KostinsQueen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VIMAL.M

Laksh took Rags to a fortune teller.Were Laksh already made deal with her.That lady asked Rags to sign on the paper n she did it.Later Laksh got that paper.

I don't get why all think HAQ means only having sex.Because Rags dreamed of getting intimate with Laksh.So for Rags HAQ means having sex.HAQ can have diff meaning.HAQ as wife,the love, respect,understanding n romance.

Yuppp...HAQ means not sex..i understand that...before ragini's truth came out..didn't laksh gave her respect , value..to be frank he trusted her blindly...but she always asked Haq , Haq...what does that mean ??? She was getting value & respect from him but what she was not getting from him..she asked for that...HAQ..
KostinsQueen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Vimal...If we go in detail..Ragini was about to sign the papers before going to fortune teller... After laksh started to love her...chalo act to love her..he asked her to sign on visa papers.. Then she was ready to sign.. Y she was ready?? Bcoz she got what she want...this is fact...& i bet if she had not got what she craved for she will never be ready to sign
My pov doesn't mean to hurt anyone...i just shared my opinion...
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hasinig89

@Vimal...If we go in detail..Ragini was about to sign the papers before going to fortune teller... After laksh started to love her...chalo act to love her..he asked her to sign on visa papers.. Then she was ready to sign.. Y she was ready?? Bcoz she got what she want...this is fact...& i bet if she had not got what she craved for she will never be ready to sign

My pov doesn't mean to hurt anyone...i just shared my opinion...

She craved for Laksh love.That's all what's matter to her. So she was happy when she got his love. That's the most imp thing she wanted.She was happy Laksh is taking her to HM n so she was happy to sign the visa papers.

I respect ur POV.Every one have diff POV.
Edited by VIMAL.M - 9 years ago
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hasinig89

Yuppp...HAQ means not sex..i understand that...before ragini's truth came out..didn't laksh gave her respect , value..to be frank he trusted her blindly...but she always asked Haq , Haq...what does that mean ??? She was getting value & respect from him but what she was not getting from him..she asked for that...HAQ..

She always thought Laksh still loved Swara. She wanted that love.So that love can also be Haq. He blindly trusted her n not loved her.
muktha_cute thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
what is definition or meaning of love
as all are going gaga over raginis love
isnt love means caring,trusting,respecting the person u love and to do anything to make that person happy and bring a smile on that persons face
is there atleast any once instance where ragini did so
like thinking abt laksh bfr herself,trying to give him happiness (here im not talking abt sex or changing dress or style) As acc to ragini that is what changing her dress is making him happy or sleeping with him
even when laksh was kidnapped and was getting beaten the so caled ragini who loves laksh madly tried to save herself than to save laksh.she was afraid her truth will come out she thought abt herself not abt laksh.if she thought abt laksh she would have accepted infront of family but she kidnapped shomi to get out of the situation instead of saving laksh she saved herself first.
ragini can and will only love herself first
laksh is just an toy or obsession for her to fulfill her lust
ntng else
if u love someone u will try to give them happiness and always think to keep them happy and never hurt them but ragini continously hurted laksh mentally emotionally (im talking here abt bfr her truth came out)
how is torchering him mentally to get laid with him is called as love is beyond my understanding
ragini just lusts for laksh ntng else
sanabmw thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well said jwalu👏totaly agree with u..laksh ne ragini se shadi khud ki i agree but jab ragini ka juth saamne aaya wo usse alag hona chahta tha but har baar ragini ko uski life me bheja gaya by force..😡laksh ne jo kiya sahi kiya...ragini k saath jo hua same wo laksh k saath hua tha jab swasan ka fake marrige hua tha..swara bhi kitni baar mm me humiliate hui but tab shekhar ne koi stand nahi liya..jo tappad laksh ko maara wahi agar ragini ko maara hota to aaj ye sab na hota.
Danie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soumi93

Jwalu no he is nt right...he is nt right by choosing swasan mrg venue to do this drama...
he is nt right by slapping shekhar
he is nt right by stood down to same level of ragini even worse than that...its no difference then
he is nt rght by transferring the property to their name and calls it family k liye pyaar
he is nt right for making his bro's life again living hell.
its his choice to marry ragini...koi maane ya na maane voh aaya tha ragini se shaadi karne...no one forces him.
he is nt right by insulting his parents' s parvarish.
i am nt feeling bd fr ragini she deserves it bt laksh is actually a ghatia person also so he is no one to punish ragini.

i too agree with your reply...my hate is for Laksh who destroying SWASAN lives because of his stupid decisions at the wrong time..he always make Swara & Sanskar suffer..i too dont mind Ragini coz she deserve..Sheker is the worst dad in this world who loves only his one daughter..Laksh & Shekar are the stupid decision makers in this show..
lekahravi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soumi93

Jwalu no he is nt right...he is nt right by choosing swasan mrg venue to do this drama...
he is nt right by slapping shekhar
he is nt right by stood down to same level of ragini even worse than that...its no difference then
he is nt rght by transferring the property to their name and calls it family k liye pyaar
he is nt right for making his bro's life again living hell.
its his choice to marry ragini...koi maane ya na maane voh aaya tha ragini se shaadi karne...no one forces him.
he is nt right by insulting his parents' s parvarish.
i am nt feeling bd fr ragini she deserves it bt laksh is actually a ghatia person also so he is no one to punish ragini.

Soumi u r right...
What a parvarish...??? 😡
lekahravi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree with u for Ragini post...off course she deserves hell punishment...but not by laksh..or in this way...whatever she did was unforgivable deed's...
But actual fame was started by our laksh maheswari rite...playing with two sisters emotions...what did there where doll to swap it..when he obeyed his parents words..everything happened has per his wish...1st Ragini..then he was stubborn want to marry swara...but married Ragini...without hearing anywords from elders (his decision)...after truth out...obsessed by swara fever..he didn't tried to punish Ragini ...joint hand with her to separate swasan...again pblm created by laksh..not Ragini...(s Ragini also wrong in this point..im just telling not only Ragini even laksh also culprit in all deeds with Ragini)...mallkin drama by Ragini was wrong...its al provoker was laksh rite...simple thing both raglak played deeds game with each other..but al was suffered by swasan and shomi...lil effect for mm elders...so pls don't Tel laksh was right at his point..not at all...just Tel when he obeyed his parents or other elders decision...all happened by his own wish...i hope Ki its last drama by him in the name of marriage...at least love n trust Kavya unconditionally (don't bash me for this)...

Only swasan n shomi have right to punish Ragini...not anyone else...
Raglak both should be punished...

Sorry this comment hurted anyone...
Hate colors spoling some relationship purity...
reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Even i think ragini deserves what she got, but laksh is not a saint.
Ragini has learnt a lesson via laksh...hat love cannot be snatched.
Laksh will learn via kavya

But swasan in sab mein unka kya haal hoga god knows...
What i feel if swara comes to mm even after shekhars promise...then she should do it for sanskar also n not for mm wasis...she is his wife n be like one