Ragini's decision to let pari drown - Page 3

Poll

What's ur opinion on ragini's decision to let pari drown?

Login To Vote

BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -LumosMaxima-

awesome reply Rishika. I still remember "Swara is crossing her limit and all" 😛 Sanskaar is the priority 😆

😆 😆 😆 😆 Cannot forget that day 😆 😆 😆 😆
Anything Swara does, Swara is responsible. Swara is bad. Swara is that. Swara is this.
Anything Ragini does, CVs are responsible 😆 😆 😆 😆
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .IamShonali.

Anything Swara does, Swara is responsible. Swara is bad. Swara is that. Swara is this.

I just don't understand the difference in this illogical argument shonali. I mean cvs make a character, I mean if I say I love sanskar's character that means I love cvs vision for that character, because it's a fictional character and Varun just executes a creation of the cvs. so cvs blamed or character blamed both are the same things.
Edited by luvakanksha - 9 years ago
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Arey you don't know??😲 Swara writes her own dialogues and also plans her own track 😆 Cvs are not the creator. Same applies to Sanskaar as well. 😳
BB_CallmeC thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

I just don't understand the difference in this illogical argument shonali. I mean cvs make a character, I mean if I say I love sanskar's character that means I love cvs vision for that character, because it's a fictional character and Varun just executes a creation of the cvs. so cvs blamed or character blamed both are the same things.

Babe, woh humko samajh main aata hai!!
Dusro ko kya karein?😆 😆 😆 😆
BB_CallmeC thumbnail

Originally posted by: -LumosMaxima-

Arey you don't know??😲 Swara writes her own dialogues and also plans her own track 😆 Cvs are not the creator. Same applies to Sanskaar as well. 😳

Ofcourse I know re.
Our SwaSan are the best and intelligent.😎 😎 😎
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Ofcourse I know re.
Our SwaSan are the best and intelligent.😎 😎 😎

Yes 😎