Originally posted by: harshsriti

how dare me 😡 .. 😆

yes hw dare u? 😡😆
Mayra_jenny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

forgot Namish in my posts.. I'm only making posts of laksh.. in my posts I'm thinking laksh only.. it is just for lakshji.. don't feel bad. . Namish is a good actor and I respect him.. but laksh is not namish... so just have fun. . don't think of Namish. . if I show my posts to him.. he also will be happy. . I'm sure

real automatically get related with reel dear...btw i cant enjoy but ofciurse i will surely not argue or fight and ruin the peace dear...and ya there was no need of this post...everyone here knows the answer ...but such posts keep the forum active...
LoveSriNal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
If anyone ask me dow dare you I will complaint it to Mr.Laksh durga prasad maheshwari ji. . he is superman..
LoveSriNal thumbnail

Originally posted by: swalak_shivya

real automatically get related with reel dear...btw i cant enjoy but ofciurse i will surely not argue or fight and ruin the peace dear...and ya there was no need of this post...everyone here knows the answer ...but such posts keep the forum active...

sorry dear.. but we can't make fun of swasan or ragini na... he is my favourite topic.. please try to understand. .
wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh Kanha
U made it...HAHA
Mayra_jenny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

sorry dear.. but we can't make fun of swasan or ragini na... he is my favourite topic.. please try to understand. .

I do...keep going...i will thanks CVs for this...they gave u a fav topic...
LoveSriNal thumbnail

Originally posted by: NehaSharma07

Oh Kanha
U made it...HAHA

U r Raglak fan na.. I'm glad you are enjoying it.. this is the true spirit dear
ToujoursPur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
🤣
how about another option jwala?

whoever got married to him wants an exchange offer? with a refund?

and as for me..main kunwari na reh jaoon?😆
Edited by medhasankar - 9 years ago
Forum.Maniac thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
3rd option!
How dare u even conduct this poll? Who wld want a husband who wishes death on his wife...Na baba na, isko toh sirf Ragini hi jhel sakti hai 😆
LoveSriNal thumbnail

Originally posted by: medhasankar

🤣

how about another option jwala?

whoever got married to him wants an exchange offer? with a refund?

and as for me..main kunwari na reh jaoon?😆

that will be super option.. but exchange with whom? his all brothers are married