Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
How do you do this?
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Yes CVs butchered these characters for drama and more!
I so want to vent out my frustration! Bt right now in University! So will try to do it soon, hopefully!
Originally posted by: StarySKY
Yes you are absolutely right ..The Cvs will do anything just for the sake of drama .. even if it is the most illogical thing .. I can write a whole thread if i have to say about the illogical things Cvs did for drama😆Keeping aside the 4 leads ..Pari and AdrashWell .. the way they turn them negative make no senseCan jealousy do all this ? Make you planning against your family ??!!I don't think so ..They even destroyed their realtion with others...Agree..Their reasons for turning negative are so dumb...I cant even agree with them for turning negative..Pari was insecure ,what happened to adarsh all of a sudden that he went to the extent of kidnapping a baby😲AP and SujuThey keep changing every now and then .. it doesn't surprise me any more their different reaction ..The Cvs change them in way just for sake of drama ..Me neither😆..Ap and her double standard ..Suju and her different personalities😉SharmishtaThey destroy her character completely .. from a mother how fight for her daughter for years .. to a mother can't even stand for her son life .. So true..Other are atleast out right turned villian but sharmistha is still positive yet her character is destroyed too😆DadiI never liked her .. I hated her actually ..But the way Cvs are change her from positive to negitive to positive again .. it amazed me and keep me puzzledThey change her just for the sake of drama ...Dadi is another joke of the century..I never liked her so didnt mention her changing sides often..But she must have changed sides a lot but never got punished for her crimes..Being elder means forgivness is free😡You are right SR is just revolve about Drama .. only DramaCvs they eat,breath,live on drama ..their life depend on Drama so that why they are doing this ..I know Khushi.. They live,eat and breath for drama😡...Khushi
Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11
Excellent post Nita! Totally 100% true that drama is the God for SR cvs! Teil lene jaaye characters and logic and viewers and hence trps too! Itna gussa aata hai, can't even say much. But basically yes no one and I mean no one has been spared. I won't go into the leads either but some mod contribution by me:Sorry for the late reply..You know me Shruti ..Always busy ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜... Yeah Cvs love for drama is highly annoying and it making me so furious..
Dadi- a pathetic excuse for a woman, let's not enumerate her faults or the way she's shown totally ridiculous as this will turn into an essay;Agree ..Elder yet the most pathetic person in the show..What can possible justify her action the answer none 😡
RP- no real attention ever to this character and not turned "criminal" yet I suppose so maybe that's next?! Grrr...Well even his one line is getting Stolen by DP 😡..So no chance of his getting any attention..No dont want him as villian😆😆
Uttara- let's not forget they made her an idiot who helped Laksh during the famous Ragini kidnap drama!..I expected worse on her entry..So the fact she just helped her brother out of love seemed mild compared to my actual fear of getting to meet a evil naanad 😆😆😆..No i am still fearing where her character will go for drama
Shekhar- spinelessness ki misaal, kitni tareef karein?...No words for him..Spineless eversince he was born and he got a daughter who is a sherni 😲...I would say she got Sharmistha genes hadnt i seen how wonderful sharmistha is now adays😆😆😆
I hate even taking the creeps name but as we are talking about characters butchered- how can we forget the puke inducing Sahil? You know my love for this most pointless of characters, he came close to me with Kavita in how much I detested him so he has to have a mention. Well Sahil was a psycho from the beginning, he was not good and changed to bad in a day..Wait he was but i didnt watch the intial day so i thought he was shown as psycho from the beginning😆😆
I'll add more if I think of more
Slight caveat- I have found ONE excellent character they had- Rajat! The best villain and he was so good!!! ...True..Rajat was a good villian and too bad they rushed his track for the ML track which ended up as an disappointemet because it was rushed for FP track which was rushed up for kidnap track and now the blackmail track😆😆😆..Our cvs are awesome shruti 😡😡😡
@nita i agree wid u .but i think turning pari & adarsh as villain bcoz of jealousy can b the reason tho the way they showed them turning villain is 2 OTT.
and i never wanted them 2 b villain.their insecurities esply pari's cud b handled easily .jealousy cud b the reason & sumtimes ppl gets so jealous that they can even murder sum1 also but here their way is 2 illogical.