sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Wonderful post for a truly wonderful scene ,! I still have tears in my eyes after watching it !A standing ovation for varun and helly ,they did such a awesome job of bringing out SwaSan's pain and angst !
samiya.059 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
shruti...love u for this amazing post
can't write more as am traveling...uni on chilly winter morning is so...
agree with each n every word of yours
arohijsp thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Good morning Swasanians!
I can't get enough of yesterday's Swasan scene...watched it again and again! I'm sooo happy!!!!
-Liana- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SwaSanFanGirl

Ofcourse, yeh party to lambi hi chalegi
Party toh abhi shuru hui hai😃

🥳 hope for the best SwaSan <3

the pleasure is all mine 🤗
718075 thumbnail
Shru Di🤗
Thank you so much for making this post. I really don't know what to comment because the episode and your post speak for themselves.
I always loved SwaSan and hadn't really lost hope after last week but yesterday's episode just put me on cloud nine. Hats off to Helly Shah and Varun Kapoor as well. They did a brilliant job.
Also I'm glad there was so much depth, emotion and feeling in yesterday's episode, something I have been complaining for so long..

My brain is too fuzzy to come up with anything more.. Party abhi khatam nahi hui hai🥳

Lots of love
Sree
Jess_Ru thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
unres in page 1
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Thank you so much Shru for this amazing post! 🤗
@Anna
Thanks for the WU of the OLV! 😃
Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Siso awesome post 👏👏

moi just loved SwaSan scene ❤️❤️

Such a sadist or may be pathar dil I am that I didn't felt bad for Swara

kyunki

kyunki

kyunki

kyunki

kyunki

I was waiting for this track eagerly

you knw siso Matsh is my fav show and when it started it was all about RV's Aashiqui for Ishani and she was dumbest one 😵

but then came a phase where Rv went to hate mode and she went to love mode..

This is so happening here ❤️

only difference is Sanskaar is not in hate mode but angry mode ❤️

I love angry Sanskaar ❤️❤️

Ishani did lots of efforts to manaofy Rv.. she even tried to seduce him ☺️

OMGGG KILL ME PLZ ... MY Tharki heart wants Swara to seduce Sanskaar ☺️

ahaan can't share my excitement here khullam khula ☺️
see you in our Twitter ahem ahem wala group ☺️
Shadow-Fax thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Fabulous post, The episode was boring one with SwaSan scene being an only exception. Sanskar's pain was fantastically portrayed by Varun , he is simply super se uper. Loved reading ur post
indranigupta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yes, this was much needed👏.. a realization from Swara that Sanskaar's love is beyond representation, beyond question, beyond the cat and mouse game that is going on in this crap show... Sanskaar's love is simple, uncluttered, innocent and idealistic.❤️
But, I am not happy with the small section yesterday on Swasan because somehow I felt this gradual, dawning realization on Swara's side required more space and definitely more promotions... this simple beautiful scene will not be able to fetch the required TRPS and then few concerned people will raise the red flag that Swasan are not happening.😡
Somehow, i feel that these tidbits are being offered to us as many might stop watching this show altogether. Again, this new drama of Ragini 's hatred. Where wil Swasan be? Only as tidbits? I am not happy with this development.🤢 After months of Sanskaar's love, pain, trust implicit in this relationship, we only get a small scene (though, on second thoughts, thank God for small mercies⭐️)
I am watching this show only for Swasan and have no interest whatsoever in watching Ragya.