The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Helee

I m laughing like maniac right now...🤣 but on the serious note if it gets sahil out of my sight I don't care either...! and I don't care about anything else if I will get to see that stupid grin on his face everyday... hippie is good I guess...( sheepish smile)

That grin was good nai?😉😳
The.Lannister thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apudeep

Anything can gets sahil out of my sight I don't care. Kissan is far better than Mr wood 😆

Anything is better than Wood🤢
The.Lannister thumbnail

Originally posted by: 92Sara

Your Sense of Humour is too good Lanny!!
Seriously if this gets Jahil out of my Sight iam ready for this.

Thanks Sara😳

Jahil 🤣 The names everyone has come up with for that man really 🤣
The.Lannister thumbnail

Originally posted by: LaZyLaDy

Too good 🤣
Yes if it gets sahil out of my site i don't care

Thank you😳
The.Lannister thumbnail

Originally posted by: lucky.m

🤣🤣

God this is so much fun ..I am laughing like crazy..Thanks for this awesome fun post👏

I dont care as long as it gets sahil out. I am ready to look at my darlin in any hideous avatar they show and I dont want sahil to sing nay more songs ...I cant afford to hate the songs I love honestly zara si dil main de jaga tu ..Man, Thats one of closest ones to my heart and Only if Sanky sang that one ..it would have been..

Kissan ..reminds me of kisan jam ..yum ..jaldi aajvo yaar aur please bachavo hame😆

Thanks Lucky😆

Seriously yaar saare acche songs ki vaat laga di. Who gives so many songs to a side character?😳 Bas chance mila nahi ke hi starts singing🤢 Pehle Kavita pe acche songs barbaad kiye ab ispe🤢

Kisan reminded me of Kissan Tomato Ketchup😆
lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ Lanny

Aww Gaawd lanny kaise bhool gayi tum
As per Cv's he is rock star( Really Kis angle se) and he has his phans😆🤣 like u said..😆Rock stars ki izaat ki dajjiyan udd gayi

Ketchup and Jam ..Sweet and spicy ..Kissan .. awesome combo😉
Edited by lucky.m - 9 years ago
Sakura24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I haven't laughed so hard in weeks! Really if he gets Sahil out of my sight I don't care or else he will howl my playlist to zero.
This is so true, my reaction a week ago was along these lines as what's the need? Now I feel like screaming Kissan! Bachaaaoo! (Imagine the way those kids scream in the cartoon Kisna)
The.Lannister thumbnail

Originally posted by: lucky.m

@ Lanny

Aww Gaawd lanny kaise bhool gayi tum
As per Cv's he is rock star( Really Kis angle se) and he has his phans😆🤣 like u said..😆Rock stars ki izaat ki dajjiyan udd gayi

Ketchup and Jam ..Sweet and spicy ..Kissan .. awesome combo😉

Gundo ki tarah wo phans bhi paise deke laya hoga to impress Swara 🤣

@bold: YUMM! Delish😉
The.Lannister thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakura24

I haven't laughed so hard in weeks! Really if he gets Sahil out of my sight I don't care or else he will howl my playlist to zero.
This is so true, my reaction a week ago was along these lines as what's the need? Now I feel like screaming Kissan! Bachaaaoo! (Imagine the way those kids scream in the cartoon Kisna)

Thanks Saku😆

Seriously, first Kavita made me delete a few songs...now this guy!

A week can indeed change a lot of things nai😆 Yes Kissan bachaooo! *damsels in distress*😭😆
-Astrid- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG!!!This is hilarious😆
Honestly I can listen to crow kawing all day but not this kinaare ka keeda showing his pathetic miming skills on one more of my fav songs🥱

P.S.-Why can't I ever hate any look portrayed by Varun??🤔...be it blue wigs & green watches,"ghagra"-like sherwaanis or rainbow coloured t-shirts & blazers😕...I just keep staring at his face and conveniently forget the rest😳🤣

P.P.S.-That goofy grin❤️
Edited by SizzleDazzle - 9 years ago