mayasingh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kavita, loved your post...

Ragini seriously took proper feedback from lucky, Swara and Sanskar and planned and implemented her next plan...

Now no tears just cold blooded revenge... really scary...😭

lets hope Swasan get more closer with this track ... and Sanskar realizes whats going on...
and Lucky, Swara and Sanskar unite together and try to get out of this mess...

DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
unres on page 1
and I have no idea what I wrote I'm yet to recover😒
TRPS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Again a Nice review Kavya! whatever the happiness and peace all have felt from yesterday's episode, Raagini chilled expression and creepiness stole it all today! but I am so positive for Swasan. and right now the thing I want is that Sanskaar not to fall in trap of Raagini and eventually lost mind of Swara comes back. Its high time Swara should now learn her lessons... then how much difficulties came, all will be fine... but seriously no one deserves Raagini except a mental treatment.
hoping the best for our Swasan, hope they never leave each other's side ever. :)
dattu21 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -FreeLancer-

copy pasting reply from another post -

whats wierd is that Laksh is the one who is MOST confident sofar about Rags ka faking drama😆😆 once burnt 1000+ times shy😆😲😆 but thing is, the guy is so stupid with his counter actions, he is sure to cause total mess..so the next one to understand what Rags ki pyscho ness is Sanky..once he finds out..she will be trapped so bad by him and Ill wait for it😃 Show her WHO IS THE BOSS😎😈

IDK, i loved the twist, the drama quotient was dumbing down over the last week..and I refused to believe that Rags was repenting anything at all, rather was totally upset with Swara's biaisedness and foolish absurd behaviour of believing Rags🥱🥱..and suddenly its all become full of mystery and suspense..so Yeah, game on😃 Its not just love triangle now..but how all three come out of this dangerous mess and plotting from ragini..whats a show without thrills..and there is ample scope now..

lets not forget that a Rashmi Sharma show is never about love and relationships in entirety..there has to be massive drama..for the good or bad or for absolutely mind numbing mad stuff (reminds me why I stayed 1000 miles away from her shows😆😆 but Ohh damn u Sanskaar for happening to me😆)..for me this twist is badass awesome!

im waiting for Sanky to up his game..and swasan only because sanky loves swara..but my personal priority will be Sanky breaking Rags ka plan..(there will be fumbles for sure and there will be MUs between sanky-swara-lux)..but Sanky is the best opponent to thwart her crap!)

Swara and Lux can frankly just whatever..m so annoyed with both😳

yes only sanky can break nagin's plan...because swara & lux as usaual don't have that type of mid...they both are innocent & naive ...but i also want swara 's attention & love toward sanky...
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MusicMyLife.

res
Hope Kavya after reading ur post I ll feel better 😳

You didn't like the epi Mish? I found it SO thrilling. This was very unexpected & I am waiting to see what Ragini's game plan is. Pretty sure it's making Swara fall fir Sanskaar & then seperate them forever. THAT wil be her punishment for all three as SwaSan will not be with each other & remain tortured while Lux ji will be shattered to finally see Swara madly loving someone else & never become his. A living hell for all three!
MusicMyLife. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I will unres tomorrow 🤔
vaise zyda kuch likhne ko hai nahi still I ll try

few minutes back I wz 😡😭
nw I'm 🤣🤣

god knws why 🤣🤣

Kavya Congratulations for being Dazzler 🥳🤗
New colour suits u 😳
Edited by MusicMyLife. - 9 years ago
TRPS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
and Congratulations for this dazzling promotion! 🥳 😊
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
You are the boldest when you have nothing to lose. That is Ragini for you now. She has everything to gain - love, marriage, relationships, revenge and lets not forget HAQ!

Lucky will get more and more aggressive in trying to prove Ragini is bad so that he can get rid of her. But since he is impulsive, he will always fall flat on the face for sometime now and get more desperate and obsessive with Swara.

Swara will be hell bent on proving to everyone and mainly Lacky that Ragini isn't lying. and when she puts her mind to something, she can be blind to what is staring her in the eye. Which is exactly what will happen. She will not be willing to listen to anyone. Even if she hears Sanskar's logic, she will not want to accept it for the longest time.

So we will have Sanskar bearing the brunt of it all. Swara's stubbornness, Lacky's incapability to understand and see the reality or behave sensibly, Swara being humiliated (are atleast tried to be humiliated) and proven characterless to remove her from the pedestal, fighting his feelings of unrequited love in the face of constant insecurity and Devar-Bhabhi scene torture and trying to protect these two idiots from Ragini's plots.

I feel that while Sujata doesnt want Swara around, she might be the only support for Sanskar in spotting some Ragini's games and helping him keep an eye on her. She was the smartest of all to realise that the third act of this drama is going to be messy (and dangerous)

Kavya - I don't think she will kill Sanskar. she is vicious. If she wants to physically harm him - she will put him in a place where he is seeing all the bad that is happening, but helpless to protect the ones he cares about - at least for some amount of time. Accident is more likely something she could resort to - Sanky on wheelchair before he overcomes the disability, stands up and fights her. build a trap for swara to fall down the stairs and sanky saves her and falls instead because ragini has told him what she has gone. By the way, Swara being hurt, or humiliated is going to be major torture for him as well.

Edited by foresight - 9 years ago
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail

Originally posted by: bunnyrocks

Kavya ur post s scaring me ..i was busy in wassapp. N watched epi here n there. Will watch morning n comment ..sleepless night

Omg congrats u r in fav green now 😲 notice hi nahi ki 😲

The episode WAS scary re. Ragini scared me today 😳 Will be waiting :P
Thank you so much re 🤗 Love this green yeah lol 😳
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail

Originally posted by: TRPS

and Congratulations for this dazzling promotion! 🥳 😊

Thank You so much 🤗 😳