Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: foresight

I would have so liked to see Ragini and sanskar fight it out...logical game...played thoughtfully. I love this show ...but right now I too am getting in the territory of say I loved this show, I am seeing Ragini play silly games of ego. Sanskar almost playing in the background that it is not even seen, Swara employing tactics that is leaving me pulling my hair and then being weak girl almost a dull version of the one we saw before. Too much kitchen politics, unnecessary forced drama ...

Sapna my dear, please send them a link to your Enemy within SS. Saku can send her IK/SQ one as well. That is how cloak and dagger battles should be fought, with intensity, guile, strategic thinking and planning.

I still love the show---but only, only for SwaSan and their amazing chemistry. And for the wonderful pals and the super amazing Fics written here on the forum. I just pray they make a course correction, before even these reasons are not enough to hold our interest in the meandering track. 😕

Originally posted by: sam.

Yep they are showing quite kiddish and stupid things to show ragini as the big bad evil (not) what I am hoping is all these silly antics are just filler episodes till the end of the Dec cause of less people watching ! And the real story will start from Jan with the entry of the new vamp and hopefully a worthy one ! By then swaSan have sorted out some of their differences to fight the big bad new evil !

I really hope so. Because their present portrayal of Ragini is so caricature-ish. They should make the villain/ antagonist a formidable one. Not displaying such silly antics. Anyway, hope springs eternal. 😛 Let's see what 2016 brings us...

Originally posted by: maaneetfan

Completely agree with u Viji...its not even funny anymore reading abt these silly domestic quarrel scenes ... fr my part ive completely stopped watching the show and only sometimes watch some swasan scenes if someone has posted something nice abt them. Tho this washcloth and water throwing scene i had caught in a precap a couple of days bck and thought it awfully cringeworthy. I wonder why this ragini drama is being dragged so much when most viewers r just desperate fr swasan swasan and more swasan.

I find Ragini's torture of the maheshwaris also so unnecessary and unfair as even when her evil truth was out she had never been treated so badly by them. Okay so she is avenging laksh's treatment of her but on some of the innocent family members? This show has stopped making sense to me since a long time and the only reason m still on this forum is fr the love of swasan and the beautiful ff's by some wonderful writers tht keep me going

Hey Tasneem...yeah all these kitchen and living room type of politics are really not the battle we expect or want na? I would dearly love to see a sensible track of Swara assuaging Sanskaar's pain, winning his trust back; and then both of them coming up with a joint plan (an intelligent one, a well planned, strategic one), to take on Ragini.

And I completely agree with you: there is absolutely no rhyme or reason in Ragini victimizing the Maheshwaris. I mean, Annapurna and Sujata always showed a preference for Ragini rather than Swara. Why is she victimizing them at all? The reasons she gives are completely nonsensical. And Dadi supporting her makes no sense either.

TRPS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CogitoErgoSum

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Hey Toshi...🤗

I was waiting to see some amazing strategies being thought out by Sanskaar (who is by far, the smartest of the Maheshwaris, probably smarter than the rest put together), to beat Ragini at her own game.

But instead what do we get? Throwing glasses of water all around. Yaar ok, Ragini has to be shown as the villain. But there has to be a reason to her behavior, a method to her madness, Why would she fling wash cloths and glasses of water, with no rhyme or reason? no roper wants to make MM wasis suffer? For what? They always supported her, showed her preference as compared to Swara. Why victimize them?

And someone in MM land should answer this basic question which has been bugging viewers for so long now: Where is Ragini's confession CD which was recorded at the farmhouse? Why are they not using it to counter blackmail Ragini???

</font>

🤗 well, those mysteries which wouldn't take a second to solve by Sanskaar are being stretched like a elastic band. please cvs, Let him use his brain. all I have to say about CD is "Viji!! bhool jao us CD ko"* typical bollywood style* It will only mention in our forum writers' works. you know all say Raagini is intelligent person after Sanskaar!! but not in my opinion!! her plans almost everytime have loopholes but they work because other have taken oaths to not use their brains.. and women in that house.." thaali kaa baingan" In this serial they totally worship the theory of Nothing is permanent, not even their brains or thoughts. 😆
and how cool Shomi was after listening about Raagini's deeds in yesterday's epi!!
LOL!!! our questions and why raise among us and literally suppress and die among us too!! they continue to dish out nonsense and we in love for Swasan bear all this. :)
Edited by TRPS - 9 years ago
TRPS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
if not CD Viji!! at least Swara can give threat to Raagini of filing the complaint for attempt to murder ????? but Naaa!!!
SwathyS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TRPS

if not CD Viji!! at least Swara can give threat to Raagini of filing the complaint for attempt to murder ????? but Naaa!!!

behanpyar jiski illaj abhi tak complete nahi huva hai 😛😡 so no hope

Originally posted by: TRPS

I think when Ragini was pretending to have amnesia, everyone else also got short term memory loss!!! 😆 😆
SwathyS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CogitoErgoSum

I think when Ragini was pretending to have amnesia, everyone else also got short term memory loss!!! 😆 😆

but ragini ki drama bahut huva and i am totally fed up with all this 😡😡😡😡

BlurredLines thumbnail
I would have ranted too had i watched the episode but i know once we got SwaSan centric episode the remaining week we will get highly illogical things done for Drama sake, so i am glad i didnt watch it except will watch SanLak scene later online.
But Yes i for one want Samrt Sanskaar vs Smart Ragini. Not this vamp Malkin vs Mystery Sanskaar.

DP the less i said about him the better
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Once laksh was unmasked as kidnapper i waa actualky excited for the possibility the track had on 2fronts...i get that swara has to b centre stage as thats wat they like to show but i was hoping for strategic battles between ragani and her guru sanskaar, him having an active role in her defeat, a chess game...move, counter move, attack, defend..and on the other hand ragani and laksh hatred bhari kahaani, where they will hurt each other, take shots at one another, play one upmanship against each other...it cud have been a good watch...instead v get crap and backward soch as making family who did nothing but support being treated as servents, ill treating elders, humiliating them at every opportunity...this isnt a villian that has a class about her or heroes that will defeat a worthy opponent...rather two sad teams doing crap...