19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
so what are we calling this one? 😆
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: .FairyDust.

I dont know why, i feel she is going to give the very worst of it to Sanskar. 😕
remember that line she says, that she'll make sanskar experience a pain equal too a 100 deaths or something. And the only way she can do that is through swara. She's going to break his heart. 😭

Ragini succeeded with Laksh, Swara, AP, sujju because these people themselves went out of their way to help her. That is Ragini's main strength...other people's foolishness! Now Sanskaar wont give her any help in ruining his own life. Swara will, because she is his worst enemy😡 This indecision of Swara's ...Ragini might exploit that for her own selfish goals as usual & will be helped nicely by all the usual people
foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: .FairyDust.

maybe he had no ill-feelings for sanskar, until he got to know that sanskar has fallen in love again and moved ahead. Maybe he feels betrayed now, that sanskar has gotten over kavita so soon and isliye he wants to take his revenge by separating swasan.

if he had found out from family that Sanky is in love, wouldn't he also find out that Swara doest love him and they are getting divorced? that is what everyone in MM knows already

deep_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
swathy u r already in that
tuhi kya bola tune?
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations on the new AT guys...
Chalo ab good night was waiting for this only
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: foresight

I like how you are thinking. Those questions could come up with Sanskar is taking the blame thinking it will come on Swara and Swara knows she is innocent so is questioning him to get him to admit the truth...i would so love if that was the case. don't have much hopes...but would love it

I would love if this happens. I think the scene with MM people when Sanskaar took all the blame for the marriage to break - that scene will play out again in Swara's thoughts and that will be Swara's first shock into believing that Sanskaar is indeed innocent and he did it to protect her. That will be Sanskaar's ultimate sacrifice and that should seal the SwaSan deal. 😳
Cintila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Deepu meri jaan. Pm kar mujhe. Don't discuss here. Not because I wanna hide anything from fellow swasanians but because we have our lovely stalkers too😊
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
What truly baffles me is how much more will they ruin Ragini's character now? They have turned her really horrible. So almighty that they no longer have space for a separate villain, so terrible that most think she is beyond redemption! Ab aur kitna? 🤔
foresight thumbnail
Call me crazy but I feel that if Kavi has a bro and he wants revenge and via uttara...he is not going to let them know he is bengali...he will change his name. he will play innocent and join in the family matters before he hits.