mishrialways thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rayab_rajpoot

Nice...
Do continue soon
thanks for the pm
next time big update plz (greedy reader wali feelings)
Even i love my pink teddy

thanks rayab
I will try to make the next part longer
mishrialways thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicAddict

Hi Ritika!
It's really nice, chapter 2.
SwaSan on the same bed😃😳 (thanks)
These two are so good at heart, that they agreed to marry for their parents!! How sweet<3
Loved the update and do update soon
Sakshi!

thanks sakshi
yes swasan on same bed with pillow wall between them
I really don't understand why in shows they show that if there is no love in marriage then the couple don't share the same bed and here both know each other and trust too so no problems
originally this idea is of nibir ( at least I saw it first time in nauc) will be glad if others shows also show this rather than one sleeping on floor and other on bed
mishrialways thumbnail

Originally posted by: aroha17

Hey Rithika..
Nice update..😊
So Laksh is the reason for SwaSan wedding..
But why he wanted SwaSan married..?
Do update soon..
Thank you for the PM..

thanks dear
btw my name is Ritika not rithika
Edited by mishrialways - 9 years ago
mishrialways thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayu6

Loved the update n loved the last teddy one😉 nw big teddy s there na😆

thanks dear
-Prithi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice update
thanks for the pm
mishrialways thumbnail
srry yaar par thoda late hoga
baki stories update karne ke baad isse karungi
mishrialways thumbnail
Ch 3
Next morning
the sun rays entered their bedroom but both were sleeping and it didn't disturb their sleeps but the alaram did. Swara stirred and said " 5 mins more maa plz" and again went into her deep slumber. Here sanskar was also up by the alaram and he had even heard swara calling her mom. He realised its actually going to be difficult more for swara than for him to come in terms with the marriage and why not he knew he was getting married so was prepared but swara she didnt even had an idea abt it. He stopped the alaram and tip toped to the washroom making least possible noise. While sanskar was in the washroom someone knocked on their door and this time swara had to come out of her beauty sleep. Rubbing her eyes she realised that she was in her sasural and also that she is now married. Taking a deep breath she went and opened the door. It was Uttara at the door.
"good morning swara bhabi"
"good morning uttara"
"bhabi maa sended this saree for u get ready quickly and come down. U will be doing the aarti today."
"hmm ok"
with that uttara went and swara closed the door behind her.
"swara u r up" she heard sanskar call her
"yes just now only"
"seems u r not a morning person" sanskar said with a smile on his face
"teasing me hain...so bad well whatever to answer u no i am not and never was a morning person but seems i have to become one now"
"srry but i cant help there" said sanskar sincerely.
" not your fault sanskar no need for srry"
"ok so i am going down you get ready"
"hmm "
sanskar went downstairs and greeted everyone. Sujata asked about swara to which he replied she is getting ready.
It was already half an hour since sanskar and everyone was waiting for swara but there was no sign of her finally sujata could not control her patience any more and started going towards their room when sanskar stopped her.
"mom u wait i will go and see"
"go fast its already late fr aarti"
sanskar nodded and went up. He definately did not wanted his mom to walk into their room and scold her on her very first day and thus make situation even more difficult for swara. He knocked on the door.
"kaun" swara called from inside.
"swara tum kya kar rhi ho everyone is waiting for you downstairs."
" sanskar not my fault i don't know how to were a saree what should i do."
"so now"
"plz call somebody na"
"ok i will call someone"sanskar was going when he heard swara call
"no no no no sanskar plz dont call anyone"
"then"
"could ...u ...plz help me"
"what "asked sanskar suprised
swara closed her eyes at his reaction.
"swara do u think i roam in sarees that i know how to were them?"
" no dont wrry i dont think so" said swara
"then"
"could first come inside"
" for that u need to open the door"
"oh yes"
swara opened the door and walked inside as soon as he saw swara and her saree he could not stop laughing. Swara glared at her angrily.
"swara if i help the condition will be worse"
"shut up, just help me in making the pleats rest is done"
"ok" sanskar composed himself and helped swara in making the pleats of the saree. Once all was done they walked down stairs. As soon as they reached sujata questioned.
"swara so late dont you have any puntuality do you know how much we had to wait."
"woh aunty ...actually"
"mom she was ready when i went but by mistake i stepped on her saree so ..." trailed off sanskar
"accha chodo yeh sab aarti karte hain" AP intervened
Swara did the aarti and after that she had to cook for everyone as per the pheli rasoi rasam.
" swara now you go and quickly make the breakfast fr everyone."sujata ordered
swara was hesitant and AP sensed it. " Swara any problem beta"
"actually aunty i dont know much of cooking "
AP smiled "relax swara cook what you know"
"haan but plz fast bahut bhook lagi hai" sujata too agreed

Swara walked into the kitchen. While everyone in the hall were trying to contact laksh and tell him that they have accepted his condition and ask him to come back.

After 20-25 mins the dinning table was set and breakfast ready. Everyone got seated at their respective seats .
" swara what have u made child" asked AP
"aunty i have made pasta with white sauce and fruit custard fr desert"
"wow bhabi pasta" excliamed uttara . Swara smiled and served everyone. Everyone praised her and she got her nak too.
"thank aunty" said swara to AP
" swara now u r the dil of the house so no more aunty"
" ok"
AP smiled and everyone went to their respective work. DP had asked sanskar not to come to office today so that he could give time to him and swara and also as he had to take her fr peg phera in the afternoon.
Sanskar was sitting with his laptop when swara entered
" sanskar r u busy"
" hmm not really u need to say something"
"no we need to talk"
" i know"
"so shall we"
" yes"
sanskar kept the laptop aside and sat with swara on the bed and their regarding their marriage and its future begin

TBC...

Pms will be late

Sharoan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice update.. I was waiting for your update..
SwathyS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice concept keep undating
Edited by swa291 - 9 years ago
Sujayricky thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Superb update 👏
Swara doesn't known to wear saree 😆
Ap and sujata are so cool 😉
Pasta pasand aaya dp khush hua 🤣