misaki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shreeswathy

Leki, give title as, godji, humein iss pagalkhane se bachao..

This is SwaSan's real situation now..

This! 🤣🤣
Seriously though, so apt - esp for Sanskaar😆
--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .FairyDust.

I think the worst of it was over today. We may have a few more accusations but i dk if they can be worse. I feel we'll get lil swasan scenes and i aint going to miss those lil moments.

The worst is yet to come. Swara / Sanskaar blamed for the kidnapping - that will be the limit. Uske upar if Sanskaar does end up taking the blame for Swara - aur bolo worst ki. 😆 Today marked the start of next few months of delusional MM khandaan 😆
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: misaki

But sometimes, honestly - I don't feel like watching the entire episode even for those bits. Can't stand the torture so I wait till the written update is out and the episode is uploaded so that I know when to skip and when not to😆

I think I'll go by the LU's and WU's. and then I'll know which part of the episode i should watch
misaki thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anna--

The worst is yet to come. Swara / Sanskaar blamed for the kidnapping - that will be the limit. Uske upar if Sanskaar does end up taking the blame for Swara - aur bolo worst ki. 😆 Today marked the start of next few months of delusional MM khandaan 😆

Swara and Sanskaar dono ?😲
Ab yeh kya logic hui bhai?! Why would Sanskaar want to kidnap her? Makes no sense whatsoever! NO! Sanskaar should stop being so mahaan. Why can't he just go back to being damon-ish. Even Elena wasn't as demanding or as dumb as Swara is. No one can. Period!
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

completely agree anna...worse part has just began
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I dont mind sanskar taking up the blame from swara's shoulders , as long as swara realizes the extent sanskar can go to to keep her away from trouble.BUT if swara takes a sharp turn and doubts him too...💔
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I dont mind sanskar taking up the blame from swara's shoulders , as long as swara realizes the extent sanskar can go to to keep her away from trouble.BUT if swara takes a sharp turn and doubts him too...💔

the point is that there is zero dependancy on swara...that is the character ...when it comes to sanskar. she is capable of torturing him more than Ragini can. one day she is going to turn him into taklu because of all the stress and hair pulling
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Don't trust Swara and cvs here 😕
misaki thumbnail

I really want to disagree here re! I mean he has done enough More than enough actually. She's taken him for granted long enough.If anyone is supposed to take the blame or sacrifice it must be Swara. Sanskaar really needs a break. I hope he really doesn't take the blame. If Swara really allows that to happen, I will end up hating her ! There will be no coming back for her character for me after that!
--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: misaki

Swara and Sanskaar dono ?😲
Ab yeh kya logic hui bhai?! Why would Sanskaar want to kidnap her? Makes no sense whatsoever! NO! Sanskaar should stop being so mahaan. Why can't he just go back to being damon-ish. Even Elena wasn't as demanding or as dumb as Swara is. No one can. Period!

My guess - Swara is being set up. But we know how Sanskaar is - when AP creates a huge drama about the red shawl - and everyone starts pointing fingers at Swara, Sanskaar will take the blame. Sanskaar protects Swara from everything - and this will be his ultimate sacrifice to show her that he will not let anything happen to her. But this is my wishful thinking as always. 😆

Logic toh aaj ke episode mein dekhna - the best logic for today's episode is that there is no logic at all. 😆