riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Anna--

I think so too. But I want to stop using my brain in this show - jo nahin socho woh ho jaata hai and then I am shocked. 😆

But, true that - Lakshya's punishment from Ragini is to keep her separate from Swara. She will do this by sending DP and AP the pictures after which they will interfere and Lakshya will stay out of Swara's way but still pine for her and get jealous and obsessive when he can and then he has to tolerate Ragini also - so that is enough punishment for him. 😆

When it comes to Swara Sanskaar - Ragini is bringing them close only to separate them later when they can literally not stay away from each other that is. It will be sad - but it will be the testing times of SwaSan love. 😳

Swara and Sanskaar will become miserable without each other and Lakshya will be miserable about Ragini and SwaSan. Long live the hell life of SwaSanLak 😆

guys what is happening ...😆... scary...
Masterstroke by CVS 😲...

I just hope swasan is safe bas... 😳
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: riyya6

guys what is happening ...😆... scary...

Masterstroke by CVS 😲...

I just hope swasan is safe bas... 😳

Riyaaa 😲

Soyi nahin abhi tak!? 😛 Yes baba - this is the masterstroke from CVs to unite Swara and Sanskaar. 😆

SwaSan is safe! Dont worry about them. 😉

710617 thumbnail
Aisa kuch nahi hoga .. Somehow the cvs have got the bug that Lux is a trp puller ..that is why they are giving him all the histrionics .. I had tuned in too watch sanskar if they are going to turn him into a doormat .. I am not watching .. In star plus siya ke ram is starting I always liked aashish Sharma .. I don't want to watch immature lucky whining and pining ..
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
I think this will pave way forum bringing swasan much closer!
But will create rift between laksh sanksar

Also I am afraid ragini will try to kill sanskar or swara
whitewitch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hi kavya just read your post.
Even though I love swasan to core but I am afraid whether I could watch ragini s news phyco nagz avathar
jasmine_anih thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think everyone is biased towards Sanskar. Rags is after Laksh-the object of her affection and Swara- her nemesis.

Sanskar is already at his lowest point, he is in love with someone who does not love him back. He is married to her and his brother is pursuing her, in front the whole world. He is covering for both of them. His wife admits to being in love with his brother at one time. He got married to his brother's ex fianc, the whole family hated him. Rags accused him of attempted rape.If Rags just prolongs the chasing between Laksh and Swara- Sanskar is in already miserable. She just needs to convince him, Swara loves Laksh.

Laksh and Swara are by far bigger targets.
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I cant even begin to comprehend the depravity of Ragini's twisted thought process.
According to her, three people are responsible for the downfall in her life- Lakshya, Swara & Sanky.
For the first time after knowing the way Ragini thinks I felt bad for Lakshya whatever his antics and creepiness he does not deserve a psychopath like Ragini.

But Ragini is set out to destroy Lakshya's happiness by making him stay with her forever. I think revenge against Swara is by demeaning her in front of the whole family and Sanskaar mann the moat I am scared for is this guy the only way to hurt him is by making him fall for Swara more deeply and then take her away from him (whih I hope never happens)
I hope guruji outsmarts his cheli.

And Teju in yesterday's scene was fabulous. That lady has improved a lot acting wise too. It literally made the hair on the back of my neck stand.

And well coming to SwaSan, dont we all love DP, he is going to act as a cupid for our SwaSan.
And yesterday when DP suggested that 'Swara tum bhi apna back pack karlo' Swara's expressions were almost comical and Sanskaar's, well you were correct it was hopeful and yet hopeless.

And as for the precap, Luxji is creepy *Period* arre he is seeing ki Swara is sleeping soundly toh bhi he is entering her room at 2:30am and also locking it from the inside... dude dont you have any manners?!

