livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Yes today's Swasan moments were really good.
Yes Swara is definitely wrong. But that is the beauty of it. She will definitely learn, she will not only learn to respect Sanskar's feelings, but she will fall in love soon soon enough!! ❤️
Loved Sanskar's dialogue today.
SwaSan's love story is one well crafted love story which we hardly get in GEC shows. They have an amazing bond, amazing trust and thus an amazing jodi. 😳
Smilelicious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --SudhaS--

One of the best SwaSan scene ever❤️ Thanks for the caps and the dialogues

My pleasure dear 😳
Smilelicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreeswathy

Preet, thank you for these caps yaar..

and thank you for the exact dialouges..
Can you please give video link of this scene??

The Most beautiful moment...

My pleasure dear 😳
I watched the video on desi tashan, type swaragini 25 september desi tashan 😊
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ...Tanu...

Yes today's Swasan moments were really good.
Yes Swara is definitely wrong. But that is the beauty of it. She will definitely learn, she will not only learn to respect Sanskar's feelings, but she will fall in love soon soon enough!! ❤️
Loved Sanskar's dialogue today.
SwaSan's love story is one well crafted love story which we hardly get in GEC shows. They have an amazing bond, amazing trust and thus an amazing jodi. 😳

but it is not her fault..
Such a thing was never in her mind..
So, when she heard it all of a sudden, she couldn't digest it..
She is in a heart broken stage.
Accepting another so soon will be difficult for her..
Above all, how many hurdles she had to cross in the same day...
So, her response is natural...
So far she had no feelings for him other than friendship..
And she didn't get time to think over it..
Smilelicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nithya.G

thanks for the caps preet 🤗

love sanskaar dialogue ❤️

My pleasure Nithya 🤗
Smilelicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lavender_Love

Awesome post Preet.. 🤗
True... aaj Sanky ne dil jeet lia...
I was trying to control myself while watching this scene.. because Dad was watching the show today with me and fan firl in me wanted to oohhh.. and ahhhs on the scene... the most intense scene of SwaSan till date.

My pleasure Nityah 🤗
Ahh that scene ❤️ Beautiful 😳
Smilelicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: krithikas

Beautiful post. Lovely pics. Thanks.

Hey thanks a lot 😳
Smilelicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cintila

Absolutely loved that moment...! can watch it 100 times and more... swara will fall for sansku...of course there will be fights and tashan but she'll fall for him...hard😳

Yes Tuhi, she will fall for him ❤️ and i'm waiting for that day
Right now i guess she is facing lots of problems, she is more worried about her maa baba, but later she will realize Sanskar's love :')❤️
Smilelicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

I just loved today's episode ❤️ 👏

But I am very anxious too there are rumors of no swasan and swalak reunion after that kidnapping news 🥺
Agar aisa hua toh mere sanky ka kya hoga
His expression when swara declared his love as dhokha were heartbreaking how will I see his expression after swalak reunion 😭
Koi toh confirm kardo swasan plsss

That scene was mindblowing ❤️
Kya? Haven't heard those news and i really wish that they are not true
Keeping the positivity alive 😆
Smilelicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: ros_aavir

MY GAAWSH. <33

Ok.
*breathe in... and out..*

Brilliant post!
Thank you for the caps, thank you for the dialogues!
This has made me very very excited for tonight's epii. I think I'll die of happiness. 😳😆

Sanky's dialogues and those scene caps are making my heart melt.

Oh SwaSan is definitely on. <3
Thanks for all your effort on this post!👏

Thank you so so much 😳 it's all my pleasure 😊😳
I'm drooling ❤️ this scene was beautiful