Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: yoyorileysingh
100% correct... they must have ADD / ADHD totally attention seeking with their stupid questions. Like honestly are they even watching the same show?? Can't they see that Sanskaar has changed to a better human being with the help of Swara. They are ignoring this fact because they didn't get their favourite couple and their favourite character is changing into a negative mindset and becoming Ragini 2.0 and they know Ragini was bad... they are dreading that CV's are going to butcher his charcter completely that there's no comeback. They are always repeating the same sentence over gain like their favourite Lakshya 😆. Sanskaar is still negative, Sanskaar gave drugs to Swara, Sanskaar broke swalak up and the list goes on and on. I don't see them targeting Ragini?? Who was the ultimate person in separating swalak forever but no they want to target sanskaar as they know we swasanians are going to defend him.
If you have positive heart, of course a criminal can change to a better person
I noticed the heated topics. While I think the forum should be open for anybody to write anything, what bothers me is the usual suspects who are not looking for an answer or discussion but are rather venting their frustration by asking what they think is a "smart question". For anybody to then respond and spend time on those topics - is their individual choice i guess.Two major disappointments that the usual suspects have:1. Why is swara showing signs that she might fall in love with sanskar? Why does she even have a choice whom she wants to fall in love with? Sanskar drugged him why did she forgive him. Laksh abandoned her why did she forgive him? Well its because its her choice, No. Why doesn't she forgive laksh according to how we want ( not just by saying "i forgive u" but by saying "i love u" then may be followed by a hug and a kiss, that is true forgiveness). Swara: "Pagal hogay ho?!, mein tumse pyaar nahi karti"2. Why are TRPs so damn high? Why why why?? Must be swara and laksh 😃3. Why is sanskar - one and only hanky man repenting?.. he is born negative he should die negative. Nobody can ever grow up. Never. See laksh. 😃4. Why is laksh acting like ragini part 2? No because he loves swara and its called true love just like ragini loved laksh and you would do anything to get her back- true love you see.😃
"abla" 🤣and supporting that Abla is exactly same the way abla does to support himself in the show
Completely apt post ! If you have a problem with how the track is going the choices are simple complain to the concerned people handling the show or better please stop watching ! II am a SwaSan fan if the future storyline is not to my liking I will simply stop watching and curse the cv's of the show what is the point of arguing with or ranting and raving and fighting with other fandoms ! The CV's are just going to be doing what they want they will show what they think will get them a positive response from the viewers !
Originally posted by: Shreeswathy
Abla hein na, having a damaged brain??He surely need special attention.
Originally posted by: nikhathfatima
wht ever u said is rgt
but there is no point in explaining them(lux fans) this people there will never understand wht there lux will do is always rgt for them
Originally posted by: bunnyrocks
Superb post *claps*
Those posts r made to get attention so give a royal ignore ..