VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Fighting for their rights is unprofessional behaviour.What a logic.All person r not same.Every individual is different.Moreover TeMish did not ask aqsa to ask those questions.Fans were concerned they were asking media portals n tweeting.So as a responsible actors they addressed the issue.Because some fans including me also was fed up why they r not taking any stand n not saying anything.Finally my doubts were cleared.I am happy.
sia08 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
biggest culprit in this fiasco is sr cvs for being scared and keep giving in to someone actors tantrum
lot of ppl keep comparing rs and ek

just look at kkb bulbul was changed not storyline

that is called professionalism

i just like to say lot of person do not have job satisfaction

then argue with ur boss or quit

no need to make a tamasha

i always feel tejaswani was insecure and she proved it today
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow!! So basically as they are actors they get all rights to bash and mock the PH!! First you throw your tantrums, ask for the storyline to go your way..may the story of the show just Damon to hell, but your demands should be met. Fine, the PH agrees. Then you pass controversial statements and now this!! The PH isn't a puppet in the hands of the actors. The show doesn't work as per how one actor wants it to be. The PH sees what can be sold with max profit. It is the storyline which gains popularity as well as the chemistry of the lead couple, not just one actor. For me this isn't an act of bravery but stupidity and complete unprofessionalism. If you have such problems then call it a quit once and for all. And if not then abide by the rules and norms and prove yourself. If an actor can't appreciate the role given to him or her, and has to continuously mock at others then I am sorry I can't respect such an actor who can't appreciate the true essence of his or her job and show such unprofessional behavior. Go ahead bad bash, idc!!
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Bulbul was not the main lead.She was parallel lead.Mrunal quit the show.No new Bulbul was brought to the show.EK dropped the idea of casting new BB.
Ashakalyani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
After a long time I am expressing my pov abt Sr in dis forum...I just watchd the iv...I would like to say I m very much disappointed by teju..she could have presented the matter in much better way before the media...I felt like she is mocking at other actors..as she said abt trp...I knw raglak fans MAY not find it odd...bt its k...for me Sr lost its charmm by sudden transformation of ragini's Chara...bcoz I strongly believe along wid swasan negative ragz was the success of Sr..if CVS hav shown a slow and meaningful redemption of ragini this problem wont be created...now many of them are not able to connect wid dis ragini..I hope everythinf Wil be sorted out and we may get back our old Sr...
dattu21 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ashakalyani

After a long time I am expressing my pov abt Sr in dis forum...I just watchd the iv...I would like to say I m very much disappointed by teju..she could have presented the matter in much better way before the media...I felt like she is mocking at other actors..as she said abt trp...I knw raglak fans MAY not find it odd...bt its k...for me Sr lost its charmm by sudden transformation of ragini's Chara...bcoz I strongly believe along wid swasan negative ragz was the success of Sr..if CVS hav shown a slow and meaningful redemption of ragini this problem wont be created...now many of them are not able to connect wid dis ragini..I hope everythinf Wil be sorted out and we may get back our old Sr...

I didn't watch but if she said about trp , ready cause time will say everything ..
wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Isn't it contradictory? 😕
RagLak r being bashed for not raising voice n TeMish r be bashed for raising voice 😆...
ML track was ruined? Now do u remember the fake marriage track? All the mergers? SwaSan Lak track? Dates? They were completely amazing..n I, too, not being a SwaSan die hard fan, enjoyed them..so how much would u ppl enjoy them..n tell a single RagLak track where they were done justice to..Don't tell that kavya track plz..that was all about kitchen politics of Swara n kavya..n the confession track..ek din mein stabbing wound healed?
So, I'm proud TeMish raised voice..
N plz stop saying 3rd time or 4th time for teja..arey.. ye 3rd time 4th time hota hi nhi..agar woh 1st time win hi maan jaate for god's sake..
@muktha..bang on post!!

We can present our views..we say RagLak r not being given proper story..u say SwaSan ML track was ruined..we can express it..jz bcuz they r celebrities it doesn't mean they r from mars or jupiter n can't feel like we ppl do..

Such a baseless topic it is! Wow!
Grow up guys..get a life!
poorniima thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Proud to be Temishian😊
Dey hav expressed deir thoughts...
we don't hav any rights to talk about dat...

Edited by poorniima - 9 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sia08

biggest culprit in this fiasco is sr cvs for being scared and keep giving in to someone actors tantrum

lot of ppl keep comparing rs and ek

just look at kkb bulbul was changed not storyline

that is called professionalism

i just like to say lot of person do not have job satisfaction

then argue with ur boss or quit

no need to make a tamasha

i always feel tejaswani was insecure and she proved it today

agree wid u sia.
ppl compare RS & Ek but thing if teju'd behaved like this in Ek show ek wud'd kicked her out instantly. she din't listen 2 her blue-eyed boy rajeev khandelwal toh teju toh kahin stand hi nahi karti.

i m not saying actors shudn't raise their voice but time & again she'd done this. 1st i cud understand as she was offered a +ve role but i'd seen many actors who were 2 play +ve role but ultimately they made -ve.if any1 din't like they either quit or did that role.e.g was ajay's role in junoon. he was offered +ve role & parallel lead opp. mouni but PH started aditya & mouni as pair & for 2 months ajay was not shown except for 2-3 epis initially & then in btn.and he asked abt it. they made him -ve & psycho & eh din't even once compalined abt it. & after his role as ended he quitted.

and abt SS teju shudn't complain i can understand namish bcoz hes really not given much SS but not teju. she has enough SS & even track. only raglak track after kavya fiiasco is rushed.

and shes talking abt less SS of her. i think then wat sriti & sargun got in BV was no SS.she shud'd seen that & thats called no satisfaction wen u've nothing 2 do & only stand wid tea trays or wen ML of the show is not shown for 2 weeks continously .and wen both sriti & sargun din't get SS or their tracks they quit & din't even once talked bad abt CVs tho same CVs blamed them but they remianed quiet & time gave those CVs reply.sriti got famous wid KKB while sragun is making her mark in Punjabi cinema wid 2 back 2 back hit movies.

i think its 3rd time teju showed her resentment now i won't b srprsd if RS or CVs will not listen 2 her. they will either make her ckt a dumb one or prove her wrong again & again.
wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Guys..don't we bash CVs for not giving RagLak or SwaSan? So why can't they say that they r not satisfied.?
U bashed CVs to hell during ML track..we bashed them badly during Kavya track..
It is called professionalism.. if I'm not satisfied, I'm stating that..n if PH r so to worship then plz give equal importance na.

Again, at the end of the day..RagLak were stated wrong..hai na..couldn't PH show them raising voice..

I'm so disappointed with this post..
I'm sorry but I am😔