressions were saying so much, swara understood him immediately, I dread to imagine the situation if swara would have doubted him.
Varun was great today, he emoted so much for sanskar without saying anything.
N he looked so devastated when he saw lucky, his desperation to prove himself innocent when the video was shown.
I mean I was just awestruck today by varun's performance, I didn't even noticed other actors performances not even Helly, I was constantly looking at sanskar when others were saying their dialogues.

Edited by luvakanksha - 8 years ago
Trisha_magnet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
All we had to see was ragini ranting n her ear bleeding shouting🤢
Another feather to her peanut sized brains🤢
elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Res will unres tomm..

Unres

Swasan were are n always be perfect atleat for me...the way sanskaar was looking at laksh was like he was feeling the same pain from which lakssh was suffering...he was not able to understand what to say at this situation the pain in his eyes was enough for anyone to connect with him...

On the other hand...swara was also shocked to see laksh in that conditioon she was going to ask him bt she she got all her answers just by looking in his eyes...she knew sanskaar cant do anything like this...the trust which swara showed todag was incrediable...

Ragini was really upset wiyh sanskaar thats why she encounter him with questions bt the way she believed inspector waa really unbelievable...she is trusting some stranger over her sister...

Most amazing dailouges were of dadimaa...my goodness the way she said ki ye jo ek hi naam se nikle do sur hai na inko alag karna hai...ye jo hum swaragini hai ka jaap karti hai na dono ab dekhti hu kaise karti hai...I was like ILU dadimaa jaldi karo... 😃
Edited by elsanna - 8 years ago
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Fortunately or unfortunately I couldn't watch the episode. My cable connection ditched me today. So I missed budhhi ka pradarshan 😆. But thanks to Erum I know what happened in the episode.
Don't have any expectation from RagLak. Their stand and perspective changes according to their profit and loss. But I am really eager to see AP-DP's reaction. This time its their agniparikhsha too. If they choose to believe AdRi/RagLak after whatever SwaSan did for them then I have to say they don't deserve RP family's love and respect.
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .IamShonali.

People have rightly said and I have seen this in my real life too that when you decide to close your eyes towards a truth or a very obvious situation, no matter what anyone says or tries, you just dont care to see the latter.

And that is what Ragini and Laksh are doing today. If I have understood Laksh's anger towards AdRi and the situation, I understand Ragini's anger towards this situation too. She loves Laksh madly and seeing him in this condition, she just lost her cool and blasted at anyone who came in her way. But she got easily manipulated as well. She and Laksh both were not ready the see the very obvious situation.

Even Swara for once did look towards Sanskaar, asking him regarding the Laksh's condition, but she clearly read his expression. She could see he was equally shocked, surprised, angry and hurt seeing Laksh in this condition and she didnt ask anything more.

Ragini just wanted to question Sanskaar. And asked him why he did that. She could clearly see Sanskaar had no idea what had happened and this is not something he had asked for. But still. She had closed her brains. She kept questioning, holding his collar, pushing Swara away and what not. She doesnt even think for once that why would Sanskaar do such a thing to Laksh?

See with Swara. When Swara was yet again questioned for her character, Ragini was indirectly responsible for that. After all it was her who gave her pics away to a stranger. Swara also found an evidence against her. She questioned for a moment as to why would Ragini do such a thing with her? Or why is she doing this to her? But the very next moment, she analyzes and decides to look into the matter first and then believe or accuse her. Even though, Ragini has had a past to do that. And Ragini had been weirdly behaving with Swara. Yet, she was ready to give that benefit of doubt to Ragini.

But here Ragini is just not ready to do so. She is just blaming Sanskaar not even thinking of the possibility of Adarsh being involved in this mess. Swara and Sanskaar both are screaming their lungs out, telling her its not the truth, and yet she doesnt listen.

And the funny thing is, she starts believing the police officer even before he shows her the video. It was like she was just waiting for someone else to say the same thing and she believed. She believed the corrupt police officer (stranger) over SwaSan. And the thing is SwaSan have always tried to protect RagLak from the harm. When she had already believed his story, how hard was it for the police officer to manipulate even more and show Sanskaar responsible? Police officer really didnt have to put any efforts in convincing her with the lie. She was believing every damn word of the police officer like pathar ki lakeer. And so was Laksh.

