sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
preet with ml track we may get them back...we will get to see swasan love story from start this time...
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
preetgurti thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharif_lafungi

preet with ml track we may get them back...we will get to see swasan love story from start this time...

I soo want this
Fresh love story swara only remeber shomi and dida my god what days can we have dida back she was no.1 swasan fan like us😳
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Yup!! I'm just about to go. I'll come in the afternoon!
NiViren-Raj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
what i still don't get is why does Swara has to choose... all four leads know about Rajat... since the show is so called swaragini, still why does it always have to come down to Swara... if cv's r interested in playing the SR song then let Ragini once...
soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Anyone saw the new promo kya???pls gv me WU of that...
preetgurti thumbnail
Chalo bye guys take care
Hope some seg comes about swasan cy ltr
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NiViren-Raj

what i still don't get is why does Swara has to choose... all four leads know about Rajat... since the show is so called swaragini, still why does it always have to come down to Swara... if cv's r interested in playing the SR song then let Ragini once...

swara has turned ideal bahu of mm...she has to know anything nd everything... they forgot that her fans crave to see her sharing some of her tension nd pains with others...for once I wish swara to be a spectator
soumi93 thumbnail
I am amazed they shot promo wd swara???Bg is about swara always then why the hell they forced us to listen Sr BG...they can gv the promo or VO wd other lead also...
soumi93 thumbnail
If see becomes the superbahu of MM and has to solve everything then she can share dis frst wd also Sanky.they put swara in everything...bt when it comes to share or showing emo scenes tab cvs ko achanak yaad aata he shw me two sis leads he to dikhao ab Swaragini nautanki... 😡