nimmi send me the pm asap😡...
am 21...😈...itna small update keliye...u have 2 send pm today only...plsss

TRPS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nimmi! 🤗
count me in! :)
finally Sanskaar confessed his love for Swara. :))
whoa! so straight , genuine, simple and sweet, I love it! :)
Very beautifully written Nimmi and waiting for the next update. :)
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res

Unres-
Hi Nimmi! Amazing chapter 68! I loved it too much<3 It was so beautiful and the way Angel and his Kitten became one, savoring each other, thus making most beautiful of all memories, I fell in true love with love. I'm seriously dreaming about some Gabriel/Sanskaar who'll come in my life and love me just like that.

Oh Swara is a beautiful hell cat and Sanskaar is definitely a tease!! But the entire chapter was so very well written and their union was just too intimate (in a good way of course) and their unconditional love was so ethereal too read! Sanskaar was so tender with her because he loves her selflessly and never in his wildest dreams would ever dream of hurting her in any way. They are only for each others! Kitten as her Angel's and Sanskaar as Swara's.

I just loved the tomorrow may go to hell and today is enough for a lifetime. And the last culmination. When Sanskaar caring for her and wanting to relish these memories was so exquisite. Sanskaar was again so tender and it just didn't feel as if it was anything wrong while reading as it's just Gabriel and his kitten together and that forever, as you said their love would last for a lifetime and beyond! Truly it would<3

Thank you so much for the PM! Amazing chapter. I just loved it and this is an understatement so now you can realise my love for your amazing chapter 68!!
Love ya<3
Sakshi
Edited by MusicAddict - 9 years ago
AditiPant thumbnail
Hey dear
Just finished reading the entire chapter...thanks a lot for the pm

Just like swara and sanskar, your writing is something beyond perfection...too difficult to find proper words to describe your perfection

The chapter tooo good...it was something i and all other readers must have been waiting since chapter 15, when swara's character was introduced, chapter 16 in which swara saved the-at-that-time-gabriel's life and chapter 17 when the first interaction between swara and the-at-that-time-gabriel took place...just superb

The way they thought 'to hell with tomorrow'... All they wanted to live for each other and that too today...and now...loved their love for each other <3

Now finally they have shown each other that they only belong to each other- no barriers, no tensions and no worries for tomorrow... I wanted their moment to last forever but alas! They only have each other till midnight... But they will b together again...and this time it will be forever

The way sanskar said that he would never hurt her...indeed he never will...and the way he said that swara was only his...indeed she is...both the lines were way too perfect

Hope they continue to be together without worrying about anything and without any disturbance... After all, they won't be seeing each other for a long while after midnight... Hope sanskar as gabriel is successful in his mission and returns back to his kitten again...and this time- FOREVER

Love ya nimmi...keep it up and take care
Meself thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sister dear you are not the only one who is all mad with your network...mine too is floating the same boat! Saaley netwrok provider teri problem kya hai??? Teri kidney chura ke bech rahi hoon????
shamza thumbnail
Beautiful plz send me Pm to plz
bilvyina thumbnail
Beautiful...just one word...ths is the only one word find tht convey my felings...super dr..
My exams r over i wil pm after ur pm prblm
dnt forget 2 pm dr...plz...
With love.
Krishna
bilvyina thumbnail
Beautiful...just one word...ths is the only one word find tht convey my felings...super dr..
My exams r over i wil pm after ur pm prblm
solved dnt forget 2 pm dr...plz...i already crossed 18...so plz pm..
With love.
Krishna
Edited by bilvyina - 9 years ago
sneharay thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Its Awesome..so beautiful..
Sanskar's proposal is simply amazing
Anglaise thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow Nimmie The most awaited confession. Omg Trust me if i could able, i will tear the screen up to find you to have a bone crushing hug! Cmon man you created magic yet again! I was very much tired during the hectic schedule on my beloved semester, decided to warm up and being so long just popped here and found Anjel, Omg blieve me It gave me full energy. The magic you created over words were splashing! Fabulous Updated. You have no idea lady how much I loved the update. wow FINALLY SANSKAR CONFESSED!! Jumping all around, seriously Im grinning like an idiot!!
Sanskar hoe much I love dis guy! Now way! He is abovee! I admit dude Im not getting much words to elaborate.You knoe somthing like shorten if words. I loved loved the stronv faith,determination in swara. She is really a light. I loved her bond between durgaprasad maheshwari and Apte. Awesome Nimmie! Lob yah so much.
Do do pm me. U cant avoid me from it.right? Im srry for disappearing but trust me Im folloing my Anjel, i was just held up with ma semester. Right noe eagerly fully waiting for your pm. counting!!
Blasting blasting update. Loved it! huggs around!!!