And when the video is shown, forget thinking about the possibility of the video being forged or manipulated, she doesnt even think that how does the police have this video ready to show it to her? It was so damn clear that all this is done just to trap Sanskaar and show him responsible for Laksh's condition. The only time you have all evidence ready for yourself is when you want to save yourself from something or someone else. If that wasnt the case, the police wouldnt have had the video ready. He would have asked someone to get CCTV footage and then he would have shown it. The police officer himself said that he got money for this and even Sanskaar got money for that. He is clearly declaring that he is corrupt and yet she wants to believe that officer over Swara and Sanskaar? Ragini doesnt think that if Sanskaar had really sold himself to Adarsh, he would have taken Swara away and wouldnt even have come with her to jail to see Laksh. Ragini doesnt think of a reason of why would Sanskaar support a person who is responsible for losing his job? And forget Sanskaar, even after knowing Swara for so long, she is not ready to trust Swara's trust on Sanskaar when she knows that both Swara and Sanskaar have always chosen the right path and that Swara will NEVER support anything wrong that Sanskaar will do. She is just not ready to give away that benefit of doubt.

Is she really believing that? Is she blind in anger now like Laksh is? Or she is just acting? I hope she is just acting coz if she is really believing the police officer, then isse bada buddhi ka pradashan maine aaj tak nahin dekha.

I loved how Swara supported Sanskaar and proudly said "main Sanskaar ki patni hoon" and warned him to not falsely accuse her Sanskaar. Even though Swara and Sanskaar didnt have much to do in today's episode, they will still shining bright with their truth. And VaHe were good with their multiple expressions. Helplessness, hurt, anger, shocked, surprised. Perfectly shown by them.

I loved how Sanskaar was shown getting angry at the officer and how he was counter questioning him and how he was, with the right amount of anger, saying no to all the false accusations of the officer.

And now AdRi and dadi are becoming enemies and will play games within themselves to trap one another. Dadi wants to separate Swara Ragini. Dadi, all I want to say to you is #humaapkesaathhai. Please do the needful. No matter how much both the fandoms fight, this is one thing that both the fandoms agree on to that we really want Swara and Ragini away from each other for some time😆 You dont know dadi how many wishes you are getting for playing such a important role. 😆 So dadi not only wants the property for RagLak but also want them to come back and stay in MM😆 RagLak will be playing that one sided war against SwaSan blaming them for all the atrocities (if they have believed the inspector). And SwaSan will try to convince them and maybe at one point they will. And by then both the couples would have figured out how them fighting against each other will actually help them not only with getting AP DP back but also the property and hence they will continue. And the best way to trap AdRi and dadi is to divide them. The very famous and yet infamous divide and rule policy😆

Precap: Ragini not ready to listen to anyone and decides to get the money as soon as possible to release Laksh. But coz of time crunch, she goes to Swara and asks her to give 5 lacs from her 10 crores. And this will be indeed buddhiii ka maha pradashan if it is not acting.

PS: This is not a bashing post and nor have I bashed anyone except of ANALYZING the episode. Aaj ka quote samapt😆

w'ful post shonali. agree wid u.
2days epi proved ragz is certified stupid if shes not acting and believing that insp.

i agree VaHe din't've much 2 do but both made their presence felt more than the sum1els e whos screaming her lungs out like a banshee.🤢their helplessness,hurt,pain all reflected in their eyes,body lang & watever lil dialogues they got 2 say.👏👏(btw not bashing tej but srsly din't like her acting even a bit in 2days epi. she never impressed me even as -ve ckt tho i used 2 like her off-screen & now 2 she has bcum worse in her +ve avtaar)

u know 2day i din't feel even a bit of sympathy 4 ragz nor felt her pain 4 lakshji .mite b due 2 poor acting or 2 much of screaming in a shrill voice.

and u r comparing swara wid ragz??😲i know ragz is redeemed but she has no brains as shes normal & will react like this only & think like this only.and lakshji is also like this. both r like this only form the start impulsive,selfish & v.weak .

and in pre-cap ragz going2 arrange 5 lacs & she believes sanky gave 2 lacs 2 that insep.😲dhanya hai aissi normality( not chemistry wali normality)i mean if sanky'd this much money wudn't he'd spent it on AP & DP??

btw i wud prefer raglak 2 b pretending 2 not 2 believe swasan.they mite show it later on in FB but if not then i won't b srprsd as rgalak r in their ckts.
laksh believed that edited voice msg of swara & vid or swara and now ragz also did same.

ok yaar going feeling sleepy. GN.mite hang on 4 few more mins but then bye.

Edited by tiny15 - 8 years ago
Nupur_5 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I want to say so much about today's epi and specially about RagLak! Bt I have exam tomorrow, hence going to sleep!
Maybe will give my 2 cents tomorrow! Though I absolutely agree with whatever you said!
BB_CallmeC thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

I don't understand why is it so easy for raglak to doubt swasan in any situation?

