Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Originally posted by: ishanita
lol sia even I quoted her and then saw your post ...it feels NYC to have a common POV and radha swalak swalak swalak swalak swalak swalak swalak swalak...look how easy is this...when a hard core swasanian can do why can't u? however i hate to do this but still dil pe patthar rakhe likh hi diya it sounds like paalak (spinach) to me ...lol...and your fav sangini was never a couple nor meant to be!...so chill girl and decide who actually is your fav raglak or ragsan...
P.S.- PLZ NOW DONT FIGHT OVER THIS ...WE JUS WANTED TO CONVEY OUR VIEWS AND ASK A SIMPLE THING...PEACE AND IF U CANNT THEN I DONT CARE
Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove
Friends 😊
My favourite is definitely RagLak..but why can't I like San Gini..I hated San Gini initially n never watched the eps of them but I just read them.in FFs..n not specifically San Gini ffs but SanRagLak love triangles..so I liked them..
Sorry..I'll keep it in mind next time..
😔😊
Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions
its evident ppl do connect offscreen with onscreen a lot ...n I think my guess was right. ragz n even ragya fans mostly I saw want every bond with ragini but cant see lakshya with anyone else ..n I saw this in case of offscreen too n here iam talking abt offscreen after offscreen term came..so cool as a vahe n swasan fan Iam happy with them being together I don't care abt rest neither I prefer swara over sanskar or sanskar over swara same with vahe...its on same level for me both my babies
when u differentiate in case of ur choices it doesn't matter when it involve our favs anyone can get affected...anyways this is not smthng new re ..n iam not surprised why it is done..Originally posted by: ishanita
agree yaar people will not like them even to be written together but can do for others when they know it might hurt others...and yaa I am not saying that u shud not be a fan of sangini but if u r not willingor rather cannot even type names together then plz do the same for others too naa...show some sympathy man if not empathy!