Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

No jhappi for u then😡

Leki 😕
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Kamala05

Kidnapping is not a criminal activity according to SR , Ragini kidnapped Sharmista ,Ragini kidnapped Swara , and what did AP said woh yeh sab pati ko pane keliye kiya , so if Sanskaar repeat the same action for Swara ,can we blame him or should we categorise his action as criminal activity .

The point is I wont blame Sanskaar but I will not understand his reasoning. Just like I wont understand Swara also if she has kidnapped Ragini. Sanskaar kidnapping Ragini for his own selfish reasons for getting Swara or something like that - that will not be acceptable. 😳 Because Sanskaar will never do anything for Patni ko pane keliye - that is his character in front of me. If they make him an obsessive lover who will ruin Ragini because she tried to ruin Swara - that makes no sense. 🥱

CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: foresight

they are adding twist left right centre because of trp drop. but they fail to realise that if they have a few clean less twist episodes, the fans might not end up pulling their hair and trps will go up.

they cannot make everything into SSK with nagins and dayan!! they have a new dayan there from the promo. That is one serial i don't ever wish to watch

Ur r right Sapna,cv's must realise the fact that not all twists due to trp's can make people enjoy the show,they have ardent fans who get really irked coz of this
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Guys I feel these twist might help them to reatin their TRP which they are losing out due to you know what...
They got TRP when it was SwaSan Vs MM & Gadodia's now they are back to that
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Nahin re. I dont think we are getting Swara --- Laksh. If anything today's episode put the nail in the coffin for Swara --- Laksh. If after this Swara goes back to Laksh - she proves Ragini right. Swara will stay away from Laksh too and Sanskaar too but with Sanskaar she will always have an option to go back but with Laksh her relationship is done. 😆

I meant as friends Anna, not as a couple. Will there be any more devar bhabhi khi khi khi khi scene after today or at least that phase is over now after all the accussation heaped on her🤢
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Really? But other group has not gotten one proper scene in days! Where did they promote and when?

And why the hell sudden track changes. I think they are trying to create mystery and nothing else. 🥱

they are just trying to intensify the confusion and create hype. nothing else.
Swasan ki shaadi ho chuki hai, and they have feelings for each other. agar alag hi hona that toh ye sab na dikhate
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

Yes may be she is back coz of that... I still feel that Kavita bro her Bf wala angle will come to play here

My guess is also Kavitas bro or Laksh. 🥱
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ok.so acc 2 spoilr if main suspect is swasan(lk vahe said in iv sab humne kia),thn cn we get again swasan vs mm wasi.or ragz again do smthng & swara devi doubt sanskar??
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

At this point in time, I wouldn't mind if there was someone new for Sanky...someone even better and more takkar ka of his intelligence and loving him

Can someone please come? Thode der keliye hi but just show up so that Swara can realise her feelings? 😡
-StarlitFire- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
guys... its all offscreen pics but fir bhi.. just to be on safer side I gave them a very good review what I think of that pic