I mean why can't they step back think n analyze what's the matter.
Why would sanskar rot in badi if he has gone negative for money? Why wouldn't he just take away swara,ramta n uttara from all this mess n live happily ever after?
Swara trusts ragini with everything n there are enough examples for that.
If lakshay would have conceded sanskar's request of not going dark n stepping back from his new found love for criminal world sanskar would have never turned him in.
Why can't raglak trust swasan? Why do swasan have to prove their love for everyone in every situation?
I mean if they wouldn't have got each other may be they would have been individual case of acute depression n suicidal tendencies.
Why can't their siblings love them unconditionally like they love them?
Sanskar's expressions were saying so much, swara understood him immediately, I dread to imagine the situation if swara would have doubted him.
Varun was great today, he emoted so much for sanskar without saying anything.
N he looked so devastated when he saw lucky, his desperation to prove himself innocent when the video was shown.
I mean I was just awestruck today by varun's performance, I didn't even noticed other actors performances not even Helly, I was constantly looking at sanskar when others were saying their dialogues.

I myself dont understand what is RagLak's problem. I mean things are as crystal clear as possible. There is no way any sane person would have doubted Sanskaar on such basis. I mean trust me, if RagLak are indeed believing the police officer, they will just prove themselves to be the dumbest. It will literally be their buddhi ka pradashan.
You are right man. If SwaSan didnt have each other, they would have seriously committed suicide with such a family. This has been the case since a long time now. Even after proving their loyalty to the family time and again, they are always questioned and they always have to prove it again and again when it should have been someone else who should be doing that now.
Sanskaar would have died if Swara wouldnt have trusted him but that is not possible. SwaSan have reached a stage now where they trust each other not only for each other but also for their family with their life😃
Yes, out of everyone Varun was amazing😃 You just felt Sanskaar's emotions through him very clearly. His helplessness, hurt, anger, shock everything was just perfect
BB_CallmeC thumbnail

Originally posted by: -LumosMaxima-

Fortunately or unfortunately I couldn't watch the episode. My cable connection ditched me today. So I missed budhhi ka pradarshan 😆. But thanks to Erum I know what happened in the episode.
Don't have any expectation from RagLak. Their stand and perspective changes according to their profit and loss. But I am really eager to see AP-DP's reaction. This time its their agniparikhsha too. If they choose to believe AdRi/RagLak after whatever SwaSan did for them then I have to say they don't deserve RP family's love and respect.

Hey Meera,
The episode was really buddhi ka pradashan but still worth watching for SwaSan. Even though they had the least to do, they were still shinning out especially Sanskaar.😃

No seriously Meera, things couldnt be as crystal clear as they were but still RagLak chose to believe that? Thats why I am still thinking of possibility of that being an act. But if this police station thing wasnt an act, this will be really very stupid of them.
I am also waiting to see the scene before I comment on AP
BB_CallmeC thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

w'ful post shonali. agree wid u.

2days epi proved ragz is certified stupid if shes not acting and believing that insp.

i agree VaHe din't've much 2 do but both made their presence felt more than the sum1els e whos screaming her lungs out like a banshee.🤢their helplessness,hurt,pain all reflected in their eyes,body lang & watever lil dialogues they got 2 say.👏👏(btw not bashing tej but srsly din't like her acting even a bit in 2days epi. she never impressed me even as -ve ckt tho i used 2 like her off-screen & now 2 she has bcum worse in her +ve avtaar)

u know 2day i din't feel even a bit of sympathy 4 ragz nor felt her pain 4 lakshji .mite b due 2 poor acting or 2 much of screaming in a shrill voice.

and u r comparing swara wid ragz??😲i know ragz is redeemed but she has no brains as shes normal & will react like this only & think like this only.and lakshji is also like this. both r like this only form the start impulsive,selfish & v.weak .

and in pre-cap ragz going2 arrange 5 lacs & she believes sanky gave 2 lacs 2 that insep.😲dhanya hai aissi normality( not chemistry wali normality)i mean if sanky'd this much money wudn't he'd spent it on AP & DP??

btw i wud prefer raglak 2 b pretending 2 not 2 believe swasan.they mite show it later on in FB but if not then i won't b srprsd as rgalak r in their ckts.
laksh believed that edited voice msg of swara & vid or swara and now ragz also did same.

ok yaar going feeling sleepy. GN.mite hang on 4 few more mins but then bye.

Hey Tiny😃

I wont lie. I did feel bad for Laksh looking at his condition. Bichara bekaar main hi pit gaya. But not for Ragini. And yes, I was also mad at Laksh for immediately believing in the story of the police officer like Ragini did.

I mean things are very crystal clear as possible. Hence it is so hard to believe that RagLak did actually believe what the officer said. If they really did, this will just prove them as stupid as possible. It will look like they are just trying to hit the last dumbest level. Lets see.

And yes, VaHe were outstanding as usual😃