😭 😭 abhi bhi he s thinking about lux I mean last scrne 😊 😭
someonelikeyou- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
what is ragini upto ...and swasan too
Nithya.G thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Fans of Colors serial "Swaragini" will have to gear up for an interesting dance sequence amid the Swara and Ragini in the upcoming episode.

The makers of the show have introduced a Durga Puja special sequence with Bose, Maheshwari and Gadodia family getting into the spirit of the festive season.

Any Durga Puja remains incomplete without Dhunachi Naach (A form of ritualized dance worship), fans will get to see their favouirte stars Swara (Helly Shah) and Ragini (Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar) will get involve into a dance face off.

Swara and Ragini will be seen donning a Bengali avatar and shaking their legs to the tune of special Dhunachi Naach.

Talking about this sepcial sequence, Teajaswi said "I am dancing on an instrumental Bengali number. Both I and Helly will perform on this special number. I tried Dhunachi Naach for the first time ever and realized how difficult it is to match the steps. But, I would give due credit to my choreographer, who made us learn the dance form and I am much excited about the same".

Along with the dance sequence, viewers will have to gear up for a major twist, as they will learn that Ragini hasn't changed at all!! Ragini who is insecure that Lakshya and Swara will re-unite post her divorce with lakshya, will stage a plan where she will get electric shock. Post this incident, she will fake memory loss in order to stay with Lakshya.

What happens next? Will Swara find out about Ragini's plan?

Keep reading this space for latest updates from Swaragini!

MusicMyLife. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
New shade of Sanskaar's character - Sacrificing king..maha mahaan... jst like her patni ji Swara who z sacrificing queen..& maha mahaan 😊
episode start kaise hota hai..i see from laksh n sansu part not before that ?
SONAL30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yaar plzz can anyone tell me what was lux ji expression when AP tried to samjhaofy sansku
-ladyninja- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAL30

yep yaar

He is a ghonchu😆

Hey sonal m paro btw:) n yaar I don't know what's gonna happen next 😕
Annapoorna has become sensible for the first time..tbh
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
AP is SO going to accept Rags back with arms wide open LOL

Sansku was looking at Lux all the time, pained & concerned for him. Bhaichaara bhi chalu :X
Smilelicious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Aaj kal MM ke waasi ko kya hoge aa hai? They started using their brains 😆 Yay 🥳 (well Sanskar and DP to pehle se hi dimaag use kar rahe the)
Edited by Smilelicious - 9 years ago