Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .-Amethyst-.

Yeah, she may try to hide but then I'm sure Meghna will try to find out from Karan or maybe Nirmala?

Ikr? They should team up! It's high time. And I'm sure they'll!
I hate Khyati. Just hate her! Also, i don't want this spoilt brat to be paired with Vishal. Poor boy, he is so sweet! 🤢

Exactly!!Her and Vishal is a big NO unless she realises how much of a spoiled brat she is and apologises for her behaviour to naina and also vishal!!
Its cos of NK and Sandhya only!!🤢
They give her more freedom🤢

Dreamer3003 thumbnail

Of Control & Mystery | 30/3

I'm just gonna talk about Sandy's part cause everything else was beyond words yesterday. Ah, so yeah. That witch has been meddling since his early years. Kept him away from studies & gave him music as a companion. I'm sure, she chose music because Nand Kishore must be hating it. No big business man wishes his son to be a music professional (Remember Ram Kapoor & Varun Dhawan in SOTY?). But the thing she doesn't know is, music has a great healing power attached to it. I've felt this strength of verses and tunes, it's so magical! Infact, I think that he's mentally alright till now (someone else might've turned into depression) cause of music.

And as for rift between brothers, IMO there's no rift at all. Karan himself has distanced away from Kunal and he doesn't like it. If he would've been on sour terms, he wouldn't have been happy seeing that Karan had come for his sagaai. Karan would'nt have married Naina if it wasn't for his brother's love. They love each other considerably, just that they don't express it. Not even Sandhya, no one can pull part these two branches of the same tree! They're different but they're attached to the same roots. The day Karan will be disease ridden, I'm sure Kunal will be the happiest guy on Earth! ;)

Sandy's humongous control on Karan is her way of showing the family that how much they need her, always. It's said when you want to make your place, attack on the weakest part of the chain, break it and then yourself mend it to a certain extent and you're ready to win everyone's favour. She's broken him from within, didn't allow him to study to hamper his self confidence, kept him away from everyone, everything. And then became his saviour. I'm sure the fact that the disease is contagious is a mere confusion created by Sandhya so that no one else comes close to Karan, except her. Naina shouldn't really try to tell him how she's made him so vulnerable. Karan himself should see it someday. And I humbly wish it comes soon!

Nirmala & Naina : adorbs! Such sweet ladies, my heart goes out for them! Nirmala is really very innocent and I hate when Sandhya uses her. Again, she's been careful to attack the two weakest parts of the household and gain her position. Can't wait to see her pulled down! Meghna, is the only potent person to do such a task. Good luck, Mrs. Topper!

Meghna, as usual, the badass lady that she is! A whole lot of swag and coolness, she's here to pay off everything. So much so, she doesn't even want to keep with her the insults. But did she tell Kunal about the loan? I don't think so. And this, I feel, has put her in a questionable spot. Since Sandy's busy with Karan these days, I hope she overlooks the loan stuff. We don't another showdown, do we?

What do you guys think?

@bold pink u have told it perfectly!!Karan doesnt have any contagious disease and all!!I guess even Vishal wil advise Naina to make him interact wit his family slowly and give him strength to break his weakness!!And maybe sandhya gives him expired medicines to show that she is trying her level best to cure him while in real she isnt doin anything at all!!

@bold italic pink Nirmala and naina r adorbs as u said!!And yus Meghna is the one who can give Sandhya back nicely! i so love the way she gave it back to tai ji or whoever that lady was!!
Yus showdown wil happen between nk and meghna were kunal is going to take meghna's side!!

awesome post yaar Mahi👏

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AkshitaGupta

I'm too bored and ended up watching NK's previous show. He is such a sweetheart in that, from managing his junglee daughter and nagging wife, he handles each and every situation so maturely.

And NK, I hope he ever notices what Nirmala has done to him and how she has managed to stay with a 200% self-obsessed person without complaints.

Ohh, sacchi!? That'll be the end of the serial maybe, when he realises the worth of the ladies in his house.
Edited by .-Amethyst-. - 8 years ago
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PyaariBhootni-

Exactly!!Her and Vishal is a big NO unless she realises how much of a spoiled brat she is and apologises for her behaviour to naina and also vishal!!
Its cos of NK and Sandhya only!!🤢
They give her more freedom🤢

So right! She's a rich, annoying overloud spoilt princess of her father. 🤢
Vishal is such a respectful family man. They don't match at all!🥱
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

@bold pink u have told it perfectly!!Karan doesnt have any contagious disease and all!!I guess even Vishal wil advise Naina to make him interact wit his family slowly and give him strength to break his weakness!!And maybe sandhya gives him expired medicines to show that she is trying her level best to cure him while in real she isnt doin anything at all!!

