Kelly08 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam.

Yesterday he got the signature just for the divorce he needs her signatures still to get all the property back or after someone trying to harm swara he might be testing ragini to see if she is responsible !But from yesterday's epi its clear that lakshya has no agenda against SwaSan !

quite a relief...even i felt genuineness of laksh to unite swasan but cv's had always made laksh conspirator ..(like beating around the bush) Whether its ragini's kidnapping case,he was already shown creating misunderstanding between swasan nd now again if it shows either means he is physco or cv & illogical brain The character of laksh is always portrayed as immature,insensitive ,carefree,game player...
hope ur confidence reflects the same in serial too
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Vaiyambar...

I didn't watch yesday epi.. are you sure dear... He is trapping.. Ragini..

Yes he just wants ragini to suffer ,he genuinely wants SwaSan marriage to happen !
BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guys
lets stop freaking out whether there is a hoot that will separate SwaSan or RagYa would end up doing it!! Don't worry at all!!!

Lets just enjoy the current SwaSan moments that we have been crazily waiting for!!! Like seriously crazily!!! When CVs are finally giving us that, we are worried about what will happen in future!!!!

See dont worry about whether they will get married or not!! My gut feeling say they surely will.. but for some reason if they dont, we will again get a tam jham wali wedding!!! usme main bhi kya burai hai

so chillax and enjoy
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Kelly08

quite a relief...even i felt genuineness of laksh to unite swasan but cv's had always made laksh conspirator ..(like beating around the bush) Whether its ragini's kidnapping case,he was already shown creating misunderstanding between swasan nd now again if it shows either means he is physco or cv & illogical brain The character of laksh is always portrayed as immature,insensitive ,carefree,game player...
hope ur confidence reflects the same in serial too

@Bold-He is still all of these things 😆 him trapping ragini to signing the papers is smart ,him giving "haq" to ragini is his impulsiveness and stupidity ,the lady is going to play the pregnancy card to get back in his life !And I don't think the CV's will again take the risk of turning lakshay into a villan the plunging TRP's during the kidnapping track was enough indication of the audiences reaction to that !
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kelly08

Omg i dont understand why cv's butchered this laksh to such extent ..he is physco...what a pathetic i never believed ..but see this video..it has already been shot...he is telling ragini to become witness in court ...ragini says swasan love each other...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rlv885OGlZ4[/YOUTUBE]

thanx 4 sharing
but i don't think laksh is trying 2 separate swasan.i think hes testing ragz & i think he wanted her signs on property papers.
bcoz if we think logically then even if ragz sign swasan divorce papers as witness both swasan need 2 appear in front of judge 4 divorce 2 proceed.and even if they get divorced still they r going 2 get mrd so it won't hav much effect on their mrg.
reshma4875 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think this is a plan to trap ragini ...laksh will accuse ragini for trying to seperate swasan n throw her out MM...laksh s not negative ...
ShiViGot7NCTzen thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
well When its come to SR i hardly want my Brain to Suffer😆
So I just Put my Brain on corner while watching SR
currently Enjoying Heaven created by SwaSan
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
If Laksh is still evil then i hate him to the core 🤬 for doing all this to ragini and swara..
or
Laksh is trying to use ragini AGAIN to separate swasan.. 😡
tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Kelly. I'm fairly sure this is his plan and he's not doing anything of the sort. He was clearly intending that SwaSan marriage goes ahead even yesterday when he was before the fortune teller. This is something to do with ragini and his own divorce only and/ or property. Ragini's reaction is perhaps her redemption they seem to want to finally show. I am sure Laksh isn't trying to separate SwaSan- makes no sense now:)
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
dis tym laksh does not want to sep swasan