wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: smiley20

please watch the show before saying others are trying to open the parcel of ur fav couple bcoz ur fav couple didnt even mention anywhere in that parcel that it belongs to them and its not liking she willingly came to that room and wanted to open that parcel.

According to ethics and etiquettes..
When u find smthng in other's room u never investigate what's inside it.
It can be smthng prsnl..nhi?
She should HV waited for laksh..

N next..
Even sujata was ryt..
It could be a bomb..
But swara was so confident that it isn't..
She should hv first consulted both ragini n laksh n if they denied then other members..n t last police..
We teach kids to never touch smthng unknown. Cz it can be a bomb...what's the benefit if after growing up everything is forgotten..
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: smiley20

please watch the show before saying others are trying to open the parcel of ur fav couple bcoz ur fav couple didnt even mention anywhere in that parcel that it belongs to them and its not liking she willingly came to that room and wanted to open that parcel.

it luks like ppl r either watching sum oder show or they want 2 make fool of themselves.
wen the parcel was getting opened whole family was there except sanlak. but ragz was there. if the parcel was theirs she wud b opening it or wud'd asked swara 2 let her open it .
and more so swara wudn't'd even touched that parcel if ragz'd even said that the parcel is hers or laksh's.

and it was shown in the epi that sujju did ask ragz if the parcel is theirs. ragz denied so she started shouting abt bomb & then swara came & asked 2 open the parcel.
wohradhahai thumbnail
@tiny_15HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY🤗
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

wat ethics??

hav u watched the same epi??😲din't sujju ask ragz if the parcel is theirs??din't ragz deny abt the parcel being theirs??so swara knew that parcel was not raglak's.

and do u really think any1 cud'd plant bomb in their house wen no1 has cum there
thatswhy swara was confident that its not bomb.

and yes wats the use of growing up wen ppl can't even use common sense.
but its not ppl's fault bczo common sense is not that common.

soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

N next..
Even sujata was ryt..
It could be a bomb..
She should hv first consulted both ragini n laksh n if they denied then other members..n t last police..
We teach kids to never touch smthng unknown. Cz it can be a bomb...what's the benefit if after growing up everything is forgotten..

Bold - according to practical situation its nt uske baap ka ghar that people own a room over there its clearly swara's dida ka ghar where she let them live in so there is no personal room for anyone except swara as the whole belongs to her after Dida and Shomi

If u frget then Ragini clearly denied to recognise such parcel and she even want to see whats in it????Sujata told swara thik se khol so its nthing like she tiptoed in room and open the parcel Unlike some who kps camera to see live telecast of sm couple's bed activities
smiley20 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

N next..
Even sujata was ryt..
It could be a bomb..

sorry to say if we start talking abt ethics then i have to make many posts abt ur fav couple but i dont want to and for ur info ragini is present there if it belongs to them she could have told swara that it is theirs(may b swara thought ragini could have an idea if it was laksh's) and she could have stopped her sister saying that she shouldn't open it and s we vl teach kids to not open something unknown but here swara isnt a kid and here situation is different that unknown thing was found lying on ground on someone's room and one of the people who lives in the same room doesnt have any idea abt it that it belongs to her husband and to the top of that one of the family member is shouting saying it bomb so in that circumstances any other human will do wat swara did but if u want to accuse swara unneccessatily then go ahead..
Edited by smiley20 - 9 years ago
MahimaSingh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soumi93

Bold - according to practical situation its nt uske baap ka ghar that people own a room over there its clearly swara's dida ka ghar where she let them live in so there is no personal room for anyone except swara as the whole belongs to her after Dida and Shomi

If u frget then Ragini clearly denied to recognise such parcel and she even want to see whats in it????Sujata told swara thik se khol so its nthing like she tiptoed in room and open the parcel Unlike some who kps camera to see live telecast of sm couple's bed activities

Like seriously? Swara is not doing any ehsaan by letting laksh and co leaving in their house. Everyone knows bcx of whose over confidence laksh and sanskar ke baap ka ghar haat se nikal gaya, The famous swaragini sisters. So lets not talk about that part.

And yes we will go with your point. Even if laksh n Ragini are staying as a guest, so you can open their things without their permission? if Ragini says that parcel is not hers then obviously next they should ask laksh whether it is his one. Both Ragini and swara are at fault here. You all making post as if swara is goddess and no one should shout at her... If she open someone's thing obviously she will get scolded. But you guys keep on giving JUSTIFICATION mein toh kehti hoon itna bade bhool bhi nahi huve swara or Ragini se.. Phir bhi accept karma kitna mushkil hai 😆 first you making post against laksh then taunting us we are bashing swara. How you want us to react to such posts? If laksh is wrong we are not going to come and justify him. At least I wont.
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MahimaSingh

Like seriously? Swara is not doing any ehsaan by letting laksh and co leaving in their house. Everyone knows bcx of whose over confidence laksh and sanskar ke baap ka ghar haat se nikal gaya, The famous swaragini sisters. So lets not talk about that part.

And yes we will go with your point. Even if laksh n Ragini are staying as a guest, so you can open their things without their permission? if Ragini says that parcel is not hers then obviously next they should ask laksh whether it is his one. Both Ragini and swara are at fault here. You all making post as if swara is goddess and no one should shout at her... If she open someone's thing obviously she will get scolded. But you guys keep on giving JUSTIFICATION mein toh kehti hoon itna bade bhool bhi nahi huve swara or Ragini se.. Phir bhi accept karma kitna mushkil hai 😆 first you making post against laksh then taunting us we are bashing swara. How you want us to react to such posts? If laksh is wrong we are not going to come and justify him. At least I wont.

Last I checked ragini was lakshay's wife why didn't she say that may be the parcel is lakshay's swara don't open it. I mean it was her room after all. And if she didn't had any problem why did lakshay had a problem? N may be the problem was not about personal stuff at all, it was about illegal stuff that lakshay is ready to supply for his so called ma papa with whom he was horrible once almost like Adarsh but milder.
wohradhahai thumbnail

Originally posted by: MahimaSingh

👏
wohradhahai thumbnail
Next time se..
If guest comes to my house ,I'll check out their stuff cz it is not their baap ka ghar🤔