soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: gayu6

Nice update bubble. Y nw he s avoiding her. I love sanlak hw sanskar s asking him the reason for his behaviour infront of everyone towards ragini.

Sanskaar is full Big Brother mode... aa mujhe apni takleef bata! 😆😆

soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishnabhisarik

Sanskar kicking laksh😆😆😆 Sibling bonding is always such a pleasure😊 Intezaar karing to see exactly what kind of 'dramatic' twists you have planned😉😛

Siblings are fun, aren't they?!

No no! Not many twists - at least not a patch on the serial... little bit drama with characters playing up here and there... Home stretch ☺️
soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammu92

Awww.. thank you thank you soo much dear for the lovely update..

it was a treat in morning to read ragya update..😉
i was also expecting some dinning table drama of ragya😆
haha.. how sanskar kicked laksh and asked arey bol na?😆 typical siblings bond
i'm loving it so so much..plzz update the next part soon and this time longer one😳

Thanks Ammu! Happy you liked the update! 😃😳
Dining table drama toh hua... poor Ragini... jazbaat aur izzat donon ka faaluda

SanLak are too good - they sorted out their rivalry fairly well compared to these two girls!!

soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudhi03

Nice update

Aww poor ragini laksh was so rude I hope he makes up for it
Loved sanlak bonding

Thanks, Sudhi!
Poor Ragini indeed 😕 - she's very vulnerable when it comes to Lakshya 😭
Krishnabhisarik thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapbubble

Siblings are fun, aren't they?!

No no! Not many twists - at least not a patch on the serial... little bit drama with characters playing up here and there... Home stretch ☺️

Haaash!!! Jaan mein jaan ayi😛😆
soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: simsen23

Bubble
Laksh is falling for ragini ...notbany mission..
But hope they will clear all their misunderstanding.. Soon
I love the sanlak bonding...😆

Love
Simi😊

Hi Simi,
Lakshya is just angry but Ragini is like that - her doubts come up from time to time 😕 - it's up to Laksh to reassure her again 😳

Thanks 😃
soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: alisha17

Lovely update

Can't wait for next part

Thank you! 🤗
Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful couple of chapters, Bubble sweetheart!

I loved the tender moments Swara & Sanskaar have together in Chapter 54. So hubby--wifey, happy domesticity! Swara toweling Sanskaar's damp hair, Sanskaar hardly willing to let her go for even a moment, hugging her so very close. 🤗

Sanskaar gently asking her if she'd missed him that much, and Swara telling him it was all a gehri chaal to ensure he doesn't go away for more than 2 days without taking her along, felt so real! Completely true to couple talk! And then their banter about the supposed gudiya japaan ki 😆 and their kiss. 😳 Lovely!

The way Uttara and Parineeta were pulling Swara's leg, singing teasing songs and describing to Sanskaar in vivid detail how his wife was pining for him, was hilarious. As was Uttara's re enactment of the SwaSan reunion hug, imitating Swara's running into Sanskaar's arms, by jogging in slow motion across the back lawn. 😆🤣 Why don't we get such moments in the show? There we have hysterical melodrama most of the time. 😕

Lakshya has really started yearning for and desiring Ragini's company, hasn't he? 😉 He probably hasn't thought it through yet, but not having her with him for 12 days has certainly bugged him. Though he appreciated Ragini taking care of Swara, he also feels a tad sulky about Ragini and Swara having all that sister time together the past few days, leaving him to mope alone!! My, My! Things certainly are progressing fast.

And in Chap 55, I just loved the way Lakshya tried his best to awaken Ragini without actually shaking her awake! Ahem ahem, he certainly was in the mood for a romp, wasn't he? But then why on earth blame his poor wife, if he comes smelling of beedi smoke? Arre, a simple matter of brushing his teeth and washing his face would have sufficed, na? 😉

That whole stretch of him being angsty and throwing a tantrum like an 8 year old was funny! He really seems to have taken Ragini's temporary disinterest in canoodling with him, very very seriously!!

I loved the way Sanskaar so calmly and coolly walks upto him in the office, and while not at all being confrontational (whipping through a magazine in fact), asks him what has happened, why Lakshya is being so rude and fierce with the office staff, his PA, and even cut Ragini so badly that morning.

And now presumably, a confused Lakshya is going to get some bro-talk (or at least, get to share his thoughts, man to man) with his Bhai. Nice to see the brotherly bonding between them.

And oh, I must tell you Bubble---so glad you give a real life touch in your works. Ragini's graphic design electives in college, her being good with visual design of presentations...we never, ever got to see any concerns and interests like this in the serial! It was nearly always drawing room and kitchen politics, even the music the sisters were so passionate about, just vanished from the scene.

Superbly done. Thanks for the PM, and waiting for Chap 56. BTW, just out of curiosity, do you envisage hitting a century on the chapter count? Don't worry---the more the merrier!! Just asking, that's all. 😊

Edited by CogitoErgoSum - 9 years ago
Aayushi15 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey thank you so much for a ragya update. It was great . Looking forward to the next part.
Sujayricky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update 👏
Sanskar kicking lakshya 🤣