Hmm. And I'm so happy that Naina is full of conviction and strength. She won't leave him in the middle of it and will pull him out! <3
Exactly, she might be giving me expiry medicines but I wonder how. And now, she needs to be extra cautious coz Naina has raised the topic. But as Vishal said, more than medicines, it's the inner thoughts that need to be healed and Naina will do it!

@bold italic pink Nirmala and naina r adorbs as u said!!And yus Meghna is the one who can give Sandhya back nicely! i so love the way she gave it back to tai ji or whoever that lady was!!
Yus showdown wil happen between nk and meghna were kunal is going to take meghna's side!!

Yeah, I'm waiting when Kunal will support her. He's Hubby goals 😳

awesome post yaar Mahi👏

Thankyou!

Edited by .-Amethyst-. - 8 years ago
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
Trust & Faith
The starting part was just so BLAH, don't feel like talking about it. It's a pity that people like Sandy are so blindly power hungry that they don't shy away from staining other's character and disposition.

Blooper Alert : Naina was facing the mirror yet she couldn't see the clear reflection of Sandy escaping from behind. Amazed!

I loved the Kunal bit the most. Such a gentleman he is, what an adorable hubby! He forgives her just before they step on field. And that hand offer was cute too! <3
Trust is the most vital element in any relationship and how he mocked at that statement : shows how much hurt he was. Always smiling, he doesn't even let others know of his worries but today I saw a tiny miny sad part of him.
Sandy the daayan shows her colours and poor Karan burning in pain :(
Naina knows he's not alright but doesn't know the magnitude of his burn. And he isn't able to hold her back and oops! She falls. The gloves come out and he isn't able to catch her in any way. Smart Di sees all of it and is angry on her devar for not supporting her.

In the beginning of the round, the host announces that whoever sustains this task will be able to support each other in times of need. And true that, Kunal has always supported Meghna, without fail but Karan hasn't been able to take a stand for Naina due to his own weaknesses and that's exactly what's portrayed here! Loved the underlying meaning to the rounds. The next round shows how much they understand each other and NaiRan will win hands down!

Bang on episode, loved it!
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awesome post Mahi. Been a while girl. Glad you posted your take.
Interesting you pointed out the underlying meanings.
Dreamer3003 thumbnail

Trust & Faith

The starting part was just so BLAH, don't feel like talking about it. It's a pity that people like Sandy are so blindly power hungry that they don't shy away from staining other's character and disposition.

Blooper Alert : Naina was facing the mirror yet she couldn't see the clear reflection of Sandy escaping from behind. Amazed!

I loved the Kunal bit the most. Such a gentleman he is, what an adorable hubby! He forgives her just before they step on field. And that hand offer was cute too! <3
Trust is the most vital element in any relationship and how he mocked at that statement : shows how much hurt he was. Always smiling, he doesn't even let others know of his worries but today I saw a tiny miny sad part of him.
Sandy the daayan shows her colours and poor Karan burning in pain :(
Naina knows he's not alright but doesn't know the magnitude of his burn. And he isn't able to hold her back and oops! She falls. The gloves come out and he isn't able to catch her in any way. Smart Di sees all of it and is angry on her devar for not supporting her.

In the beginning of the round, the host announces that whoever sustains this task will be able to support each other in times of need. And true that, Kunal has always supported Meghna, without fail but Karan hasn't been able to take a stand for Naina due to his own weaknesses and that's exactly what's portrayed here! Loved the underlying meaning to the rounds. The next round shows how much they understand each other and NaiRan will win hands down!

Bang on episode, loved it!

Good to see ur post after a long tym😳
Sandhya is such a sicko🤢🤢
@bold well described and i totally agree to it!!

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Namita-

Awesome post Mahi. Been a while girl. Glad you posted your take.
Interesting you pointed out the underlying meanings.

Haha, was busy for sometime but i think I'm back just in time! <3
Missed y'all too! Yeah, even i realised it very late. I'll post NaiRan round two details when they air the episode. ;)
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Good to see ur post after a long tym😳
Sandhya is such a sicko🤢🤢
@bold well described and i totally agree to it!!

Great to see you too, Aishu!😳
Sandy is beyond words 🤢
Thankyou!😃