Hope Sanskaar time se aaye and ab next time guest room me jaane ke baare me soche bhi nai!
Edited by manasie23 - 9 years ago
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Awesome post kavya (Hope I can call you that !😳) Have just started watching this show for 2weeks now finally caught up with all the epis! Love reading your POV about the show !
Coming to today's episode what a awesome twist by the CV's I think no one was expecting ragini to go into full on evil mode ! From what I have seen from past epis she was always very tentative and repentant for all the action she took now she has come out of all that and is a very worthy antagonist and worthy antagonist = High Trp's usually !! As much as she is scaring me with her threats I will still have some faith in the CV's cause though I have never watched a RS show I have heard all the tracks in her show move fast but with lots of melodrama and good eventually wins over evil which is a welcome change from ekta and gul's school of thought where evil ALWAYS wins
Feeling sorry for lakshya and SwaSan in varying degrees . I hope lakshya and swara learn some lessons From this . Lakshya will hopefully stop playing the victim card and swara will hopefully come out of her obsessive love for her sister both the sisters have that obsessive self destructive trait though for different people ! Swara needs to open her eyes and realize that there is life beyond her sister namely in the form of her dear husband !😳
And finally coming to ragini's threat to sanskar another master stroke from the cv''s .I think they are well aware of the growing popularity of sanskar's character in the eyes of the TRP providing and online watching audience ! So they made sure he gets the most chilling threat so that it affects everyone big time ! Hopefully the dumbness bug that usually bites the ekta and gul's male leads when they fall in love will not effect sanskar and he ruins ragini's evil plans .
Edited by sam. - 9 years ago
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Kavya once again...awesome dear
The CVs truly threw us all a very evil curve ball ...they have turned Ragini EVIL...no grey shades left...Redemption for her...his us the question now...but all that for later...much later...

Yesterday's drama was Ragini's show...Lux's and his blah blah...was...feel sorry gir the guy...but he's reaping what he sowed...

He along with Raginis dadi played a big part in what Ragini has become...

Sanskar got a Ragini who was obsessed...he made use if it...if she had any speck of good it was all washed away in Luxs love...thus she did not see the wrong in helping Sanskar as it was in her favour doing so...

She wants Lux and she will do anything to get him...she Hates Swasan...as they are her nemesis...the ones that brought her downfall...by even getting her Lux involved in their Team...

She will never harm Lux at all...not physically...but mentally yes...

Swara & Sanskar are in for it and they will face a lot...can't wait to see what. She throws their way and how they go about playing the game...

Interesting days ahead indeed...

Ragini is scheming against Swara...everyone is aware as she's in that phase of her memory loss...thus no one will be harsh with her due to her medical condition...

Swara will be thought the much needed lesson of never trusting anyone especially Ragini blindly ever again...and not to be too forgiving ...

Sanskar...has done a lot to redeem himself...but he is still ready for punishment for his part..

Let the games begin as Suju said...lol

Tej was outstanding...she really is getting to play such variety of shades in her character Ragini...

kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful

Great post as usual dear!

Ragz psychosis is truly chilling and Teju really nailed it!! Uff it really was spine chilling! And now I got the plan why she so damn wisely chose the day just before truth revelation, it is like anticipatory bail! When this scheming is caught she would say OMG I was still stuck in a time I was negative, now I have come back to my original senses and I'm good now! God it's all so twisted!!

It's like if she schemes now, ppl will think old scheming Ragini of those days is back, the Ragini who openly disliked Swara and blamed her for trying to steal her luxji like she did today! Nobody will ever guess that this is a new psychopath Ragini , who is playing a totally different game this time over!! God now the story has so many layers, esp Ragz character!! Ufff!

Swasan: I can feel a small storm coming for swasan to test their resolve before their love rainbow sets in... Hope Sanky's love for her helps them both endure this storm safely...😳

And abt 2mrw's creepy scene, I guess that will bring back Sanky into the room! I mean he may shift back to protect Swara frm future creepy behaviour.

And I was somehow getting a very neg vibe frm dadi today? Did any1 else too get it? 🤔

PS: My big Q to Rangeela is : This is in what way is good winning over evil, COLORS? I really wanna know the relevance of this track and ur Durga pooja promo on this?!! 😵

@Bold...Ditto...my thoughts exactly

Good question...yes colours please do answer this...lol